• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck you Raiders!!! YOu want war i give you one!!

RonRon

Cheebye kia!!! You make sure you stay whole night today to move all my thread to rubbish heaps!! I am very free these few days!!:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

RonRon

Give him face can? Maybe he is like a little boy trying out new toys.

its nothing to do with face value, never in internet forum that a mod will change the thread's title! If he want trying out a new toy if fine with me, but not abusing his power.

RonRon

CB moderator Raider change my thread title if its not favour with opposition party!

Fuck you Raider!!! Why is this video offensive? Dun fucking abuse your power and change the title of my thread!

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/O7g-PUjbusQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Re: CB moderator Raider change my thread title if its not favour with opposition part

Fuck you Raider!!! Why is this video offensive? Dun fucking abuse your power and change the title of my thread!

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/O7g-PUjbusQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

By the way this is a nice video. Raiders shouldn't move it. :smile:

RonRon

CB moderator Raider change my thread title if its not favour with opposition party!

its nothing to do with face value, never in internet forum that a mod will change the thread's title!

Your headers all damn misleading one everything I read then click sure scold knn.
Ok la little bit dun be so childish.
I up you ok? I seldom up or down anyone one.

RonRon

Re: CB moderator Raider change my thread title if its not favour with opposition part

CB Kia Raider for every one thread you moved another 10 will come out! This I promise you!

RonRon

Fuck you Raider!!! Why is this video offensive? Dun fucking abuse your power and change the title of my thread! For every thread you moved there will be another 10 coming out! This I promis you!

RonRon

Fuck you Raider!!! Why is this video offensive? Dun fucking abuse your power and change the title of my thread! For every thread you moved there will be another 10 coming out! This I promise you!

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/O7g-PUjbusQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>...

err, you sure its Raiders? Supermod also can move threads 1 hor. What happen? :confused:

LeMans2011

Raiders doing a good job. He should just chuck RonRon together with all his nonsense posts into rubbish heap for good.
Thanks Raiders for making the world a better place.

Boliao

err, you sure its Raiders? Supermod also can move threads 1 hor. What happen? :confused:

Not too smart challenging moderators. They'll just banned you and removed all your threads. Come out with next clone? Banned all new clones with same thread/ action... I don't think it's worth fighting. 螳螂挡车,以卵击石。

Knn, so next is start 1000? why you all like to make forum host orgas huh?

RonRon

Fuck you Raider!!! Why is this video offensive? Dun fucking abuse your power and change the title of my thread! For every thread you moved there will be another 10 coming out! This I promis you!

if you start 10, i start 100, ai mai?

You guys talk only. If you dare to start 1,000, then that will make it a big headache for moderator. But of course, i am not suggesting that you guys do such a thing.