• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MediaCorp actress involved in car sex scandal

RonRon

http://temasektimes.files.wordpress..../04/carsex.jpg

One month after a MediaCorp actress was rumored to be moon-lighting as a social escort, another actress found herself in the spotlight again for her sexual peccadilloes. According to a Chinese tabloid, though the actress appearance is of the ‘innocent’ type, she is actually quite ‘wild’ inside and has a high sex drive.

Not only did she have a few boyfriends in MediaCorp, she had many flings and one-night stands as well.

Once she could not wait to get home and had sex with the man in the car under a street-lamp.

“She once had an intimate relationship with a drink seller, but dumped him eventually. Every time a group of male actors get together, they will inevitably talk about her ‘private areas’, a sign of how fast she changed boyfriends,” the informant said.

The actress was rumored to have gone overseas to advance her acting career, but was not very successful. She was reportedly one of the ‘Ah Jie’ of MediaCorp and had the nickname of ‘Rocking car lady’ during her heyday.

http://temasektimes.files.wordpress..../04/carsex.jpg
The actress was rumored to have gone overseas to advance her acting career, but was not very successful. She was reportedly one of the ‘Ah Jie’ of MediaCorp and had the nickname of ‘Rocking car lady’ during her heyday.

Ann Cock, Phyllis Quack, Fanny Wong, Auntie Zoo etc all went overseas to develop but not successful. They are all considered ah jies as well. However, none of them look like 'innocent' type.

1. aiyoh!
2. all "cannot-make-it" ah jie.
3. sex or no sex, no material leh!

Cruxx

Who else but Ann Cock? If Fann Wong is so wild, why bother marrying? Open marriage?

Too be honest, what these people do is their own problem,,,I mean its their own personal lives,,they want to moonlight they do it lah,,none of our business what,,govt want to say its prostitution and arrest them,,or indecent exposure when caught in the car,,,so be it lor,,I mean all over the world such things are becoming more common,,

Sigh this is nothing but tabloid news

Too be honest, what these people do is their own problem,,,I mean its their own personal lives,,they want to moonlight they do it lah,,none of our business what,,govt want to say its prostitution and arrest them,,or indecent exposure when caught in the car,,,so be it lor,,I mean all over the world such things are becoming more common,,

Sigh this is nothing but tabloid news

Well said!
That theirs private life. They dont harm others and so many KPKB for what?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ann_Kok

In 2000, Kok ventured overseas to expand her acting career, but was not successful. She returned to Singapore's MediaCorp in 2005.

LOL. Just name her already. Such obvious hints.

14bd263a.gif

More gossips about the Mediacorp sluts

http://reocities.com/TelevisionCity/set/9344/gossip.html

She once had an intimate relationship with a drink seller, but dumped him eventually

I envy this drinks seller.. This chap is one lucky guy.. He shouldn't feel bitter about being dumped especially if he had managed to bonk her.. How many can say he that he had managed to bonk an actress before.. He not only sell drinks, but could had also given the actress his cum for her to drink..:biggrin: :eek: :biggrin:

Well said!
That theirs private life. They dont harm others and so many KPKB for what?

Another point I want to make is, the tabloid side of the local newspapers is getting worse,, print rubbish to generate sales..but to me, I dont care..so frens, boycott the local media,,,Spore have soo many real issues that need to be solved and they are focusing on crap news...hellooo this is the entertainment industry,,sure alot of hanky panky one,,,and its the actors personal life,,they want to open leg close, close leg who to stop them?

I envy this drinks seller.. This chap is one lucky guy.. He shouldn't feel bitter about being dumped especially if he had managed to bonk her.. How many can say he that he had managed to bonk an actress before.. He not only sell drinks, but could had also given the actress his cum for her to drink..:biggrin: :eek: :biggrin:

Yeah me too, I dont find Ann Kok Ugly,,,and I dont mind bonking her,,,guess some guys have all the luck

Another point I want to make is, the tabloid side of the local newspapers is getting worse,, print rubbish to generate sales..but to me, I dont care..so frens, boycott the local media,,,Spore have soo many real issues that need to be solved and they are focusing on crap news...hellooo this is the entertainment industry,,sure alot of hanky panky one,,,and its the actors personal life,,they want to open leg close, close leg who to stop them?
dun buy the newspapers......free one Today can take to use for dog poo.......

Cruxx

I'm not terribly fond of 戏子. They, especially the ones in Sinkieland, tend to be of low intelligence and I find dumb women, no matter how beautiful, a major turn-off. :smile:

Dumb women are great. Low self-esteem, easy to fool, even easier to lead astray.

And you're not procreating with them, so you don't have to worry about producing stupid kids.

As long as they are hot, that's all that matters for women.

Ah Cruxx , don't bother whats in their brains... Main thing is their below.. They're maybe of low intelligence, but if they can give you the best fuck ever, then no harm trying lah..:biggrin:

Yeah me too, I dont find Ann Kok Ugly,,,and I dont mind bonking her,,,guess some guys have all the luck

Agree.. Some guys are indeed lucky.. Frankly speaking, I too won't mind bonking Ann Cock.. She's in my top 3 fantasy list since my school days.. :biggrin: