• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee setting up of Facebook is a smart move

loneshark

Number of Likes is not a indicator of popularity. Any FB user would know that.
Nothing to boast about.

Thick Face Black Heart

With all the media behind him he gets 32,000 and less than Nicole Seah or Chen Show Mao.

Wa lao eh bro, give him chance lah. Less than 48 hours only how to beat nicole seah or csm?

The grassroots members need time to set up clone accounts to upskirt ...ooops i mean up his page count.

BIGGERFUCK

Still 33K, jialat. Even with YPAP, PA and all their machinery working 24/7 for next 3 days, cannot hit 100K leh. If they do it too large scale, sure kenna exposed. Now, the main thing is this.
If he does not answer the comments and questions asked by the people, and just blabber about what he did and ate, it will be very very bad PR that will cost his next election. Trust me.
It would have been better if the FB account was the PMO rather than PM Lee. Their useless scholars fucked up.

grooming those under 18 huh? rem, in 4- 5 yr time, this cohort will be voters.

and those who voted against him will likely continuing doing so - regardless what he do.

he might as well go spend time charming those 18 yo and below....