• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Apologies for the Ban

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
The reasons for the ban were given but none seem to have been warranted unlike the guy who posted those gory images with a view to

making others sick. Hope things settle soon. It just wasnt fair to the 3 guys especially AK.

Ok, thanks. Not sure if people are aware but some of us have been banned before. We sat thru the 24 hrs. Probabaly deserved it for mycb mouth. The one I got mad was in the old delphi was when people paid money to ban others.

No worries bro. I always enjoyed your stories and adventures. You are a straight shooter and you liven up the space. Actually felt honoured having me on your sig. Even Alamaking.

From what I can see, it about going into threads where other discussion of a more serious nature going on. The trouble is there are other serious and maybe not so serious but decent discussions going on that has nothing to do with politics. Naturally some feel that kopitiam folder is the best place if it not politics. A good example is the help sought about bed bugs. Looks odd if they put it in the politics folder.

The signature was meant as a joke to rub some salt onto AK's wound. If you were really the "Supermodel" who banned me, I will take it without any hard feeling. As I said all along, you were the one who got me off Cooleo's rage and I will always remember it. AK also gave me one of my first points. That's why I maintain the same stance, that is not to take sides in your disagreement with his.
Anyway, all is well. Just hope that the supermodel do not start to banned people for TCSS again. This folder is fun because we are free to air whatever nonsense we wanted. Sam has set aside certain folders for serious discussion as well. I always behave myself and not TCSS when I post in other folders.
And to the superdodol, whoever you are, keep your bias away. What you deem as rubbish may just be innocent bantering between forummers here. Moderate with a open heart.

Bro, I got banned by Alamaking for rudeness and no pics were involved. Never see me kpkb until father, mother die. Just sat theu my ban. Look at RT. He has been providing quality materials for so long. He put up a porn pic (not a gory or tasteless one) and Sam banned him for 24 hrs. He too quietly sat thru and came out, did not say a word.

The reasons for the ban were given but none seem to have been warranted unlike the guy who posted those gory images with a view to

making others sick. Hope things settle soon. It just wasnt fair to the 3 guys especially AK.

Bro, I got banned by Alamaking for rudeness and no pics were involved. Never see me kpkb until father, mother die. Just sat theu my ban. Look at RT. He has been providing quality materials for so long. He put up a porn pic (not a gory or tasteless one) and Sam banned him for 24 hrs. He too quietly sat thru and came out, did not say a word.
You are absolutely wrong, Ah Leong freed you earlier lah, pls dun portray yourself as a gentleman pls, you absolutely not :smile:

Shoot, i'm ranting again, better stop...

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
Sometimes some bans are anomalies. If they happened often for those reasons you mentioned then it would be an issue ..but these have

stopped i guess.

You can't get high, only a soothing feeling. That's good enough for me and multi-millions of Chinese.

have you tried before ? you mean like a buzz in your head and your head feel light ...if like that means high liao .

Honestly bro. I actually tried thinking i can get high. I went the whole hog but zilch. But i heard it is addictive.

i always wanted to try but no chance ..next time if i go india or taiwan sure must get some . and i heard theres a different between singapore betel nut and taiwan betel nut .

Holy shit bro, this has truly affected you. I think you missed reading the rest of the posts. Anyway not going to chase you unless you get suckered and give points to a sneaky few who do the actual mischief. You are by nature gullible which I have been saying all along. Ramseth on the other hand is not called Teflon for nothing. Smoother than hot knife running thru butter. Why you think we went after you 2 when cooleo was running around beating the shit out of everyone who is a newbie.

Anyway what with the English language lesson on Apologise and Sorry. I don't get it. I thought it was the same.

I apologize to scroobal
I apologize to Windsor
I apologize to kingrant
I apologize to Debonerman
I apologize to exobay
I apologize for posting gory pictures
I apologize for threatening newbie
I apologize for TCSSing
I apologize for having the highest rep points here
I apologize to (those 5 mentioned) for being jealous of my points

Morale of this thread?
1) There's a difference between apologize and sorry
2) Apologize is just a word and its FREE

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You want me to accept your apologize? CAN, just dun implicate/mention me in your future perfect english philosophy thread in this forum, and tell your green eyed cronies to fuck off from me also. Not happy with my LOL post? there is this function called Ignore List, get it?

This is my truce to you, if you dun accept it, bring it on.

AND I've to stress this again and again, it was YOU who started this war, not me.

Not yet. By the way, have you tried chewing betel nut? Tried before, difficult to crunch.

Tried in Taiwan and Hainan. Nothing much except a 30 second buzz for me. Brought some back to singapore and gave it to a non-smoker/non-drinker friend. He broke out in sweat and had heart palpitations :biggrin:

Holy shit bro, this has truly affected you. I think you missed reading the rest of the posts. Anyway not going to chase you unless you get suckered and give points to a sneaky few who do the actual mischief. You are by nature gullible which I have been saying all along. Ramseth on the other hand is not called Teflon for nothing. Smoother than hot knife running thru butter. Why you think we went after you 2 when cooleo was running around beating the shit out of everyone who is a newbie.

Anyway what with the English language lesson on Apologise and Sorry. I don't get it. I thought it was the same.
Its fine, your English is good, that is your only good point, but you use it to demean people, other than that, I cant say much :smile:, but I'm definitely a better person than you, LOL

Whether gullible or not, its still none of your business really :smile: And on giving points? how you know i actually give people? lol

Apologise and sorry the same? whahahaha

I was not aware. I saw the 24 hrs notice and came back much later. I however acknowledge that being rude is very serious.

You are absolutely wrong, Ah Leong freed you earlier lah, pls dun portray yourself as a gentleman pls, you absolutely not :smile:

Shoot, i'm ranting again, better stop...

Sometime they put a paste. I never tried with the paste. Not sure what it is.

Tried in Taiwan and Hainan. Nothing much except a 30 second buzz for me. Brought some back to singapore and gave it to a non-smoker/non-drinker friend. He broke out in sweat and had heart palpitations :biggrin:

just 30secs ? thats very short ..next time i chew the whole tree :wink:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
yes yes i know....i heard last time he ordered giant hot dog then when the guy gave it to him he did not dare to eat. He thought it would

bite him back.

and the live dog must be a chihuahua ..anything bigger then chihuahua or teacup poddle confirm he dont want to bite :wink:

yes yes i know....i heard last time he ordered giant hot dog then when the guy gave it to him he did not dare to eat. He thought it would

bite him back.

he even call me up asking for dog muzzle :wink: i thought what happen . now i know its just a over-sized hotdog :wink: