• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Temasek Poly wearing uniform liao......

THE NEW TP SCHOOL UNIFORM
School uniforms have had a long history of promoting strong unity and fostering like-mindedness among students proudly adorning their school colours and logo.

TPuniform_small_male.png

The male TP school uniform is made up of a short-sleeved shirt and three-quarter shorts bearing the iconic red and white colours of Temasek Polytechnic, balancing the formality of academic and skillful pursuit with the energy of youthful disposition

TPuniform_small_female.png

The female TP school uniform is a one piece pinafold also bearing the red & white colours of TP, designed to show elegance and drive, 2 key characteristics of our female students.

no_faith

implemented?
dont think the students will welcome this idea.

lidat how to wear shrink, tight, denim shorts, low, tight, spaghetti top to poly huh?
lidat guys where got eye candy?

saratogas

If poly really make the students wear uniform... Then they must also force PTC to give poly students transport concessions...

If this is true. They can forget about students applying to go there.

Unless their uniform is like this..

thaiuniform.jpg

normal_thai-school-girl-uniform3.jpg

With these Uniforms, TP students can head to Jalan Besar Stadium after their classes, to sarpok the Lions for their Malaysia Cup games...

... The male TP school uniform is made up of a short-sleeved shirt and three-quarter shorts bearing the iconic red and white colours of Temasek Polytechnic, balancing the formality of academic and skillful pursuit with the energy of youthful disposition

... The female TP school uniform is a one piece pinafold also bearing the red & white colours of TP, designed to show elegance and drive, 2 key characteristics of our female students.
studens in jc oso dun wear laidis ...

tp going down 2 secondary skool levels ... :rolleyes:

Raiders

The uniform looks poorly designed. I wonder which smart asshole came up with the idea of donning uniform :p

no_faith

The uniform looks poorly designed. I wonder which smart asshole came up with the idea of donning uniform :p
i tot there is an article about a guy complaining he cant concentrate cuz the females wearing too sexy?

Raiders

i tot there is an article about a guy complaining he cant concentrate cuz the females wearing too sexy?

Yeah, but a peasant can't bring about such changes. It must be some smart scholar up there.

The uniform really look fucked up. Its worse than some primary school uniform.

TPuniform_small_male.png

Sir, would you like extra fries with that?

TPuniform_small_female.png

Sir, the men's wear section is on the third floor.

We can see that Temasek Polytechnic is very into the service/hospitality industry.
:biggrin:!

Perspective

Goodness, this is a joke. Wearing of uniforms seem to make you psychologically brainwashed. Let everyone wear uniforms including teachers and lecturers then.