• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Female Driver Blocks Carpark

Many a time, I tried to be detailed in giving directions since they are in a foreign land, after that they just say "ok", turn and walk.

It gives great satisfaction to see them walk in the wrong direction after they have rudely asked for directions or start to wonder what they have done long after I have walked away from the scene of their inconsiderate public behaviour.

simonsoh

slashing the sides of the tyre with a knife will do the trick.
if fail the control display will still show up the puntures......run flat tires will need to be replaced.
another trick is to crumple a piece of paper and stuff into the exhaust pipe

wow.. so creative. what will happen if paper in exhaust? sounds exciting!

KNNBCCB

if fail the control display will still show up the puntures......run flat tires will need to be replaced.

I always have this thought of slashing the sides of the tyre .
But hor , will it explode . I scare my head gone ..:eek:

RoyMcFarland

good grief... for an amazing 30 minutes, no one even bothered to get the management to wheel-clamp this vehicle or get the tow truck to tow it away? :confused::confused::confused:

Exactly!! Instead of thinking of juvenile stunts like scratching the car, we should be looking to get the car removed from blocking the area.

legal_bastard

Exactly!! Instead of thinking of juvenile stunts like scratching the car, we should be looking to get the car removed from blocking the area.

AGREED,
if there is a camera in the car, then sure kena arrested by police

i don't understand why there are so many rich indians from india and the middle east here? if they have so much money, then their money goes a longer way in India.
unless they are paid such high wages in singapore, that straight away can afford loans for condos and flash cars?
or is living in singapore a way to clean their money?

RoyMcFarland

AGREED,

i don't understand why there are so many rich indians from india and the middle east here? if they have so much money, then their money goes a longer way in India.
unless they are paid such high wages in singapore, that straight away can afford loans for condos and flash cars?

The rich Indian FTs wouldnt want to flaunt their money back home. They will stand out like a sore thumb. They feel safer here...amongst all the relative wealth.

Plus, they cant get the salaries they are getting here.....

Marina_Bay_Sands__13_Casino.jpg

What, do you really think the casinos were really built for tourism, job creation and retirees' entertainment?

Lestat

good grief... for an amazing 30 minutes, no one even bothered to get the management to wheel-clamp this vehicle or get the tow truck to tow it away? :confused::confused::confused:

That's the problem with Singaporeans. Instead of getting things done, they stand one side, take pictures and kpkb online. :p

Kinana

The rich Indian FTs wouldnt want to flaunt their money back home. They will stand out like a sore thumb. They feel safer here...amongst all the relative wealth.

Plus, they cant get the salaries they are getting here.....

That is the whole problem. India likes to tax the rich to give to the poor, thats why they ended so poor cos the rich will take their money elsewhere.

Raiders

A carrot would be better :biggrin:

myo539

QUOTE :........ i am only scolding the 60.1% if sinkies......ultimately they are responsible for the rot happening in sinkieland

At Tiong scholar sees 39.1% sinkies scolding the 60.1% Singaporeans - He says they are like two dogs fighting. Happy?

QUOTE........... i had a neighbour that used to park his new car in 2 parking lots.....not lousy skills but just plain selfish probably worried the car would be scratch if parked next to others...

Owner must be in the 39.1% category. The other 60.1% are law-abiding.

rusty

AGREED,

They feel Singapore is safer after WKS was removed.

Kohliantye

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. just another whore with some expensive car.

Poor little weathered, withered and dishevelled mummy wrapped under lots of make-up.

She may be mentally deranged as she may not be able to for the instalments, road-taxes and insurance of that car.

The finance company may be contemplating re-possessing it from her.

She could have lost money at the Casinos or race course

She could also have been experiencing her first menopause.

Just wanted some attention from some rich Singaporeans.

Btw this is an act of wilfully locking the people in the car-park and hence a charge of "Wrongful Confinement" stands against her.

Blocking the free flow of traffic tantamounts to "obstruction". Traffic Police please start your investigations under the Road Traffic Act Chapter 276.

Shouting at people amounts to Disorderly Behaviour in a Public Place. an offence under the Miscellaneous Offences Act

Hurting the man on his fingers amounts to "Vouluntarily Causing Hurt under Section 323 of the Penal Code Chapter 224.

It could have been a care of road rage!!!!
The police may wish to comment and issue a statement.

For the affected people here is my advice. Make a report at the police station. Take the copy to the Subordinate Court and pray for a private summons to be issued against her. Take collective action. Better still get a lawyer. Make he pay for the damages as ordered by the learned Magistrate. The Magistrate may even Order the Police to investigate into a case listed as "non=seizable"

In Orchard Towers there was the Ferari guy and here we have a BMW auntie.

What is next??? Uniquely Singapore.......

Conqueror

Oooo I'm So Evil !

car-crash.jpg

Conqueror has an evil idea of 'saboing' (may get her killed) her without the need of a knife. All you need is to do a small thing to her car.:wink: