Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread: Moving to WA,Australia. (28th March)

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

Default Re: Moving to WA,Australia. (28th March)

My Reputation Points: 69 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by migrant View Post
    people stay for various reasons, likewise people migrate for various reasons. only simpletons such as that few will keep on declaring that people who do not migrate are weak etc.
    I have to agree with you.. I am weak to emigrate back to SG.. your govt has declared a stamp duty of 10% making it harder for me leh. Nonetheless, I shall give myself another 5yrs before I call Jurong home.

My Reputation Points: 143 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by chupacabra View Post
    Hope all sinkees stay in peesai and not emigrate. Perth currently no dishwasher jobs for you guys.. and the Macdonalds in the city got enuff chinese working for them, so no vacancy liao...
    Can come to work in my renovation company....... I need some workers for the stuff which my Ozzie workers dun want to touch...... similarly to what the blangahs are doing in Singapore.

My Reputation Points: 913 / Power: 6

To the forummer who PM me about successfully found a job in the resources industry.

I agree that Perth is not a good place to live at present, if you are looking for rental housing. Congrats again and thanks a million for letting me know your good news !

My Reputation Points: 9 / Power: 0

hello mate.. have u moved to perth yet?