• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man kenna slash by 2 attackers at Pasir Ris!

Man ambushed and slashed by 2 armed men
Lianhe Wanbao - 18 hrs 2 mins ago

pc_600x450.jpg
<cite style="display: block; font-style: normal; font-size: 10px; margin-top: 4px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 4px; margin-left: 0px; ">Police investigating at the scene of the attack.</cite>
A man was ambushed and slashed by two armed men this morning

The incident happened at 7.15am today (29 Jan) at Tampines Street 21.

A 27-year-old man had just alighted from a taxi near Pasir Ris Secondary School when he was attacked by two men with knives.

The man was slashed several times before he managed to flee from his attackers.

The two men chased him for about 500 metres before they caught him and pushed him to the ground on a road in front of a temple.

There, the two men viciously slashed the fallen man until people in the temple rushed out to help.

Hearing shouts from the temple, the two assailants turned and fled from the scene.

The victim, covered in blood, got up and hobbled a short distance along the void deck of Blk 259 before he collapsed in a pool of blood.

Eyewitnesses say that the two men have been waiting to ambush the man for some time and had pounced the moment he alighted from a taxi.

The taxi driver had tried to help the man by pulling him into the vehicle but did not manage to do so in time.
Failing to save the man, cabbie helped to call the police instead.

When Civil Defence personnel arrived, they found the man semi-conscious and badly injured.

He was immediately sent to the hospital.

When reporters arrived, there were still pools of blood on the road and a trail of blood could be seen at one end of Blk 259.

Police had cordoned off the area and were investigating.

Two brown bags, believed to be related to the case, were also found at the scene.

Source: Lianhe Wanbao, 29 January 2012.

dietcoke

how come nowadays, like more and more slashing incidents? i thought during my time, gangs were the 'in' thing. (the mid-90s). almost everyone have wear shirt. then, the gang thing seems to cool down in the early 2000s. now, gangs make a comeback?

Oooh Singapore is such a safe place, and I feel so blessed to be living in such a paradise.

LOL.

dietcoke

i don't see how gambling and loan shark spark off the gang thing. i mean, in the past, gangs guard gambling dens and void deck funerals 4 ki pi. but now, the main den is casino. so, what gang is there to protect their turf? and now, LS employs mostly debtors and FT to go collect debt and spray paint.

also, now also not much movie like chen hao nan, all shows now is very mild.

At this point of time, don't know which race is involved.. Tampenis a hotbed for Mat gang activities... I know because I have lived there for nearly 20 years before moving out last year.. A lot of these bloody useless Mats love hanging under the void decks with their noisy motorbikes... That place where the slashing happened has a park near to the Pasir Ris sec school where many Mats love to chill out there at late night... Every where you go, you will bound to see a group of Mats sitting under the void deck.. Malay motorcycle gangs, drug gangs are quite rampant in Tampenis.. One of my old neighbour a Malay has a friend who was under his block when he was slashed by unknown attackers wearing motorcycle helmets in Tampenis St 32 way back in 2007... Police and ambulance came, poodles did their investigations but till now they yet to arrest the culprits.. As usual the case was not in the papers.. Another thing is the rampant drug market going on in Tampenis controlled by the Malay gangs.. Its for easy for you to buy ice, ecstacy pills if you know the correct Mats selling them.. If you see Mats wearing sprayed colourful helmets while riding their class 2B 2A motorbikes, chances are this jokers belong to a Mat Bike Gang...

These m&ds are damn lucky simply for being m&d they are protected by the racism act while chinese get the blame as usual.

i don't see how gambling and loan shark spark off the gang thing. i mean, in the past, gangs guard gambling dens and void deck funerals 4 ki pi. but now, the main den is casino. so, what gang is there to protect their turf? and now, LS employs mostly debtors and FT to go collect debt and spray paint.

also, now also not much movie like chen hao nan, all shows now is very mild.

The underground economy has thrived these few years with IRs, Ktvs, Hang flower shops and internet betting. For example, the betting syndicates need runners, Ktv needs mama/papasans and loan sharks need "artists". Yes, gone are the days of turf wars and such, but dirty money still trickles down to street level gangs.

These m&ds are damn lucky simply for being m&d they are protected by the racism act while chinese get the blame as usual.

So many problematic areas in Tampines... From Tampines block 800+ right up till Tampines St 21 and 32... These are the places where there are many troubles caused by the Mat gangs..
Another black area is a place called Tampines Mart at St 32... Long time residents there will know that these place are congested with Mat gangs and junkies... Poodles will often do their patrols there at nights.. I rank these bloody useless Mat gangsters on the same level as those big rats that you can see inside those longkangs of Tampenis.. Big fat rodents and useless Mat gangs are one of the main problems in Tampines that are yet to be eradicated by the Authorities..

So many problematic areas in Tampines... From Tampines block 800+ right up till Tampines St 21 and 32... These are the places where there are many troubles caused by the Mat gangs..
Another black area is a place called Tampines Mart at St 32... Long time residents there will know that these place are congested with Mat gangs and junkies... Poodles will often do their patrols there at nights.. I rank these bloody useless Mat gangsters on the same level as those big rats that you can see inside those longkangs of Tampenis.. Big fat rodents and useless Mat gangs are one of the main problems in Tampines that are yet to be eradicated by the Authorities..

why would the authorities eradicate m&d gangs? They aren't chinese and they need to blame chinese and i bet those m&d policemen are frens with those m&d gangs.

no_faith

tampines m&d gang i tink gt 1 gang call the 303?
at that time you saw them under the block you should give them a guitar.

tampines m&d gang i tink gt 1 gang call the 303?
at that time you saw them under the block you should give them a guitar.

You are spot on... Back then this 303 jokers love hanging around Tampines Mart... Now the old jokers not active anymore but their place taken over by young Mat Yoyo clowns gangster wannabes riding around the neighbourhood with their bicycles... Those Mac and Pizza Hut Mat riders also the same... Young Mat motorcycle gang punks who just got their bike license, so fucking yaya behaving like as if their Grandfather owns the road by the way they ride their bikes during delivery...

is there any omega around there? I stay pretty far from tampines so i don't see these type of assholes.

Malays are a very arrogant bunch of ppl that are arrogant for nothing. Of course they are always praised for being nice, having nice smiles even if they are fake and so on.

is there any omega around there? I stay pretty far from tampines so i don't see these type of assholes.

Malays are a very arrogant bunch of ppl that are arrogant for nothing. Of course they are always praised for being nice, having nice smiles even if they are fake and so on.

Last time at this Tampines St 32 Kopitiam got few Omega old birds sitting there... You should have seen how this useless buggers walk around the kopitiam when they high on Subutex or other drugs.. They very brazen and will still sit at the kopitiam drinking Kopi O even though they just took the drugs at a toilet behind the kopitiam.. But they will not disturb other people at the kopitiam.. Just a bunch of useless old junkies who will be busy in their own world when high.. I think CNB came a few times to arrest this clowns.. Now the kopitiam quite peaceful without these junkies except for a few nights when some Kelings will drink beer there.. You know lah when Kelings drink, all hell will break loose.. They even fought among themselves there until the Kopitiam auntie got to call the Police a few times..

omg after the junkie m&ds left kelings come into the picture. Police as usual come talk a bit of cock record some statements and these shit skins continue to be a nuisance the next day.

KNNBCCB

Now the kopitiam quite peaceful without these junkies except for a few nights when some Kelings will drink beer there.. You know lah when Kelings drink, all hell will break loose.. They even fought among themselves there until the Kopitiam.....

Bro next time let me know when the Kelings are drinking..

i throw my revolver at them...then we bet... who shoot who first...:biggrin: