• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Rubbish Heap

Re: Polygrad pay increase by 2.8% wor...alot hor

Funny. Some of them are still jobless or doing telemarketing. Ask around. Those poly grads these days are finding it more difficult to get perm jobs these days. Many adhoc or contract positions available though.

Re: Polygrad pay increase by 2.8% wor...alot hor

1. sheep are again and again taken in by some shitty reports.
2. half-baked too!
3. gross salary is the total amount of basic salary plus any other earnings and allowances payable from the same month.
4. inclusive of overtime payment too!

Don't expose them ok? You can see they don't dare to reveal details such as how long it took for those fresh Poly grads to find a permanent full-time job.

Re: Are you a racist?

Racism these days are kena misused by people.

Picture this. A Chinese guy work at a shoe shop. Let's say if he smile at an old customer who is Chinese, but did not smile at an Indian customer who is new, then the Indian customer will complain about him and say the Chinese staff is racist. Is that considered misuse of racism card?

Re: I was given only $9.50 for 18 days' work

Although the amounts he took back in subsequent months increase, his pay was a fraction of what he said he was promised by an agent in Bangladesh – about $1,200 per month basic, plus overtime pay.

How is it possible for that Bangla to earn $1,200 per mth (without including OT)? Could have hired a local. hahaha....The Bangla should learn this saying - if something is too good to be true, then it probably is!

Re: Vivian fcuks new PUB CEO for optical illusion, who saw ponds when others saw floo

Pot calling kettle black. The man seems to have forgotten about the YOG.

Re: ST Poll: Choose the MP most effective in using social media

This poll didn't even include Lui Tuck Yew. Furthermore, usually a poll will highlight serious contenders, won't be such a long list.

tm1.jpg

ministermainjpg1324265207375-data.jpg

php32sHYp.jpg

Re: Are you a racist?

Malays are very good at driving. Since car was invented and British colonial days, almost everyone looking for a chaffeur look for a Malay. It's not in the sense of racing like F1 or GP. They're simply naturally good at it, safe and fast enough, unlike some women who may be over cautious, hesitate, hog and cause danger. Most police patrol car driving duties are assigned to Malay officers, haven't you noticed? How often have you heard of Malay driver in traffic accident?

This is the law of numbers of Malays in the police force. If you think the assignment of who should drive a police car is based on race, you need to go for a checkup.

Re: Vivian fcuks new PUB CEO for optical illusion, who saw ponds when others saw floo

Are they running out of places to send Vivian to?

Re: Ah Sam is right. Mercedes are crap. Steve Jobs has to change his every six months

Do you even understand the meaning of words like "evolution"? Don't answer that. Remember....if you don't like to read what i post, ignore! If you respond, means you are a Sinkie who cannot even follow his own instructions.

hello Rubbish... did you feed yourself to the cockroach?