• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Pii Chon, if I'm you, I'll take both. Both body look solid and best if all end up with only one mother-in-law.
Younger one still quite immature. spend money like money drop from sky. Elder one take care of family biz. so which one will you take leh?

Re: A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand ? Feasible?

2ACAD5E3-3C46-4554-ACD8-831329637BEF-3928-00000334B3593287.jpg

Aliwal street, kanina this guy got balls to travel from Thailand to SG :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yinyang

in korea? gangnam style shit is really overdone.
When I was en route to Bkk 2 weeks back, even a bunch sinkie primary kids on same flight (for some footy match) was doing same in Changi.

It's PRC touristy crowd here. Even retailers speak putonghua hua on currency won. Dragon might from middle kingdom rules. Will do gingseng chicken tonight.

Aliwal street, kanina this guy got balls to travel from Thailand to SG :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Have always thought of trying this. :smile: but not sure if can Sinkees can drive foreign registered car in or not.

Hehehe. Talking about my friend, suddenly kid teung mak mak again. :p OK, I ride my BMX go to her shop now. :biggrin:

yinyang

Lady Jeju divers speciality, fresh catch from sea. Shell fish, abalone ..sashimi style :p

53E4B96A-7EE2-4CC2-9B13-E99DCAD65DE8-136-000000FC90584281_zps5e03d032.jpg

Ginseng chicken soup. Better if I was in Bkk hehe

F47C9BF3-A50C-4D28-9FAA-E70A0F86EF08-136-000000FD57BAF81D_zps3e18a4cf.jpg

Lady Jeju divers speciality, fresh catch from sea. Shell fish, abalone ..sashimi style :p

53E4B96A-7EE2-4CC2-9B13-E99DCAD65DE8-136-000000FC90584281_zps5e03d032.jpg

I saw the abalone, but that conch can eat raw huh?

yinyang

but that conch can eat raw huh?
Yeah, but I was squeamish ..only did the abalone. :o Haha, Joe's last piece was exquisite:p

Kns, even the in-house hotel casino 100% PRCs.

hehehe. will be going same joint as las night bu have to arb nam and smell pang pang first. :biggrin:

Can your pictures dun be so blur or not? take properly leh, especially the chiobus :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Have fun!!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ExfQRr8lWJo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

CB.. I miss BKK..... listening to this song now....

Nice to be back in Bangkok. But maid on holiday for 3 days, sianz. Went dinner at Somtam Nua near house, missed Thai food.

null-170.jpg

Pra Nin Thod

null-169.jpg

Tom Saeb

null-168.jpg

2 Somtams - Tam Pu and Tam Sua

null-167.jpg

This is Tam Sua

null-165.jpg

Fried Chicken Wings with lots of garlic

null-166.jpg

This one my fav, simple khao niao (glutinous rice) pressed with palm then dipping in chili sauce with lots of Thai basils

Cheers . . . . . its nice to be back

When I was en route to Bkk 2 weeks back, even a bunch sinkie primary kids on same flight (for some footy match) was doing same in Changi.

It's PRC touristy crowd here. Even retailers speak putonghua hua on currency won. Dragon might from middle kingdom rules. Will do gingseng chicken tonight.

Well koreans should have a good command of mandarin since they were a vassal state of china for a long period of time.