Default Re: Living in JB 2 (Johore)

Quote Originally Posted by DREAMorACTION View Post
    Is it chai tou?
    hahahhaa , u very creative hor ....

Just curious , whats yr profession ah ?

My Reputation Points: 1512 / Power: 8

Update your map or change brand la ... I always can't find your ways, missing out all the gems, Haiyo ...
    Casania is actully near Nusa Bestari, on the way to Sutera Mall from Bukit Indah, look to your left after you pass a Shell Station on your left as you are continuing on to Sutera Mall. All their houses are in "Keppel" green.

Quote Originally Posted by crystal_tiong View Post
    hahahhaa , u very creative hor ....

Just curious , whats yr profession ah ?
    My guess is Chai Ling, hahaha
    Lai liao, lai liao, first asking about profession, then other things, then more and more and end up with a ring. (Not suffering)

Actually some one was saying, "Chai Nu" which also means "gifted lady"

My Reputation Points: 122 / Power: 2

Yup bro. Awaiting the gathering

When we do meet up, I can't see how we can conceal our nick leh ... Extremely hard! In fact, that's why we are meeting up right? To make real friend and look after each other

Btw bro, am I short listed for your other gathering? No news from u ...
    those who are open , then reveal nicks , make it small grp meet up ....
    not anyone can join la , u know who are the old timers or regulars by now .

Quote Originally Posted by wuqi256 View Post
    Lai liao, lai liao, first asking about profession, then other things, then more and more and end up with a ring. (Not suffering)

sala , keep guessing ... hahahaha .....
    Haha , i wish i am chai nu but am not ....
    aiyo , i just curious what he do nia , DOA really deserves someone younger and better than me . i hope can recommend someone to him too !

sala , keep guessing ... hahahaha .....
    Haha , i wish i am chai nu but am not ....
    aiyo , i just curious what he do nia , DOA really deserves someone younger and better than me . i hope can recommend someone to him too !
    No seriously you guys sound kind of right for each other. Like Yang Guo and his Gugu except you are a little Jie Jie to him. Ok what.

aiyo aiyo , bro wuqi , please spare me .....

My Reputation Points: 17 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by greddy88 View Post
    is it a weekend or weekday stay?
    you can get RM189 for weekday stay via http://www.latestays.com/lotus-desar...esort-sdn-bhd/

i usually get my bookings done here. same as u get from tour agencies.
    This is an open ticket for 6 months, can stay weekday, weekend or school holidays. Just not for public holidays.

Thanks for the link! That means I have to stay over weekends to make this ticket worth it. Ha ha.

My Reputation Points: 80 / Power: 2

U see la ah tiong ... Asked so openly haha ...

Since u r so sporting, let me also reciprocate by asking - DO YOU WANT MY PRIVATE NUMBER?!!

aiyo aiyo , bro wuqi , please spare me .....
    Ok ok, jokes aside. You guys should still meet at least, you never know whether got chemistry or not.
    Most dragon ladies marry pretty late i observed and most guys cannot handle a dragon lady including
    dragon guys hence they are incompatiable (if you really believe this)

Then again i have a friend who is born under an ox and he married a lady who was born under the sign of a goat.
    They get on so well that they are like a couple matched made in heaven. 3 kids plus every year ask
    "the honey to watch the moon together"

So in the end up to individual. Many girls i knew always told me about their high standards and what they want
    in a guy, etc. In the end, when love really comes, everything was chucked out the window!
    Last edited by wuqi256; 05-03-2012 at 07:20 AM.

Since u r so sporting, let me also reciprocate by asking - DO YOU WANT MY PRIVATE NUMBER?!!
    Tsk Tsk, this type of things where got guy ask girl? Just PM her and ask for a lunch or dinner.
    Seriously bro, Dragon girls are the best, don't miss out.

nothing to hide , thats y ask openly ma ....
    if I really PM u for all this , then u have to start worry liao .... hahahaha
    Private number means only i can call and no one else ??? hahahahhaha

Tsk Tsk, this type of things where got guy ask girl? Just PM her and ask for a lunch or dinner.
    hahaha , i am the BEST among the worst dragons ....

Ok ok, jokes aside. You guys should still meet at least, you never know whether got chemistry or not.
    Most dragon ladies marry pretty late i observed and most guys cannot handle a dragon lady including
    dragon guys hence they are incompatiable (if you really believe this)

Then again i have a friend who is an ox and he married a lady who was born under the sign of a goat.
    They get on so well that they are like a couple matched made in heaven. 3 kids plus every year ask
    "the honey to watch the moon together"
    u all disturb until like that , i dun dare to meet him as a friend too ....
    DOA , lets be friends in our next life ba .....

Yah, I'm yours and ONLY yours .. I'm all for you ... I think those who r reading this is getting a shiver!

nothing to hide , thats y ask openly ma ....
    if I really PM u for all this , then u have to start worry liao .... hahahaha
    Private number means only i can call and no one else ??? hahahahhaha

Bro, I'll start with accidentally bump into her at a library looking at ID section

Yah, I'm yours and ONLY yours .. I'm all for you ... I think those who r reading this is getting a shiver!
    hahahaha , as if i will believe that .....

My Reputation Points: 14 / Power: 0

Was at Bestari Height yesterday. Cant believe my eyes seeing the progress of this project. Wood flooring on the 2nd floor done, Basically, I would almost all done, except sink + garden. One question I have in mind. The second floor is done, pretty good workmanship, however, they leave the window open, when the rain comes, water came in and the wooden floor will damage.

I noticed, certain corridor are pretty slow. I dont know why.

My Reputation Points: 24 / Power: 0

Quote Originally Posted by cleyeo View Post
    Was at Bestari Height yesterday. Cant believe my eyes seeing the progress of this project. Wood flooring on the 2nd floor done, Basically, I would almost all done, except sink + garden. One question I have in mind. The second floor is done, pretty good workmanship, however, they leave the window open, when the rain comes, water came in and the wooden floor will damage.

I noticed, certain corridor are pretty slow. I dont know why.
    Yes bro. They expect VP in May. Based on my estimation, should be able to make it. When i was there on Sat, i noticed a Malay family in a SG car inspecting one of the units there.

Cheers.

Talk about guts. Sharp and decisive. Agree that opportunity doesnt wait for u forever. Very good buy! I look forward to meeting u as my neighbor It sounds super cool for the resort-like design. I can just imagine it now. Next time u might see another house looks like yours, like twin brothers

Quote Originally Posted by bbbear View Post
    Tmn Laguna
    After much reading this forum, decided to chalk in and give some experiences we have,. (we are malaysian working in Sg)
    Have been viewing tmn laguna and HH since these projects started. At first , skeptical on JB developement.. we all know how slowly JB property and entire markets.
    When laguna was first launched it was only $380k.. however.. the distance and location really turned us off.

All changed after the highway is built and i realized how vibrant the things have started to change along this area.
    (from legoland, puteri harbour, edu city, medini etc)
    When my partner and I decided to give it a change to laguna, all phase 2-2 sold out... that time was Oct'2011.. need wait for new phase launching..
    We were like a bit desperate and keep look out for re-sale unit. Guess was fated, one family was eagerly sold their phase 1 Type A unit for 580k..view the house, within a week, confirmed at RM540k and signed the S&P within a week in Nov11.. (lol... we were like ..are we crazy, bought half a million house jus one view and in a week time)

After long 3 mths loan and legal process, we hv the key now, now looking forward to renovate the place (plus we are especially pleased to see/hear that phase 3 type C&D selling at >RM640k,. hahahaha)

We going to make the front, coutyard and back patio with wooden flooring... going to feel so resort-like and time to invite friends to come over for wine and dine with so many sitting places.... all transformation think will take us RM150k +-.

Cheers everybody.
    Last edited by DREAMorACTION; 05-03-2012 at 09:07 AM.