• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Female Ah Neh: Spore's awesome country.Sinkies shouldn't complain so much..

palden

Another can't make it one. Stay in her job, try to smoke and shake head and do nothing. After 1 year screw up the show, resign and look for new job. Look at her resume and you will know. Buy her husband a beer today and tonight she confirm Kenna wack by him. This will teach her to keep her mouth shut.
Found this on the Internet... I wonder if this is the female Ah neh bitch that KPKB at the Shit Times..

View attachment 3283

Anju Tiwari
Industry
Banking
Anju Tiwari's Overview
Current Executive Director at Bank Julius Baer & Co.
Past Executive Director at JP Morgan Bank, Hong Kong
Global Programme Director -Strategic Initiatives at Misys Banking Systems
Director - Global Head of Customer Services Management (London, UK) at Misys Banking Systems
Regional Director - Head of Professional & Customer Services - MEA (Dubai, UAE) at Misys Banking Systems Head of Project Management/Solution Delivery – APAC (Singapore) at Misys International Financial Systems Pte Limited Country Manager, Asia at INFRASOFT TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD, SINGAPORE Pre-Sales - APAC at BROKAT TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD, SINGAPORE Delivery Manager at DEUTSCHE BANK ASIA PACIFIC REGIONAL HEAD OFFICE, SINGAPORE Project Manager / Implementation Analyst at SUNGARD SYSTEM ACCESS PTE LTD, SINGAPORE Associate Consultant at HEWLETT PACKARD, INDIA see less

see all
Education London Business School, U. of London
Office of Government Commerce, UK
Victoria Jubilee Technical Institute
Connections 233 connections
Anju Tiwari's Summary
• High performing and results-driven executive adept at driving cultural and operational change, new business initiatives and transformation programs

• 15+ years experience in the Corporate & Institutional Banking segment (across Asia, Europe & MEA)

• Skilled in grasping the big picture; transforming strategy into time-bound actionable plans / solutions and benchmarking performance against key targets/ goals

• Directly managed people from over 20 nationalities and excels in building highly focused and cohesive teams (size up to 200) that successfully meet and exceed organization objectives

Specialties* Global IT Solution delivery
* Financial plan development, cost control & P&L management
* Strategy development, Planning and Operationalisation

Anju Tiwari's Experience
Executive Director Bank Julius Baer & Co. 2010 – Present (1 year) Singapore

Executive Director JP Morgan Bank, Hong Kong 2008 – 2010 (2 years) Hong Kong

Global Programme Director -Strategic Initiatives Misys Banking Systems 2007 – 2008 (1 year) London, United Kingdom

Director - Global Head of Customer Services Management (London, UK) Misys Banking Systems 2006 – 2007 (1 year) London, United Kingdom

Regional Director - Head of Professional & Customer Services - MEA (Dubai, UAE) Misys Banking Systems 2005 – 2006 (1 year) Dubai

Head of Project Management/Solution Delivery – APAC (Singapore) Misys International Financial Systems Pte Limited 2003 – 2005 (2 years)

Country Manager, Asia INFRASOFT TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD, SINGAPORE 2001 – 2003 (2 years)

Pre-Sales - APAC BROKAT TECHNOLOGIES PTE LTD, SINGAPORE 2000 – 2001 (1 year)

Delivery Manager DEUTSCHE BANK ASIA PACIFIC REGIONAL HEAD OFFICE, SINGAPORE 1998 – 2000 (2 years)

Project Manager / Implementation Analyst SUNGARD SYSTEM ACCESS PTE LTD, SINGAPORE 1996 – 1998 (2 years)

Associate Consultant HEWLETT PACKARD, INDIA 1995 – 1996 (1 year)

Anju Tiwari's Education
London Business School, U. of London 2007 – 2007

Office of Government Commerce, UK
Victoria Jubilee Technical Institute

B Man

Well, couple of things here and what I learnt from many years working in "India and many countries" as well...
a. never ever trust an indian resume. They are heavily padded and her resume makes a good example. Other examples will be that they love fancy titles and always boast on how much they have done (fictitious of course), like junior engineer stating that they were senior managers in previous coys etc. In her case, at the rate she changes senior level jobs, she could not have done anything meaningful and knows that herself or she was asked to leave due to inability to deliver...
b. Any country will be awesome compared to India.. I mean have you been there? I have lived there :(

B Man

Well, couple of things here and what I learnt from many years working in "India and many countries" as well...
a. never ever trust an indian resume. They are heavily padded and her resume makes a good example. Other examples will be that they love fancy titles and always boast on how much they have done (fictitious of course), like junior engineer stating that they were senior managers in previous coys etc. In her case, at the rate she changes senior level jobs, she could not have done anything meaningful and knows that herself or she was asked to leave due to inability to deliver...
b. Any country will be awesome compared to India.. I mean have you been there? I have lived there :(

1. bro, how many have you smell ?
2. how many have you been "there" ?
3. were "they" spicy ?
4. hahaha.

1. aiyoh! bro.
2. allow me to invite u to take the mrt at jurong east interchange during perk hours.
3. you can get all the smell you want.
4. on the hairy & bushy thing, just watch some kollywood porn.
5. plenty of hairy thing there & everywhere!
6. oops! i never like spicy.

maxpower

Bloody double headed snakes.

''I vill see to it on tuesday''

Tuesday comes come and nothing gets done, sound familiar?

... Last week's multiple disruptions are not a big deal in developed countries elsewhere where commuters take it in their stride.

By contrast, the deluge of public anger here over a similar spate of disruptions reveals a lack of awareness of life in other countries. It reveals an unconstructive attitude of looking for an opportunity to attack the Government and associated organisations to prove that these entities are under-performing.

The key to a proud citizenry is to have a reasonable sense of awareness and an attitude to progress from adversity. Being demanding of a government is absolutely reasonable and choosing to be constructively demanding over constantly criticising is worth considering and beneficial.

Anju Tiwari (Ms)
oi! ... u, ah anju ...

wen mrt break down, it means ppl cannot go 2 work ... bosses r angry, peasants kena scolded ... productivity affected ... gdp goes down ...

ah loon n his jin gang cannot achief their kpi ... ah boy got no mor 8 mths bonus ...

n u say mrt breakdown no big deal? ... u noe wtf u toking about? ... :oIo: :rolleyes:

Bloody double headed snakes.

''I vill see to it on tuesday''

Tuesday comes come and nothing gets done, sound familiar?

They will explain that they meant the Tuesday after the Tuesday after next. Please be patient. :rolleyes:

maxpower

Don t call yourself 'NUMBER IN THE WORLD' and criticize your neighbours then no one will give a crap about service disruptions.etc.

SO YAH YAHLeave yourself WIDE OPEN for attack!.

Loofydralb

Looking at her work history, I see the longest she stayed in a position was for two years.

At high level management, 2 years is insufficient to achieve anything. anyone worth his corporate credentials would know.

To really make your mark, you need at least 4 years to Analise, visualise, plan, motivate, convince, budget, execute and adjust.

If anything, the success is due to the predecessors vision and planning that got snagged half way through for whatever reasons. Any one that comes along and takes over will appear to be doing a superhuman job but actually just dusts things off and take the credit.

The way she hops around jobs shows her non committal attitude to grow the organization. She is just out to leech and take maximum benefit. Apparently Singapore is her next sucker.

Her resume is evidence of a bullshit talker, albeit a rather good one.

KNNBCCB

1. aiyoh! bro.
2. allow me to invite u to take the mrt at jurong east interchange during perk hours.
3. you can get all the smell you want.
4. on the hairy & bushy thing, just watch some kollywood porn.
5. plenty of hairy thing there & everywhere!
6. oops! i never like spicy.

thanks but no thanks bro...
that is the leason i got a kap kia...lol..:biggrin:

1. bro, 5 thumbs up!
2. yes, ah neh resumes are full of boasting and anything possible on god's green earth.
3. honest, director nowadays are just like any managerial positions.

Looking at her work history, I see the longest she stayed in a position was for two years.

At high level management, 2 years is insufficient to achieve anything. anyone worth his corporate credentials would know.

To really make your mark, you need at least 4 years to Analise, visualise, plan, motivate, convince, budget, execute and adjust.

If anything, the success is due to the predecessors vision and planning that got snagged half way through for whatever reasons. Any one that comes along and takes over will appear to be doing a superhuman job but actually just dusts things off and take the credit.

1. bro, bingo!
2. if you look even closer into her so-called career path.
3. she is just another "cannot-make-it" ah neh indvidual boasting.
4. it cannot hold on to a permanent high-flyer position long enough!
5. honest, its resume does not carry much waters leh!

bullfrog

If she pays fucking astronomical salaries for people to do a job, she'll be an idiot not to expect super results and be zero-tolerant of failures. I'll be more tolerant too if I am in London. Look at the state of India where she comes from and see where complacency and resignation have set in.

B Man

By Indian standards, Singapore is infinitely much better... even places like Jakarta or outbacks in Australia...

Why else would any people in a self-proclaimed "high-tech and efficient" country want out in droves? I mean desperately want out?? You dont really see many Americans want out of USA or Thais out of Thailand for that matter...

Conclusion?? Action of their people speaks volumes.......

Next time. Please ask FT and those not Singaporean who make comment or speak out in public like TV news to give their name and address.
Their comment is not acceptable because they not citizen.