• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

TOTO Players

shOUTloud

Re: Next Jackpot 31 July 2008

just saw the toto announcement on the Singapore Pools website. time to start daydreaming about how to spend that 8 million. keke

jake

toto8million-0e8d43ecbb.jpg

Adidas

can start to buy for the Triple Eight Draw liao.
just buy 2 draws and you can avoid the queue and crowd.

another chance for pundits like us to dream about what if we strike and how to spend/use the money.

scoobyhoo

buy $10 next week. wonder how many have prayed at temples for the first prize, and wonder who's prayer will be realised?

kitkat

Time to go and buy toto for 8.8.8

Thinking of whether to spend $888 or $88, this is maybe one in 50 years event. Very tempting to make it $888

ANDYSIAO14

2 sys 7 - $7
Quickpick/Ordinary - $1
Total - $8

Winning Rates - one of the group 1 winners.... :smile::smile::smile::smile:
(more tempting hor) :p

Thinking of whether to spend $888 or $88, this is maybe one in 50 years event. Very tempting to make it $888

shOUTloud

one in 50 years? the Singapore Pools is counting on all these boh leow things to make money off residents leow. They are gearing up for the competition from the two casinos.

Nomad

glad to see so many brothers coming in here and share.

for me,i bet $2 on a set of my own number for 2 draws and $2 quick pick for 2 draws,do not want to join the long queue.
also will pool with colleagues to buy some ($10 each).

me still haven bot any yet ...

gd ting now dat 7 11 @ yishun hv lost favor ... no nid 2 go there n q ...

<bgsound src="http://hk.geocities.com/wai_hung0801/031.mid">

marlborotan

me still haven bot any yet ...

gd ting now dat 7 11 @ yishun hv lost favor ... no nid 2 go there n q ...

Actually Yishun get the highest chance of opening big prizes because more ppl go there purchase loh. Of course higher chance. To me, if luck on you; buy 1 x quick pick 50 cent also will gana loh

eh, bro ... u stay in yishun? ... :p :biggrin:

Geylang

Talking about Yishun 7-11, yesterday around 1+pm I queue about 1.5 hour to buy toto. 8 million leh. :p

wudi

maybe another set of weird numbers for this coming 08.08.08 draw? even though its $8m draw but the queues are not that long.

Talking about Yishun 7-11, yesterday around 1+pm I queue about 1.5 hour to buy toto. 8 million leh. :p

now, still hv 2 wait so long? ...

last time me went (a few yrs back), wen it was still a hot outlet, me waited 4 dat same duration ... ze q went round ze block, underneath ze staircase n out 2 ze road b4 it ended a few shops away ...