Thread: Clinton666 scolds maid on Facebook

My Reputation Points: 2784 / Power: 10

Talking Clinton666 scolds maid on Facebook

Primary school boy scolds maid with vulgarities
    Shin Min Daily News - 23 mins ago

A primary school boy posted this on Facebook.
    A primary school boy is being criticised by netizens for a vulgar Facebook message he posted.

He posted "This person is a B***H and she is my f**king maid I hate her like f**k! I prefer having sex with an ugly f**k then (sic) see her.

Many netizens are outraged at seeing an 11-year-old boy posting such words in a public domain. Some are even demanding that the boy be disciplined.

According to netizens, the boy studies in a well-known school in Bishan. Many added that the boy should be thankful that he is lucky to live in a comfortable environment with a maid.

A counsellor gave her take on the boy, commenting that such behaviour shows that the boy has issues.

"The boy's behaviour may be caused by seeing how his parents treat the maid. Or the parents may be spoiling the child in other ways."

The counsellor added that the boy's parents should teach him that maids are people too and should be respected.

Source: Shin Min Daily News, 16 October 2011
    Proud PAP supporter since 2013

My Reputation Points: 1593 / Power: 8

Default Re: Clinton666 scolds maid on Facebook

How u know is Clinton666?
    Save the Earth

My Reputation Points: 335 / Power: 5

does not sound like that spastic maggot!

'retarded gay dog' is missing

My Reputation Points: 2552 / Power: 11

Quote Originally Posted by middaydog View Post
    does not sound like that spastic maggot!

'retarded gay dog' is missing
    maid can b gay 1 meh? ...

... juz another 3.5224˘ worth ... (gst 7%, inflation 8% (2008) n tariff 21% (2008), 23.32% (2010), 9.8%(2011) incl.) ...
    fr n original, humble 2˘ ... u now got a whopping 3.5224˘ worth fr me! ...
    tis value is fully guaranteed (wun morning say dun guarantee & @ nite say guarantee) ...

sexy way 2 learn mandarin! [nsfw] updated: 09mar

My Reputation Points: 169 / Power: 3

Can't be lah. This boy is 11 years old. clinton666 is 10 this year.