• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Potong Pasir & Hougang people, please vote in Oppositions again

Robert Half

People in GRC or other SMC may not accept Oppositions as their MP.

Only you... Potong Pasir and Hougang are truely democractic Singaporeans.

Please vote in Oppositions again in GE 2011 :biggrin:

I hope WP Low stay in Hougang to defend his seat & SPP Lina win Potong Pasir as to prove that not only young & highly educated can be Singaporean MP.

ray_of_hope

2 directly elected seats are equivalent to zero seats. To me it is either a minimum of 5 directly elected opposition seats or none.

depend whether LTK decide to join in the fight for GRC...if he stays in Hougang, he will most likely to retain his seat.

peterpan777

2 directly elected seats are equivalent to zero seats. To me it is either a minimum of 5 directly elected opposition seats or none.

2 or 5 make no different. If Singapore want opposition in Parliament. Everyone needs to do their responsible. You don't expect PP and HG residents are given unfair treatment from PAP and the rest of Singaporean is leaning toward the PAP.

If Singaporean want change, then, make it a significant one.

Char_Azn

Most of those estates that are already upgraded have no worries about the upgrade threat. The opposition should concentrate their efforts there

People in GRC or other SMC may not accept Oppositions as their MP.

Only you... Potong Pasir and Hougang are truely democractic Singaporeans.

Please vote in Oppositions again in GE 2011 :biggrin: ...
u want others 2 vote opps, but u dun wanna vote opps urself? ...

dun gif excuse dun accept ... :rolleyes:

ivebert

They should vote in the Candidate that will bring them the most benefits

Leave the choice to them!

Chao Sinkie!

Kuailan

Hopefully Sickapoor peasant will wake this time or they willl be screwed big time for the next 5 yrs than they kpkb
making noise everywhere in taxi with the taxi uncle cursing and swearing!!!

No matter what wake up and vote opposition that's what parleement needs, meaningful debate, not yes sir!
Let the opp have a voice, vote them irregardless of constituency u r in.

Hopefully this time Opposition win 2 GRC, Single at least 5! excluding current Hougang and Potong Pasir.

I hope so too. More pple need to take responsibility for their future, be patriotic and do what is right, not succumb to fear and bribe money.