• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Chee --- " i dont know what to say " :( :( :(

Debonerman

Yes I totally agree with you, we certainly need more useless bums feeding on the productive pple in our society

I agree with you on that. Just look at at the MPs in Tampines GRC for example.......excluding the Minister for Education of course......You have the Scottish sausage sucking Irene, the diminutive but creative in causing stratospheric HDB home prices Mah! Gay Baey the fucking traitor of his own country and the useless Malay MassagEgo with his domineering wife!

He is bankrupt so? Bankrupt cannot work to support family meh. All the more if he is a bankrupt he should be working harder to get out of the situation and ensure a better life for his kids. Bankrupt doesn't mean every cent you earn goes back to the creditors. And even if he doesn't want to repay his creditor, what in the world of Fuck is stopping the wife from working. The money the wife earns goes to herself and she is not liable to repay her husband's debt

what the fuck you care his wife do? she can do whatever she wants... and you can do nothing about it. In your freaking sinkie brain, people just work and work to earn money and do nothing else in life. Fuck up sinkie mentality. low life and 3rd world.

RonRon

Singapore is an amazing place, only here you can feed the family of five well even if you are unemployed and bankrupt.

Debonerman

Singapore is an amazing place, only here you can feed the family of five well even if you are unemployed and bankrupt.

Well encapsulated point! look no further than the fucking Changi Village car park pondan hiao cheebye Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar. Beat up his father, scold his mother lau cheebye and sit behing his computer 24/7 to prostitute himself for the PAP! And all that while being fed by his parents and sister!

kingrant

He would have been a great guy. Humble, self-effacing, but very intelligent. The way he is bringing up his children, he will be proud that his children will beat the Lees grandchildren anytime or any MIW. Taught to eschew smartphones and gimmicks for books, and a Facebook account for F2F encounters, his children will be better social animals than the PAP doggies.

Mark my words! It will be easier to find a David marshall or JBJ for our future leaders in the bosoms of his children than the mercenary character of the Lees.

His only black mark was that NUS offence. He should never have let the PAP stooge Vasoo exploited his chink. Had he been unblemished, he would be more formidable.

I salute Dr Chee, his sister and his family!

In the future, more young Sporeans will embrace SDP and their style of politics.. This will be good for the country.. With due respect to the other Opposition parties, I see SDP and WP as the only credible Oppos in Spore..

wMulew

[/I

A day will dawn when such people will become famous once again and get into the limelight.
There is never a day that do not turn into darkness and in the same vein, never a night that will never turn to a bright day.
Its a matter of TIME.
Mr Chee Soon Juan and His Family will be vindicated.
I am awaiting that day.
Long Live Freedom of Speech...........

It'll certainly be a sad day and a day we should get ready to migrate when the useless bums preveil, and the productive and capable pple in our society are punished for being productive and capable

wMulew

what the fuck you care his wife do? she can do whatever she wants... and you can do nothing about it. In your freaking sinkie brain, people just work and work to earn money and do nothing else in life. Fuck up sinkie mentality. low life and 3rd world.

Totally agreed. We all should be increasing the taxation of the rich pple instead and leeching off them instead of working. Nvm the top 20% pays 80% of the annual SG income tax. That's still too little

Debonerman

Totally agreed. We all should be increasing the taxation of the rich pple instead and leeching off them instead of working. Nvm the top 20% pays 80% of the annual SG income tax. That's still too little

Why don't you take off your clothes for a good fuck by me Loudhailer Cass888? Or issit loser Beshitted?

wMulew

1444736777.gif

The Man who dragged us from 3rd World to 1st. The Father of Modern Singapore

phplEiIPk.jpg

The Man who kept the opposition dream alive when all seems loss

ScreenHunter_16-Apr.-29-14.28.gif

The Man who did the impossible by winning a GRC

220px-Dr_Chee_Soon_Juan.jpg

The loser who chose not to work despite having 3 kids and a wife to support

What makes you think he is unemployed? Some 'unemployed' chaps are doing better than 70% of the working population. Does 15k sound reasonable?

Kohliantye

It'll certainly be a sad day and a day we should get ready to migrate when the useless bums preveil, and the productive and capable pple in our society are punished for being productive and capable

Please be the first to migrate.
Many countries will accept you for you are a true blue Stinkaaaaaapoooorean. Hopefully..................
Show your preferred party credentials and you will get all the support from the countries that receives you. Hopefully they don't spit on your face................You stink like dried sotong.
I am ashamed of your statement. It makes no sense. I don't blame fools anyway.....
Think of your children pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Unless you don't have any and May the Lord not grant you any. Sheer waste work of the loins.....
Dont think of yourself. You are a goner bro........Matter of time unless you are a true blue traitor and jump ship........You will sing to the tunes of those you despise.
Today you mollycoddle and get everything.
What about your children and grandkids.
Think about these poor kiddies pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Kohliantye

What makes you think he is unemployed? Some 'unemployed' chaps are doing better than 70% of the working population. Does 15k sound reasonable?

Bro Chee is nothing compared to so many good-for-nothing hippocritical, double-headed snakes, who were at one time so anti-PAP before their "selection by the PAP on a stringent process".
Today, these traitors are part of the establishment they once so vehemently condemned and earning millions per annum with many jobs, directorships etc,,,etc,,,
Scums have become part of the PAP and decay will set in soon.
Thanks to the "so=called selective stingent process"
I personally know of three such PAP high-fliers. I am keeping quiet but will soon expose this ppl one by one.
Viva PAP.
Chee is an honest man compared to such traitors in your midst.

Kohliantye

Tigongma told me in a dream that some dubious person is using her name unneccessarily and that it's Heaven's wish that that person will sooner or later be struck by lightning that he loves so much until such time he admits that he is a mole and amends with other genuine "fighters" for freedom. Until then Tigongma can do nothing further to save him....

hotbot

i like reading yahoo news and i think that's why they are being sued by sph. this kind of article, you can never find on pap's mouthpieces, straitstimes and channelnewsasia.
the best part is that sph "took" from others websites and they still want to sue...really argh ptui...:oIo:
http://redsports.sg/2009/08/10/singapore-press-holdings-website-steals-from-red-sports/

Most of the times it's people(lky's cronies) who make others' lives complicated. i think what chee just want are very simple things - family, friends, love, happiness. my gut feel after reading his interview.:o

hotbot

yes,bro! i totally agree with you. i see dr chee as a man who mis-stepped on the toes of lky's cronies. he deserve better and if i am him, just leave s'pore and settle in taiwan, where her wife is from. the kids are suffering, seems to me. imagine his friends were to ask him at school, why was your father chee being jailed and bankrupt? i bet the child will be embarrassed. my heart goes out to chee and family!:o

wonder which 3-room flat he staying, i like to move in to be his neighbour, 所谓远亲不如近邻。。。:o

one thing good is that lky 留一条后路给他,never 干尽杀绝。 if not sure big big bad karma...呵弥陀佛。。。

Bro Chee is nothing compared to so many good-for-nothing hippocritical, double-headed snakes, who were at one time so anti-PAP before their "selection by the PAP on a stringent process".
Today, these traitors are part of the establishment they once so vehemently condemned and earning millions per annum with many jobs, directorships etc,,,etc,,,
Scums have become part of the PAP and decay will set in soon.
Thanks to the "so=called selective stingent process"
I personally know of three such PAP high-fliers. I am keeping quiet but will soon expose this ppl one by one.
Viva PAP.
Chee is an honest man compared to such traitors in your midst.

one thing good is that lky 留一条后路给他,never 干尽杀绝。 if not sure big big bad karma...呵弥陀佛。。。
what talking you? so you are saying CSJ should be grateful? this is typical sinkie mentality.....if sinkies have got any brains.......we would have been rid of the MIWs last May