• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aljunied Voters: If you vote for WP, you will miss out on these goodies...

wikiphile

Read what he wrote again... "I think I will vote WP this run"... this is a telling statement.. it looks like he/she voted PAP in 2006 and even now has to think about voting WP.

-

I'll be glad and be bothered to answer you piggy since you have voting rights too unlike ivebert, i voted for WP in the 2006 GE :smile:

I was still an army regular in 2006 and was on duty the previous night, i went to the polling station in my number 4 to vote and got some stares and still i ticked the box next to a hammer.

yellow_people

That's why I respect the people there for the pride...The PAP regime is using the taxpayers money to disadvantage the people there...PUI!!!

This is why my advice to gutless Ah Beng is to grow some balls and self respect and vote if he must for the useless WP elsewhere, as WP does not stand a ghost of a chance in Aljunied GRC this time around. Be sure to ask the charlatan WP what they stand for though, before you cast your vote and whine in SBF in the aftermath.

-

ballsathome

This is why my advice to gutless Ah Neh is to grow some balls and self respect and vote if he must for the useless WP elsewhere, as WP does not stand a ghost of a chance in Aljunied GRC this time around. Be sure to ask the charlatan WP what they stand for though, before you cast your vote and whine in SBF in the aftermath.

-

This i have to agree. :eek:

wikiphile

This is why my advice to gutless Ah Beng is to grow some balls and self respect and vote if he must for the useless WP elsewhere, as WP does not stand a ghost of a chance in Aljunied GRC this time around. Be sure to ask the charlatan WP what they stand for though, before you cast your vote and whine in SBF in the aftermath.

-

we'll see piggy if the 8th of May promises to be any different, like i said earlier if PAP wins again in Aljunied, i will most likely not be bothered to vote again and if all things goes well, i won't even be in Singapore at the next elections anymore.

yellow_people

No wonder Sitoh no longer serving Abalone

LoL!

No need for abalone or shark fin soup this time around. Even the PAP customary election bonus has been lackluster. This is what I know from a buddy at the Dept of Statistics for over 14 years, "old citizen" population has shrunk by 10% while "new citizen" population has increased by 20% since 2006. All things remaining the same, the opposition needs a swing at least equal to 20% amongst "old citizens" to effect any change in the status quo. With a divided nation and charlatan oppositions I just don't see that happening no matter how you tip the scales.

-

yellow_people

we'll see piggy if the 8th of May promises to be any different, like i said earlier if PAP wins again in Aljunied, i will most likely not be bothered to vote again and if all things goes well, i won't even be in Singapore at the next elections anymore.

Good riddance. We'll import another Ah Neh FT that will be 6x as productive to the economy as you are.

-

wikiphile

Good riddance. We'll import another Ah Neh FT that will be 6x as productive to the economy as you are.

-

ok piggy, if you prefer an ah neh to be your boss other than an ah beng, different folks different strokes, good luck!

Tapi ah neh tak tau bagi lu instructions dalam bahasa leh! Bagaimana????!!!! You two akan have masalah berhubung lah! Jadi Ah beng lagi better lah :smile:

yellow_people

I'll be glad and be bothered to answer you piggy since you have voting rights too unlike ivebert, i voted for WP in the 2006 GE :smile:

I was still an army regular in 2006 and was on duty the previous night, i went to the polling station in my number 4 to vote and got some stares and still i ticked the box next to a hammer.

The initial reactions are usually a dead giveaway and any clinical psychologist will testify to that facr. :-) It is very clear you voted for the PAP despite delayed protest and denial. You are even considering whether to vote opposition out of fear. That clears come through in this thread. Be a man and admit your insecurities Chink.

-

wikiphile

The initial reactions are usually a dead giveaway and any clinical psychologist will testify to that facr. :-) It is very clear you voted for the PAP despite delayed protest and denial. You are even considering whether to vote opposition out of fear. That clears come through in this thread. Be a man and admit your insecurities Chink.

-

You are free to move into Aljunied to undi PAP Piggy :smile:

yellow_people

You are free to move into Aljunied to undi PAP Piggy :smile:

What move arsehole? I grew up in Aljunied and I'll be damned if fucking charlatan Ah Beng thinks he can destroy my hometown for his petty grievances and balless antics. He's got another thing coming his way.

-

wikiphile

What move arsehole? I grew up in Aljunied and I'll be damned if fucking charlatan Ah Beng thinks he can destroy my hometown for his petty grievances and balless antics. He's got another thing coming his way.

-

get ready to paint your block blue babi! :biggrin:

ivebert

-

LOL

Don't worry

I think the disobedient peasants are all moved to Marine Parade or Ang Mo Kio