• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN....NEA now also employ pinoy to check on sinkie home...CCB

BusNo64

Juz now got a knock on my door...open the door and got this NEA chap in uniform wanting to inspect my flat for dengue mossie....knnccb..when he open his fucking mouth out comes his cheebye pinoy accent english...knn cheebye got to let him into my toilet to check here and there...cheebye kia still got the cheek to teach me how to keep mosquito free...KNN....i rudely cut him off and told him i know and chase him out as i wanto sleep....knn cheebye kia lanlan got to go out of the house...but before he leave this pinoy bastard still can hand me a leaflet on dengue mossie...KNN...WHY NEA EMPLOY FOREIGNER TO CHECK ON SINGAPOREAN HOMES? :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

NoNewsGood

Juz now got a knock on my door...open the door and got this NEA chap in uniform wanting to inspect my flat for dengue mossie....knnccb..when he open his fucking mouth out comes his cheebye pinoy accent english...knn cheebye got to let him into my toilet to check here and there...cheebye kia still got the cheek to teach me how to keep mosquito free...KNN....i rudely cut him off and told him i know and chase him out as i wanto sleep....knn cheebye kia lanlan got to go out of the house...but before he leave this pinoy bastard still can hand me a leaflet on dengue mossie...KNN...WHY NEA EMPLOY FOREIGNER TO CHECK ON SINGAPOREAN HOMES? :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Not just Singaporean homes. For all you know, your whole block is only 20% Singaporeans.

Equalisation

Fxxking Pinoys !!:mad:

Fxxk and matalek Off back to your slums and chicken coops and don't take jobs from us local PMETs ....

Do your con and whore jobs in Pinoy Land !!!:oIo:

myo539

Haha, feeling insulted getting a third world country fellow to tell you First World citizens to be hygienic and responsible??

The next knock will be a Bangladeshi telling you your flat smells of cockroaches and rats!!!

Obviously your flat is in one dengue- or Chickungunya -infecter cluster. You should thank him for helping to keep you and your family safe - and offer him a cup of coffee.

Why do u have to let him in? Just tell him u are busy now, and tell him to fuck off. U are not obligated to open the door for him. The NEA is not the police, they cannot barge into any flat. Idiots like u open the door for him like a typical sinkie opening their legs for FT, and than complain about it after that? U are pathetic.

Qantas

You should use reverse psychology and ask this Pinoy in a friendly manner a lot of personal questions such as how long he has been in SGP, is it difficult and how long he got his PR, does he own a HDB flat, how much it cost and does he buy it from a Sinkie, is his whole immediate and extended family also in SGP, are they schooling or working, where, how much does NEA pay him, why he likes to come to SGP, does he send money back to PHP etc.. etc.. You can then broadcast his answers and these can be used as fodder to blast the PAP mah.

KNNBCCB

dont think so tat ccb pinoy is PR rite ?
pinoy become sinki citizen ?
only citizen can work in Gov nest rite ?

You should use reverse psychology and ask this Pinoy in a friendly manner a lot of personal questions such as how long he has been in SGP, is it difficult and how long he got his PR, does he own a HDB flat, how much it cost and does he buy it from a Sinkie, is his whole immediate and extended family also in SGP, are they schooling or working, where, how much does NEA pay him, why he likes to come to SGP, does he send money back to PHP etc.. etc.. You can then broadcast his answers and these can be used as fodder to blast the PAP mah.

Good idea, in fact, he should ask the pinoy to show him his NEA badge. Than copy the name and ID #. Than ask the pinoy to show his IC to confirm that he is the person on the badge. After Pinoy leaves, call the NEA, give the name and IC # and complain that he is rude and inconsiderate and get him fired.

scoobyhoo

Fxxking Pinoys !!:mad:

Fxxk and matalek Off back to your slums and chicken coops and don't take jobs from us local PMETs ....

Do your con and whore jobs in Pinoy Land !!!:oIo:

Yes, I am going to fcuk one Pinoy Gal this afternoon. Must well also give her a good spank on her bare buttocks. Should fcuk her ass too.:oIo:

Yeah, way to go, don't spend too much money. They like to have their ass spanked, and do athe ass even if she protests:biggrin: My favourite is pull their hair while fucking them in the ass. U have given me incentive to go to Ipanema tonite:biggrin:

allanlee

...KNN...WHY NEA EMPLOY FOREIGNER TO CHECK ON SINGAPOREAN HOMES?

Dun tink this pinoy is actual NEA employee...... due to manpower constraints NEA has outsourced the checking of mozzies to pest control companies...... I believe this pinoy is employed by one of these companies. :biggrin: