• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

R U a Chinese in Australia? Ang Moh want to kill you for fun!

1. Male Greek nationals are crazy people and they like to think they are God.

2. Tasmania has a history of many killing and murder cases in Australia. I think the island is haunted and make people mad.

neddy

2. Tasmania has a history of many killing and murder cases in Australia. I think the island is haunted and make people mad.

Thursday humor.
I know Tasmania.
Too much inbreeding and Tassie devils around.
Not to mention that the scary Greenies are from there too, so too is Bob Brown.
I reckon the pollies there are the most corrupted as well. Just check out the last election.
And to finish it all. The Tassie has this newspaper named after a toxic heavy metal, the Mercury.

The shape of Tassie is also kind of crude.

Good thing that island is not joined to the Aussie mainland.

Ash007

You guys haven't seen the Lebanese, Massadonians, Vietnamese, Slovakians, serbians, Italians yet in the mainland.

redbull313

So if you chinese then killing you is "a thrill"

Better walk around with bodyguard there

Why is there no deterrent for killing foreigners in Australia?

Only 25 years jail only?

You know over here we have this Dutch guy called Joran Van Der Sloot who killed some girl in Peru. Its only been on our news everyday 24/7 for a few weeks now. CNN, MSNBC, FOX cant get enough of him. But now I see this super sick fuck went out and killed a Chinese Girl for shits and giggles and its like so much worse than the Peru girl and I see our media is not all over it. Nancy Grace would have a field day with this. And yes the 25 years until parole is seriously warped too.

redbull313

But the sentancing was June 29th 2010. If anyone ever wants to kill someone just for laughs just tell them to go to Australia cause all you will get is 25 years. No big deal.

In Singapore, the gallows. In the US, lethal injection.

What a joke.

Could not agree more. Criminals pay attention! Its only a 25 year sentance and before you know it you'll be out just in time to kill another one for only another 25 years

johnsgp1

Oei! You drive too much taxi and not following news. This is old news oredi.

I think the Chinese girl make a mistake of knowing this Greek fellow. Another Greek tragedy!

huh!!...10th June 2010 is old news?? so what are the latest murder cases of this category over the last 3 weeks?

Ash007

huh!!...10th June 2010 is old news?? so what are the latest murder cases of this category over the last 3 weeks?

Today's

http://www.smh.com.au/nsw/victim-critical-after-sydney-home-invasion-20100702-zqzy.html

Victim critical after Sydney home invasion
GEORGINA ROBINSON
July 2, 2010 - 9:19AM
A man is fighting for life in hospital after having his wrists and ankles slashed during a terrifying home invasion in Sydney’s south-west last night.

The 25-year-old was at home with his girlfriend, mother and stepfather when four men armed with a machete, an axe and a knife burst into the family's Clingan Avenue, Lurnea, house about 11.45pm, police said.

The men, dressed in black, slashed the 25-year-old's wrists and ankles and left him with knife wounds to other parts of his body, Liverpool Local Area Command duty officer, Mark Wall, said.

A resident, who asked not to be named, said her daughter "heard a whole heap of boys talking and then running" sometime before police arrived.

The four attackers then fled. Inspector Wall said it was not known yet whether they took anything from the home.

The man's 47-year-old mother, 56-year-old stepfather and 25-year-old girlfriend were not hurt, Inspector Wall said.

A family member called triple-0. The man was taken to Liverpool Hospital where he remains in a critical condition, police said.

The resident said there were often young men "hanging out" at the house.

She described the the man as "quite a nice kid" who spent a lot of time working on his car in the front yard.

"When he was younger he was your typical teenager, a little bit of a smart arse but your typical teenager," she said.

"But he was always polite and respectful to me."

Specialist police are examining the family's home.

Inspector Wall said investigators did not believe they knew their attackers.

Anyone with information on the incident should contact Liverpool Police via Crime Stoppers on 1800 333 000.

You stay in SIngapore lah, its safer there. No need worry about all this only the recent flooding only lah.

neddy

If you have been following local news, it has been reporting periodically for more than 10 months.

Of course, you are not following.

neddy

Today's

You stay in SIngapore lah, its safer there. No need worry about all this only the recent flooding only lah.

Sometimes, there are more than meet the eyes.

My business partner got robbed in Singapore Suntec City but no one reported the news :confused:
The shoppers all stood around doing nothing. Lucky, the Suntec security guards gave chase and got her handbag back. (the robber threw it away)

Instead, the boring newspaper reported a minister going "holiday".

Aussie Prick

You know over here we have this Dutch guy called Joran Van Der Sloot who killed some girl in Peru. Its only been on our news everyday 24/7 for a few weeks now. CNN, MSNBC, FOX cant get enough of him. But now I see this super sick fuck went out and killed a Chinese Girl for shits and giggles and its like so much worse than the Peru girl and I see our media is not all over it. Nancy Grace would have a field day with this. And yes the 25 years until parole is seriously warped too.

This was the first I heard of it. Maybe no one in Australia really cares because they think Chinese people are beneath them?

You guys haven't seen the Lebanese, Massadonians, Vietnamese, Slovakians, serbians, Italians yet in the mainland.

What is it about them that you are afraid of?

Italian? sounding interesting, what is it that you don't like about them? I thought Italian opera music is modern culture to Sinkies.

Wah lan! you here only a few months and you become so racists and judgemental? Lao cheow Sinkies in Australia, what's your view?

Ash007

Italian? sounding interesting, what is it that you don't like about them? I thought Italian opera music is modern culture to Sinkies.

Wah lan! you here only a few months and you become so racists and judgemental? Lao cheow Sinkies in Australia, what's your view?

Nothing they are all great human beings.

redbull313

aiya who cares. She deserved to be killed since she behaved as a slut.
I

Oh yeah one's thing's for sure: If you get beaten to death and killed by a holden driving carlton drinking skinhead no one here's gonna give a shit cause we all know you deserve it.

We're just better off without people like you.

neddy

These people are happily family oriented, peaceful on the inside.
unlike inhabitants of Singapore.

Aussie Prick

The ex-Singaporeans in Australia will never be open and forthcoming about the racism, high costs, and police state life they have in Australia. They are not just afraid, they have lost face.

Which also creates another issue we have seen on this forum. People like Neddy, etc are still very much Singaporean struggling to surivive in a Western Culture that they cant adapt too. Its quite sad this pyschological problem they have, they must be very unhappy.

Peiweh

The ex-Singaporeans in Australia will never be open and forthcoming about the racism, high costs, and police state life they have in Australia. They are not just afraid, they have lost face.

Which also creates another issue we have seen on this forum. People like Neddy, etc are still very much Singaporean struggling to surivive in a Western Culture that they cant adapt too. Its quite sad this pyschological problem they have, they must be very unhappy.

Yalor the sinkee there all bonkers belong in IMH :biggrin:

axe168

Shhhhh.. pls do not tell anyone.. I survive very well in mel :biggrin: I am going to Mount Baw baw next week.. our winter gears are ready !

Next year heading to Mt Buller - yippee !

axe168

You see what I mean?

Tsk tsk tsk

Ok, dont tell anyone about this.. my pro-PAP wifey finally decides to give up her citizenship.. she declared she still love SG.. renouncing the status has nothing to do with loyalty.. but her heart remains with SG.. Ditto for me! :biggrin:

SG, we love you