• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

things you miss from the past?

Now that i think about it, it the cool fresh air every morning that i miss the most. Now the air quality really bad, especially when indon start forest fire again.:mad:

ACS

Pay $1 to play sega 16-bit games

Sticker albums (those you pay $0.30 or $0.50 per pack to complete the whole album)

Battle ship/planes, car cards games (Weight,Capacity,Speed etc)

Visonaries figures

Xiao Ding Dang

V,night rider and streethawk series

Mechanical shaker pencils

Brett the "Hitman" Hart,Jake the snake,Roberts,Legion of Doom,Mouth of the South-Jimmy Hart

My chio primary school teachers......

:rolleyes:

fenwick

Really brings back so much memories ......especially those nintendo games posted by other bros here, guess we're really getting old liao !:o

Baimi

yes...there was actually a BOWLING centre there...

anyone from East? Jackie's Bowl?

it's all coming back to me now....

JWNY

Me, from my school days until my adult days
many years later,
the auntie was still working there, what her name?

Baimi

Liberty, Republic, Roxy, Odean Katong, Queen, Galaxy
The 3 world 快乐世界,新世界,大世界
Gay world, New world and Great world
only Great world survive

2689352e9152136c00f06f6c958e80c16182aab.jpg

i have this game.. i remember my dad bought this for me while i m in pri sch..

cost $30+ then.. still remember dad not earning much then but still scrimp & save to buy this for me.:o

must be filial to him.. must celebrate his coming birthday..

Baimi

Still remember the hawker stall built in car park?
they served the best food and cheap.
now aday if the contractor takes up 2 parking lots
with their trash container, we kpkb.