• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Nan

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Celebrities News n Dirt - Ah Nan</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>shulingla <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>8:17 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 5) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>29975.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>
pic173.jpg

pic174.jpg

pic176.jpg

pic171.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<TABLE class=msgtablealt cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"></TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>papbestdad <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>8:53 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>shulingla <NOBR></NOBR>unread</TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right>(4 of 5) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"></TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>29975.4 in reply to 29975.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>ah nan is actually a very nice guy if u know him personally. He dont talk loud and he speaks gently all the time. This outbursts shows he is tu-lan with Wendy Chong. Think he will enlist some brothers to gang-rape cheapo wendy chong</TD></TR><TR><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"></TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
<TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>streetsmart7 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>9:09 pm </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>shulingla <NOBR></NOBR>unread</TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (5 of 5) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>29975.5 in reply to 29975.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>hi there

1. come on! a big pussycat meowing! harmless.
2. honest, no big deal about such character in showbiz.
3. there are tons of such traits on the streets of hk.
4. trying to get maximum exposure for himself too during the so-called press conference.
5. the next time, i apologise, may consider doing likeiwse, shu.

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD><TD class=wintiny width="25%" noWrap align=right> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgbfrbot> </TD><TD colSpan=3> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Ah Nan said:"SG society is very open, which men dun strays? It depends on how you clean it, Jack Neo's wife Irene is like Lin Feng Jiao"

I find it hard to believe ah nan can defend his boss. the jack neo was abusing his power and standing in the media industry to makan young girls who want to join it.

If Ah nan can defend Jack neo after knowing his boss has done such thing to his female colleagues, then sorry he is guilty too.

I find it hard to believe ah nan can defend his boss. the jack neo was abusing his power and standing in the media industry to makan young girls who want to join it.

If Ah nan can defend Jack neo after knowing his boss has done such thing to his female colleagues, then sorry he is guilty too.

Are you saying that 'boss' eat first then he eat? or he tray the 'dish' first, and pass to 'boss'...

Anyway, JN is a sad state of affairs....his unseen rivals had done him in!

Watchman

<object width="853" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/6zC0_zuGoGo&hl=en_US&fs=1&hd=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube-nocookie.com/v/6zC0_zuGoGo&hl=en_US&fs=1&hd=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="853" height="505"></embed></object>

Jack neo got unseen rival meh ? i only heard they are the most paikia show troup around. i heard that when royston tan was filming '881' , they were bullied by jack neo's people.

Very interesting if mark lee is the one who stab his boss in the back. notice that except for his announcement that he will open his own talent company, the pockmark face is very silent throughout this saga.

Watchman

Very interesting if mark lee is the one who stab his boss in the back. notice that except for his announcement that he will open his own talent company, the pockmark face is very silent throughout this saga.

Mark Lee says he wants to leave his company as friends !

Pek Kim Lui

Aiyoh he not defending him lah, don't read so much into it. He just telling them to back off and give them some breathing space in light of Irene's fainting.

To be fair. Jack helped Ah Nan out when he was down so what he is doing now is just returning a favour.

Besides, anyone who thinks that the industry is squeaky clean is clearly out of his mind. :rolleyes:

ChaoPappyPoodle

This kind of so-called pai kia is a disgrace. He himself said that he is indebted to jackass neo for heliping him financially to settle $3000 for a gambling debt.

Real pai kia will siam this kind of loser.

IN fact, he already advertise his services. For $5,000, sure can buy over this Ah Nan. But who wants to buy someone who is so cheap with his morals. Today is your friend. Come tomorrow when someone else comes along, he becomes that fellows friend.

Pai kia don't lose $3000 and kao peh cannot pay back.

poore

this guy shd starr in ' brains not enough'

he antagonized the reporters, should kenna whacked jialat jialat in the papers and tv..

Aiyoh he not defending him lah, don't read so much into it. He just telling them to back off and give them some breathing space in light of Irene's fainting.

To be fair. Jack helped Ah Nan out when he was down so what he is doing now is just returning a favour.

Besides, anyone who thinks that the industry is squeaky clean is clearly out of his mind. :rolleyes:

alright then Jack neo and Ah nan totally deserve one another.

on the other hand, i will advice all my female friends to stay away from these 2.

garlic

Ah nan may be seen as uncouth in the video and shouting like a barbarian. But as a guy, don't u wish you have such guy as friend? Conversely, what Mark Lee has been saying all week are things like wanna slap jack, wanna start new company etc etc...

Paikia friends are fun to hang out with. Believe me, they are great people and damn 'brother' when there is trouble.

But when i grow older, i realise we walk different roads. I won't be a career paikia like them and i also don't want to be in situation when i need them to bail me out.

Sure we catch up for drinks now but thats it. So it comes to the issue of maturity.

Airlib

Somehow I think if compare Mark and Ah Nan.. I would think Ah Nan would make a better fren.
Seriously that Mark Lee is just to creepy and crappy. Especially after he himself had make it big.

Stage 5

this guy shd starr in ' brains not enough'

he antagonized the reporters, should kenna whacked jialat jialat in the papers and tv..

This shithead only bark louder than his bite, I doubt he would have dared lay a single finger on any of the reporters there with all the cameras rolling. Though it would have been interesting if he did. :rolleyes: