• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Compilation of CHAO Ah Tiongs living in Sinkapore

cooleo

china_nationals_chat_loudly_and_lounge_around_toa_payoh_mrt_stat-thumbnail

These China nationals were lying on the stone seats at Toa Payoh MRT Station, chatting loudly in Mandarin, according to a STOMPer. She wonders why they can't behave in a more socially acceptable manner. Here's what the upset STOMPer had to say: "I spotted these inconsiderate China nationals at Toa Payoh MRT Station at about 2:00 pm today (Mar 11). "They were treating the public place like their own house. "I heard them speaking very loudly in Mandarin with a very distinct Chinese accent. "Why can't they be more gracious and adapt to our local culture?"

cooleo

china_waitress_left_receipt_on_my_food_then_returned_change_10_s-thumbnail

A STOMPer says she is unhappy with the poor service provided by a China waitress at a coffeeshop near Shaw Towers in Beach Road.

Said the STOMPer:

"There is a coffee shop around Shaw Towers, called YY Kafei Dian."

"Firstly, my colleauges and I waited for 15 minutes to order our food after we waved and asked from the staff.

"We believe there were at least 5 to 6 people to serve there (most of them is China girls).

"We just ordered two chicken rice and yet we needed to wait for another 15 minutes before food was served.

"But with a receipt right on top on my food!

"And I picked up the receipt myself in front of the girl who served us, but she just acted as if she were blind, not even an apology was made.

"And then after I had made my payment, wrong change is given, suppose to get 40bucks back but only 30 bucks.

"When I can't find back the girl, I asked from another staff that i got wrong change, she just shout and said: 'I not the one who serve you, is not my business at all and I am busy.'

"And after I managed to find the right person back, the person just put down the money and go without any apology.

"The service is totally can't made it."

cooleo

china_worker_makes_himself_so_comfy-thumbnail

China worker makes himself so comfy

STOMPer Ared saw this China worker sitting on the MRT seats and treating them like his home sofa, and was shocked by his audacity.

In his email to STOMP yesterday (Dec 1), the STOMPer wrote:

"I saw this last week at about one in the afternoon, travelling from Khatib station to Bishan.

"I could tell that he was a China worker, from the way he spoke.

"But who does he think he is? Although it was empty in the afternoon, as it usually is during weekdays, it was very rude of him to do this.

"He should learn this is Singapore and that kind of act is highly inappropriate.

"That is very inconsiderate and he should not sit like that. The way he sits is very terrible."

cooleo

china_national_squats_in_train_ignores_stares_from_commuters-thumbnail

China national squats in train, ignores stares from commuters

A STOMPer saw this China national squatting in the train, for no apparent reason, oblivious to stares from other commuters.

In his email today (April 23), the STOMPer said:

"Last Sunday there was this young man, who for no apparent reason, decided to squat throughout the journey from Outram MRT and beyond Serangoon station after I had alighted.

"He was not the least bothered by the stares from train riders."

The STOMPer said he could tell the man was from China from his mannerism.

He said he had lived in China for two years.

cooleo

china_nationals_read_newspapers_for_free_and_block_the_way-thumbnail

China nationals read newspapers for free and block the way

STOMPer Agentist does not understand why these China nationals have to squat in front of this magazine rack at a supermarket, blocking the way for other shoppers.

Says the STOMPer:

"The reading of 'free' newspaper is a common scene at this hypermarket.

"China workers would sit there for a long time treating the place as their home.

"I don't understand why they can't afford to buy a copy of newspaper?

"Why were they crowding around the magazine rack reading the papers, blocking the way of other shoppers?

"Who wants to buy a read and crumpled newspaper?"

cooleo

china_man_deprives_the_elderly_of_seats-thumbnail

'China man' deprives the elderly of seats

A STOMPer said this 'China man' slept comfortably in the train, depriving the elderly of seats.

Wrote the STOMPer in an MMS to STOMP: "Caught this China man in his comfort zone while the old and weak look on...sigh: comfort zone?"

cooleo

woman_allows_son-thumbnail.jpg

China woman makes her son pee into bin outside bookstore at Jurong Point

STOMPer Juston was shocked when he spotted this China woman making her son pee into a rubbish bin at Jurong Point.

In an email to STOMP today (Sept 21), the STOMPer says:

“I saw this at Jurong Point Shopping Centre on Saturday at around 2 pm just outside of POPULAR book store.

“This woman was letting her child urinate in the rubbish bin. People were standing around and looking at her but she didn’t feel a thing.

"For sure that she was a Chinese from China due to her speaking slang.

“I just moved forward to take this nice clear shot.”

cooleo

resident_displays_china_flag_to_mark_chinese_national_day-thumbnail.jpg

Resident displays China flag to mark Chinese National Day

This picture of a Chinese flag apparently hung on a HDB block was spotted on a local forum by iceboyboy. The picture has been making its rounds on the internet today (Oct 1), which is China's National Day.

China celebrates the 60th anniversary of the founding of the People's Republic of China today. An elaborate ceremony was held at Tian'anmen Square in the heart of Beijing to commemorate 60 years of Communist Party rule.

Another STOMPer, Ah Tiong, who also spotted the flag on the forum, said:

"I was shocked to see this in Singapore.

"I wonder if the authorities will do something about it."

cooleo

china_worker_sleeps_in_train_with_smelly_feet_on_pail-thumbnail

China worker sleeps in train with smelly feet on pail

STOMPer Eric says he felt disgusted when he saw this man sleeping in the train, with his feet up on a pail filled with shoes.

He says he believes the man is a China worker.

Said the STOMPer in an MMS yesterday (Apr 23):

"He was just so smelly, I couldn't stand it.

"And look at the way he sat. It was unsightly."

cooleo

china_woman_busker_turned_beggar_gets_up_to_4k_a_day-thumbnail

"China woman busker-turned-beggar gets up to $4k a day"

"This picture shows a Chinese National who used to busk but now turns to begging at Waterloo Street outside the Kwan Imm Temple," says a contributor, "and she gets about $2,000 to $4,000 a day."

According to Stanley, who is himself a handicap, the China woman is also disabled.

"She begs outside the temple on weekdays from 5 pm to 6pm, and from 8 am to 6 pm on weekends," he added.

A lottery ticket seller, Stanley told STOMP he heard from his money-changer that she gets up about $2,000 to $4,000 a day, after he asked the latter why it takes a longer time for her transaction to be processed than his.

"I don't mind if she's genuinely earning money. But I feel she is depriving other handicaps who are decently earning a living," he says.

Stanley had taken this picture of the woman on Jan 19 in the morning. According to Stanley, he saw checks being carried out by the MCYS at the location today (Jan 22).

cooleo

unremorseful_china_national_causes_25_min_jam_by_parking_lorry_i-thumbnail

Unremorseful China national causes 25-min jam by parking lorry in middle of road

A Chinese national parked this lorry right in the middle of the road beside Tampines 1, halting traffic all the way to the road junction. When he finally returned from making his deliveries, he did not seem the least bit repentant for his actions. Here's what an upset STOMPer had to say of the incident: "This incident happened yesterday (Apr 9). "This delivery lorry was parked for 25 minutes in the middle of the road beside Tampines 1, the new mall. "The driver (the tall man in blue in the pictures) had left his vehicle there with the engine shut off, oblivious to the jam created behind him. "He had gone to make his deliveries, and was away from 3:45 to 4:10 pm. "His lorry blocked the entire road and all other vehicles were stuck behind him. "Everyone was busy looking around for the driver the entire time. "After 25 minutes, the driver, a Chinese national, appeared and he wasn't the least remorseful for causing the jam behind his vehicle. "I could tell from the way he spoke he was from China. "By that time, a huge crowd had gathered and the security guard has been alerted and told him to pull to the side to take down his particulars. "To make matters worse, the number plate at the front of the truck is broken with some letters missing. "I wonder if the police should give this driver a hefty fine for blatantly obstructing the traffic.

cooleo

food_ready_but_china_helper_defies_boss_and_refuses_to_serve_us-thumbnail

Food ready but China helper defies boss and refuses to serve us

This Chinese worker at a Serangoon stall was extremely defiant of orders and refused to bring food to STOMPer Ryan's table as he had requested.

Ryan ordered some noodles from the stall, which is located near the Serangoon Interchange, and requested for the food to be sent to his table.

However, according to him, the worker refused to bring the food over.

In an email dated August 11, STOMPer Ryan says:

"I experienced extremely poor service at this stall.

"I was ordering noodles from this stall located in Serangoon, near the interchange.

"We asked for help to have our food brought to the table but the Chinese guy refused to obey his boss.

"He brought the food to us reluctantly after we went back to the stall for the third time.

"The food was ready but he refused to bring it to our table!

"What poor service and he still argued back!"

cooleo

china_workers_use_airport_locker_rooms_as_lodging-thumbnail

China workers use airport locker rooms as lodging

STOMPer SimplyNyz says China workers have been using locker rooms at the ground handling area of one of Changi Airport's terminals as lodging to avoid paying for housing rentals.

He says more than 15 workers have been using the company locker rooms as lodging, even though the company has found lodging for them in various areas and allocated housing allowance in their salaries.

According to the STOMPer, the China workers have been staying in the locker rooms to avoid paying for housing rental.

"They are simply ignorant of company rules which prohibit overstaying and sleeping in company premises," he says.

"They also tap on the company's electricity consumption by charging their PSPs, handphones, laptops, DVD players and other electrical appliances there," says the STOMPer.

The STOMPer does not elaborate on the location of the locker rooms and the company the foreign workers are working for.

STOMP is contacting the authorities for comment.

VERNALICK

The problem with sinkees is that they only know how 2 take pix n post it in Stomp but dare not open their Golden mouth 2 these Foreign Trash !!!Sigh !

These are the type of "SPUR" in China workers that are well-loved by Lee Kuan Yew. Thus he branded them as "foreign talent" which Singaporeans do not have the skill needed for the "progress: of our nation. As such, MOE should tweak our education system and teach our local students the basic skill of "creativity" displayed by china workers in the above photos so that LKY can criticise Singaporeans less. Or rather, he simply loves to criticise Singaporeans whereever he was or whatever that happened in Singapore.

He criticised Singaporeans for being less hardworking resulting Ho Jin has no money to splurge.

He criticised Singaporeans for his ministers pay hike arguing that we get good bargain.

He criticised Singaporeans for influx of foreign workers because we do not want to give birth,

He criticised Singaporeans for Mas Selamat escape because we are complacent.

He criticised Singaporeans for being poor because do we not want to work until 85yo and beyond just like him.

He criticised Singaporeans for expensive medical bill because we want first world treatment.

He criticised Singaporeans for calling this city a nation because it has not quite become a nation.

He criticised Singaporeans for wanting to follow our national pledge because it is just an aspiration.

If you think PAP has not had enough of criticising Singaporeans, LKY went further to threaten us if we vote for opposition parties.

All your grandparents, parents and yourselves and future generations will receive nothing but criticisms, from PAP, for being hardworking, not-hardworking, neutral hardworking. They will forever deny your contribution to this city (not a country), and claim credit for your hard-work. You will not have welfare, you will not have money, you will PAY-AND-PAY until the cow sing and the sun rises from the West.

If you dare to fight for the light of days, kangaroo will hop at you and send you to prison because IT follows PAP systems and call them master.

However. god is fair to all humans, once in every 5 years the light will shone upon us to wield our precious weapons. When such day comes, which is about coming, it is the day of callings. Calling all Singaporeans to unite against tyrants or never. The judgement day that we shall no longer be called lesser mortal. LET'S VOTE OUT PAP!!!!

the prc china man work in our food industries right, a lot of them.

do you think , some of them will contaminate our food, because they are badly treated by signapore boss and singapore customer.

like urine into soup, female period blood in chicken, fish etc.

i mean there is no way to be sure.

ps07857

female period blood in food? Wow... that is something I have not seen/heard/read before. But I can see them doing it if they can put melamine in baby formula milk!

LKY is doing you a favor and brings in all the FTs to you so you can be friends with them,why are you so ungrateful? Sinkie Sinkie...