• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

I stated I had genuine good intentions, so you need not be abrasive to me. I am not judging you and I hv no malice. Yes I volunteer at the temple. I also regularly donate money to animal shelters and offer my time during the weekends. I give my time and money to worthy causes, not because of karma but because of compassion. You shld continue to do volunteer work like you did before. Because now that you hv stopped, your mental health is not good. I am sure you were a lot more sane in your younger days. I wish you well. This is all I hv to say to you.
Neither did I do volunteer work because of karma but because I wanted to return to society for the bursaries and scholarship that I received! If you really wish me well you should be targeting the criminals doing sexual harassment spewing malicious lies and not me!

KNN tiu lei ger chao hai. tong lei tor gong tou hai sai hei KNN

KNN sai tee see kan, zhou har yee gong, yum pui nai char, choi choi shui, tong mou see fart sung, gum zhao hai lah KNN

Cottonmouth

big-small-orange-22604307.jpg

I heard citrus is good for puki bau also.

Cottonmouth

Squeeze some for those with mildly stinko vaginas, of course if you have a big piece, substitute with a grapefruit or even a pomelo.

man-hands-holding-lemon-oyster-sunny-day-beach-hunting-strong-squeezing-delicate-meat-to-make-delicious-appetizer-59050493.jpg

musashi

It’s not the only option...
Then you should have simply chosen one of the other options, right?
The fact that you willingly chose the "JB option" proves that you are at least partially responsible for the consequences you have been suffering for the past few years, right?

...but as I said before I think too highly of you Malaysian cheebyes and I thought JB would be a nice place to retire to.
1. I am not, nor have I ever been, a Malaysian; and I dare say the vast majority of those particular sammyboy.com members that you have accused of being Malaysians are also not Malaysians.

2. If you are a true-blue Singaporean, which you have proudly declared to be many times, you would never even consider living anywhere (including JB) outside Singapore, whether you are "low SES" or "high SES" or any other "SES" or class, right?

3. Even if you don't like the fact that there are so many foreigners in Singapore, living in JB would cause you to be surrounded by even more foreigners (i.e. non-Singaporeans), right?

4. You "thought JB would be a nice place to retire to" when you were already in your early 40s? Were you that ignorant back then? The most important thing for a retiree to consider is SAFETY, so you mean you were not aware that Singapore is one of the safest cities and countries in the world and certainly much safer than JB (which you should have been aware of before you bought your JB house)?

The point is I didn’t go JB to get landed property as I can’t afford in Spore like how you malicious black shit painted it to be!
Then why did you choose to buy a landed property and not a condo unit in JB?
If you have never lived in a landed property in Singapore all your life and are used to living in HDB flats or condo units, why would you move to a landed property in your 40s?
What reason can there be other than the desire to upgrade your residential status to a "nice place", i.e. greed and vanity?
Many thanks again to:
@glockman
@sweetiepie
for liking the above post of mine! :p
redface-gif.40438

musashi

I was angered by this discriminatory hdb policy against Singaporean private property owner and I decided overnight to buy a house in JB.
Then as the saying goes:
collinsdictionary.com/dictionary/english/it-serves-you-right
right?
wink-gif.40439

After studying the market in JB, I decided to buy landed vs condo to maximize the capital appreciation potential, which is proven correct. So all your allegations of me desperate for landed property and that’s why buy landed in JB are nothing but malicious bullshit!
I accused you of being too greedy to own a landed house and you have just provided additional evidence against yourself?
confused-gif.40552
o_O
wink-gif.40439
Many thanks again to @sweetiepie for liking the above post of mine! :p
redface-gif.40438

musashi

Having-sex-doesn-t-make-you-a-slut-and-being-a-vir

Uniquely Ginwhore claim not to have sex but is a fucking slut. lol
I never say virgin is saint!
But you have proudly said many times that not only are you a virgin, you are even an "angel" (o_O), which is even better/holier than a "saint", right?
wink-gif.40439

Furthermore, do you remember the following posts:
sammyboy.com/search/member?user_id=154028
by a certain "SaintGin" from last year?
wink-gif.40439

By the way, is "I never say virgin is saint!" and the following sentence of yours:
I only said i English A1 and English literature A1.
good enough to actually score A1 for both English and English Literature?
confused-gif.40552
o_O
wink-gif.40439

But a virgin cannot be a slut whore mistress is a fact!
But a virgin can be vulgar, vain and greedy, right?
wink-gif.40439

Maybe you are not a:
en.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/sluttish
virgin, but your numerous posts have proven that you are certainly a greedy, vain and vulgar virgin, right?
wink-gif.40439

By the way again, have you ever considered founding your own political party? :p
Whether yes or no, I'm imagining you calling it "SGP - Singapore Ginfreely Party" or "GVP - Ginfreely's Virgin Party", and allowing only virgins to join! :p