• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Update on tenants's case

Ralders

KNN, you are a bastard total loser motherfucker retarded asshole scum dog!

Last night my dog fucked your prostitute whore mother until she died! And you this bastard motherless retarded mad scum dog ate my feces and you licked my anushole!

you this bastard retarded motherfucker total loser dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents tomorrow!

siao chebyee..rabies dog fuck your mother to born u

The pinoy tenants had moved out today from the house.

The tenants's attitude are very bad and there were frequent quarrals between both sides during the past 11 months. Their end of 1 year lease is end of October. Currently they had already moved out of my relative's house but they left some furnitures in my relative's house.

The big problem now is the tenants used a different lock to lock the house's gate and they had moved out already but they say they will come to take their furnitures next 2 weeks, hence there is no way to bring new tenants to come view the house becos the tenants changed the lock. In fact during the past 2 weeks they also purposely do not allow houseviewings by other tenants. (Prior to them moving in last year, they did agree to allow the standard houseviewings by other tenants in their final 1 month stay but now they disallow)

Under such circumstances, after getting a locksmith to break open the gate's lock, can the houseowner throw away the few pieces of furnitures the tenants left in his house?!

aiya just get some pai kais to settle for you lor.

The thing is these Pinoys had paid the rent till end of Oct but they purposely used a new lock to lock my gate to prevent me from asking other tenants to come view the house during this final month. They already moved out but they purposely left some furnitures inside house and they said they want come collect them 2 weeks later.

So if houseowner throw away these Pinoy's furnitures, is it legally wrong or not?! Or is there any legal consequences or not?!

if rent is to end of the month, you cannot take possession but you are entitled to inspect your property for damage. if there are damages to your property, you should seek redress now by putting them on notice provided you have photo proof of their conditions and also include them as terms and conditions of your rental.

But the pinoys refuse to come back to open the door to let the houseowner inspect the house even though they already terminated the electricity supply and moved out already! they purposely changed the lock to a new lock to prevent the owner from entering!

You file police report first n double lock the gate.

AhTiong

longist = tualingong = kongsimi = oldjunkee = sonsongpunggol = seesuatuah = sawadeecup = Teekee = Mdm Tang = Gopal = Suresh etc, etc, etc

looneytan

Fuck you Ahmeng Krafty Kopiuncle :oIo:
Don't start fuckup threads like this. No on is interested about your fucking life :oIo:
Go Give Dog Fuck :oIo:

Fuck you kopiMeng, why you keep starting fucking posts like this all over the place :oIo::oIo::oIo:

MrHappy

Linpeh fuck you dead!

KNNBCCB, you are a bastard total loser motherfucker retarded asshole scum dog!

Last night my dog fucked your prostitute whore mother and all your prostitute whore female family members until they all died! And you this bastard motherless retarded mad scum dog ate my feces and you licked my anushole!

you this bastard retarded motherfucker total loser dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents tomorrow!

Just show him his mother's video

[video=youtube;FQsz1ulMsqA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQsz1ulMsqA[/video]