• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

WP coming to AMK GRC. Huat ah.............

Don't know who does the nominating but if the PAP becomes a minority gov't I think there will be a criminal investigation on the PAP.

That may be why die die LHL cannot back down because there are too many skeletons that the family has.

when he lose, the CIA, KGB, FBI, M16, mossad, 长江一号 will find another monkey to scratch their backs.

rotiprata

三国演义 in 2016 where all generals 大将军 (患乱出英雄)perform righteousness to restore Singapore to the people.

Singapore First Party and WP form coalition party in this 2016 VTO LHL will be a good election strategy.

分久必合 合久必分 anyway Singapore under a bully LKY was never 合 but 分 in the first place, so time to 分久必合 to all generals to go out perform righteousness.

me think an ideal contest would be sdp with nr, hhh against pap

SgParent

yes, you're right...but the pap also have the same problem leh... :biggrin:
judging by history, the braddell road brothel with its many forms of publication have been helping the white scums to scam at least 60% into believing any and every white scum is the toppest most cream of the crop wooh.

yet i believe the wp will have enough numbers to win 1 more grc :oIo:
1 more grc, possible.

but most likely will be 1 of the grc that wp had contested in ge2011 instead of a new territory.

SgParent

I think it's better for the PAP Lees to continue ruling sg. Because if WP takes over, there's no guarantee things will change.
no and yes.

yes, no guarantee things will be better if wp takes over.

no, if pinky continues to rule singapore like his little kingdom, things will definitely worsen.

see where you rather bet yours and your children's future.

In fact, those not accustomed to power and massive wealth will most likely be even more corrupt than those used to these things. Look at Taiwan's Chen Shui Bian. He was not from a rich family and he used his presidential powers to acquire great wealth.
great.

you've just painted any and every new government, new management, new beginning with the same brush.

why dun we all just crawl back to our caves and eat raw food, wear leaves and twigs?

rotiprata

1 more grc, possible.
but most likely will be 1 of the grc that wp had contested in ge2011 instead of a new territory.

wp will likely send a B team to amk; defeating the pap there is unlikely; however getting 43-45% will be enough to make the pappies pee in their pants....

east coast grc / pasir ris-punggol grc are well within wp reach

rotiprata

no and yes.

yes, no guarantee things will be better if wp takes over.
no, if pinky continues to rule singapore like his little kingdom, things will definitely worsen.
see where you rather bet yours and your children's future.

yes, you're right, in GE11..we had an opportunity to make the future brighter for our children, yet we threw it away....come GE15/16, there would not be a 3rd chance.....remember this

Seee3

wp will likely send a B team to amk; defeating the pap there is unlikely; however getting 43-45% will be enough to make the pappies pee in their pants....

east coast grc / pasir ris-punggol grc are well within wp reach
More worrying is when a team is sent so as to be disqualified on nomination and the incumbent returning unopposed. This trick has already been used twice.

bigboss

It's good that they are not being complacent. For all anyone knows the old fart may up the lorry tomorrow.

The WP think tank is never complacent, always planning the next and best move to unseat the papies. Striking AMK is foregone conclusion and right time to strike in GE 2016. Unseat LHL and the papies will break up due internal struggle.

TracyTan866

WP Team to Challege LHL?

Many Singaporeans have enough of LHL and his childish rubbish. WP has to go for pap's jugular and kill knock out the PAP AMK GRC Team.

The best WP strategy which will force Singaporeans to sit wake up and sit up is to send its best Team to contest against LHL.

Would LTK do Singaporeans a favour and cap his political career by leading the WP A Team as follows:

1. LTK
2. CSM
3. Daniel Goh
4. Nicole Seah (duplicate)
5. Pritam Singh (duplicate)

LTK goes in for the kill. High risk, high returns and make LHL sweat

That would make next GE the mother of all GEs

uglyloser

great.

you've just painted any and every new government, new management, new beginning with the same brush.

why dun we all just crawl back to our caves and eat raw food, wear leaves and twigs?

Human nature is such that we tend to sin, especially when we are unaccountable to anyone. Instead of changing people repeatedly, the way to go should be to make sure the key institutions like the judiciary, Parliament, civil service, police, etc are truly independent so that no one entity can abuse its power.

The United States has the best implementation of this. Do read up the Watergate scandal. High officials refuse to collude with the then President and dealt with the latter's abuse of power fairly and courageously. I don't think asians are as upright as the westerners in general. Asians like to suck up and side with powerful interests.

Re: WP Team to Challege LHL?

best team

hamas capt goh
leong sam
stuffy chun
MalayMustVoteWP

uglyloser

Unfortunately, WP counts adulterers like Chia Ti Lik, Yaw Shin Leong as its former members.

that's nothing consider Shamugan, Michael Palmer, Lee's brother, Choy Hon Tim, Teh Cheang Wan, PeterLim, Ng BoonGay, etc can probably form 2 football team

TracyTan866

that's nothing consider Shamugan, Michael Palmer, Lee's brother, Choy Hon Tim, Teh Cheang Wan, PeterLim, Ng BoonGay, etc can probably form 2 football team

Yes, pap has its own problems with freaky members too

uglyloser

I recommend WP field this team to contest in AMK GRC.

Han Hui Hui
Roy Ngerng
Nicole Seah
Ling How Dong
Gurmit Singh