• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Video:Malaysian Chinese Chopped Into Pieces By Parangs During Daring Daylight Robbery

clinton666

Malaysia is ranked 2nd behind Iraq in having the highest crime rate in the world. Rapes, robberies, murders etc are a daily occurence and all Malaysians (especially Malaysian Chinese) have been the victims of a serious crime at least twice in life.

Where is the police you might ask? Well they are busy collecting kopi money to supplement their lousy pay. Penny-wise pound-foolish policy by the m&d-brained Government to pay their civil servants minimal pay. Malaysia is also the 2nd most corrupted country in the world after Indonesia.

Shocking graphic scenes ahead. The driver was chopped into pieces.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wbpj1XOhuGI&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wbpj1XOhuGI&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

clinton666

Re: Video:Malaysian Chinese Chopped Into Pieces By Parangs During Daring Daylight Rob

Our MM Lee was right. Malaysia is the land of rapists, robbers and murderers.

Comparing Singapore and Malaysia is like comparing Heaven and Hell.

lancheowbeng

Re: Video:Malaysian Chinese Chopped Into Pieces By Parangs During Daring Daylight Rob

Malaysia is ranked 2nd behind Iraq in having the highest crime rate in the world. Rapes, robberies, murders etc are a daily occurence and all Malaysians (especially Malaysian Chinese) have been the victims of a serious crime at least twice in life.

Where is the police you might ask? Well they are busy collecting kopi money to supplement their lousy pay. Penny-wise pound-foolish policy by the m&d-brained Government to pay their civil servants minimal pay. Malaysia is also the 2nd most corrupted country in the world after Indonesia.

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wbpj1XOhuGI&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wbpj1XOhuGI&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Where got the driver chopped into pieces? Your eye smeared with your mother's cum izit that's why you cunt not see properly?

u serious???

2nd most ciorrupted country in the world?

U

UpYoz_olo

Where got the driver chopped into pieces? Your eye smeared with your mother's cum izit that's why you cunt not see properly?

Erh, smeared by your mother's cum we think. You fucking good-for-nothing chew hu kia! Govt should repatriate chew hu kia 1st, banglas 2nd, all other foreigners in that order for times like this. KNNB eh CCB go back to MatLaySia and enjoy your fucking time there please. Enjoy UMNO showpiece and keris waving please and hope the keris will poke your mothers' CB! AND fuck off from this forum!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

1sickpuppy

What do u expect when the govt is a bunch of useless pigs that know only how to take under table money, use military equipment to blow up their mistress CBs, poke people's backside then say no par kay unless 4 people witness it and finally go call china pros. With this type of govt u expect the lower ranks are any better?

diversifyx2

Mr Clinton666
Wowlau wei, video is the best proof and yet you still want to bluff. Not scare ppl tulan.

clinton666

You retarded dog :oIo:

You can't see the brutal assault inside the car coz your eyes are covered with dogs' cum from your bitch mother.

The parangs should have swung your way and cut off your forked tonge :oIo:

clinton666

Mr Clinton666
Wowlau wei, video is the best proof and yet you still want to bluff. Not scare ppl tulan.

You can't see the brutal assault inside the car coz your eyes are covered with dogs' cum.

The parangs should have swung your way and cut off your small dick :oIo:

clinton666

u serious???

2nd most ciorrupted country in the world?

Your spastic retard:oIo:

Everyone, including Badawi has acknowledge that Malaysia is the 2nd most corrupted country in the world.

lancheowbeng

You can't see the brutal assault inside the car coz your eyes are covered with dogs' cum from your bitch mother.

The parangs should have swung your way and cut off your forked tonge :oIo:

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/mG5tpXi_h4g&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/mG5tpXi_h4g&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

KNLBPCB! LANCHEOW KIA!
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

clinton666

You must be Steven Lim's gay lover. He was using those vulgarities on you when you refuse to let him poke your arsehole as you were having your period :oIo:

ahleebabasingaporethief

You must be Steven Lim's gay lover. He was using those vulgarities on you when you refuse to let him poke your arsehole as you were having your period :oIo:

Heh CBKia Clinton666. Steven is speaking to you.

Stop trying to 'balance' things out between Singapore and Malaysia.

Recently, too many events in S'pore....murders, suicides, cheating, robbery, TB, MP firebombed, Ministar says to die in JB etc.

You their running DOG trying to clean up shit? Don't you have any pride at all?

nickers9

What do u expect when the govt is a bunch of useless pigs that know only how to take under table money, use military equipment to blow up their mistress CBs, poke people's backside then say no par kay unless 4 people witness it and finally go call china pros. With this type of govt u expect the lower ranks are any better?

That is why I didnt like Malaysia at all because of their security. The malay police there are really good for nothing. The security in Malaysia is fuck up.

And Khaw Boon Wan kept wanting Singaporeans to put their old folks in JB. I think mayb the main reason is that, if the robbers cannot get money from the old folks, mayb they will chop them into pieces and in this case, the dead old folks wont hav no choice but to buried in Malaysia, thus saving our precious land in Singapore to build condo and HDB, and not wasting the land to bury the dead.

allanlee

That is why I didnt like Malaysia at all because of their security. The malay police there are really good for nothing. The security in Malaysia is fuck up.

That's why the chinese there dun make polis reports...... they rather get their own triad to setlle matters....... this victim must be one of those holier than thou types that look down on the triads........ usually the robbers will not target those homes that are "protected" by the triads...... even m&ds and Indons baddies know about this arrangement :biggrin:

lnchwmn_rules

haizzz....xia suay xia suay ....bo standard means bo standard ...... ATTENTION: this lancheowbeng is not the learned lancheowman....obviously from the standard you can see

Hakka Tiow

haizzz....xia suay xia suay ....bo standard means bo standard ...... ATTENTION: this lancheowbeng is not the learned lancheowman....obviously from the standard you can see

mudskipper sama sama lah all defeated cock suckers. better call sam leong for help!:biggrin:

lnchwmn_rules

mudskipper sama sama lah all defeated cock suckers. better call sam leong for help!:biggrin:

:biggrin: uncle continue to post and post leh....u can stop me anot...... i ask my kar kias to create 10 000 accounts tonite...you prepared to kena jailat jialat again......:biggrin:

the driver was making a phone call at the end
he seem alright to me

Hakka Tiow

:biggrin: uncle continue to post and post leh....u can stop me anot...... i ask my kar kias to create 10 000 accounts tonite...you prepared to kena jailat jialat again......:biggrin:

Lu kon simi lanjiao keena whey mudskipper! Nimpeh tan Lu..