• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

rubbish

HK14K

Re: I Shall Take You On, Coward KNNBNBCB!!!!

KNNBNBCB, SON OF A STREET WHORE

I never see a more ball less fucktard in my life such as you. Fucking no guts to make Good your challenge better go join my Bengal dogs for an orgy with your whore mummy OK.

:cool: You LITTLE pathetic coward.... What's the point of having self-satisfaction here to cover up your COWARDNESS???? :cool:

Why ain't all your coward master coming to your aid, you mean you still can't see the reasons????

You lick n suck the ballz of your coward masters like Ah Meng n etc but they are laughing now on how you responded after I accepted to your challenge.... Even your coward master's knew that you make a HUGE MISTAKE in challenging me and they are laughing on you till their ballz drop to see your FEAR shivering down your spine all the way to your feet!!!

Your masters are also laughing at you for crawling back into your mother's panty hose to hide!!!

:biggrin: :biggrin: KNNBNBCB!!! You're finished in this forum.... YOU'RE FINISHED... You make a LAUGHING STOCK out of yourself and even those Opposition IBs will have no more respect for a SON OF A STREET WHORE like u who behave so COWARDLY!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

Re: Subhas Anandan now struggles with ill-health, lost 20kg

Pappies are certainly worried about the eroded ground support after the fall of Aljunied GRC and PE. Whether they will continue to rule SG is not the main point. They know they will still exist in SG even 100 years later but present unpopularity will hit them hard. According to LKY, SG is PAP and PAP is SG.

In hindsight, pappies have done a lot of good for SG in the past but certain current policies are dumb.

Also, they are a party tested, proven and have good track records but certain pappies like Ministers and MPs have frog mouths that spouted nonsense to irritate sinkies. LHL should remove them and perhaps sinkies will love pappies again.

Partial of what you said i do agree.... Just like how they remove George Yeo I didn't like it... Even the PAPs knew Aljunied was a gone case before Election.

Actually since day 1 in this forum, I already stated very clearly I'm a neutral.... But I just can't stand those cowards to complaint just for the sake of it without recognizing what the Govt has done for us.

If you have reside in places like China (pardon me if you have done so), when you tell those Chinese that you're from Singapore, they respect you. They praise your country, the cleanliness and etc...

I remember there was once we went for a luncheon, this chinese guy drove a Aston Martin and without knowing my background or where i came from, he was arrogant infront of me but after an introduction by one of the chinese, he talk to me politely with all the arrogance gone....

What i want to say here is, our govt has brought SG to where it is today whereby other countries citizens respect us. Every country has it's pros n cons, but just by comparing the negatives and forgetting about the positive and what the govt has done to this little island is kind of ungrateful...

HK14K

What's The Situation At Hong Lim Park For The CPF Issue & Roy ????

:( China cannot logged into YouTube or Facebook. :(

Anyone with information on the situation at Hong Lim Park????

How's Roy presenting himself??? Any Opposition Parties arrived???

KNNBNBCB

Re: Are PAP IB trying to flood the forum with new threads

Wuhan whore son aka hk (hello Kitty)14k, kopisai shit and lionheart (same pax as kopisai BTW) engaging in pap style mass orgy mutual masturbation.

Ball less whore son run away from my challenge. Your mother sell her prc cheebye in vain.

Wuhan whore son

Your sole existence in this forum is for me to mock and humiliate your cowardly and stupidity. Do appear more often instead of just during the School holidays.

BTW it's getting crowded inside your mummy Cheebye. My Bengal dogs have invited their friends.

KNNBNBCB

Wuhan whore son

I never see a more ball less fucktard in my life such as you. Fucking no guts to make Good your challenge better go join my Bengal dogs for an orgy with your whore mummy OK.

HK14K

If you have nothing new to say then no need to reply. You want Taiwan is it? I going there in September, you wait for me ok. :oIo:

Got balls or not huh? :kma:

Continue shaming your mother ok.

Retarded KNNBNBCB

Singapore we shall meet then.

Your date very open hor. No balls to comit to a date.

Let's see what excuse you come out with tomorrow.

Your sole existence in this forum is for me to mock and humiliate your cowardly and stupidity. Do appear more often instead of just during the School holidays.

:biggrin: Indeed your words are quite true about yourself!!! :biggrin:

Your Street Whore mother bring you to this to allow me to humiliate to the ground...

:rolleyes: Mocking???? Ain't those masters of yours that you've lick n sucked up to their ballz all mocking at you for your cowardness, stupidness and worst of all crawling back to your mother's panty hose to hide!!!! :kma:

You have acted stupid enough and yet you still wanna come out with more excuses to cover up your COWARD self....

By side-stepping and copying my words for your self-satisfaction, it only further prove to even your those coward masters that you lost your GUTS N BALLZ in this challenge!!!

:wink: COWARD KNNBNBCB, do you know you're already a GONNER in this forum??? Everyone is laughing, mocking and worst of all despise your COWARD actions.... At least Ah Meng know when to withdraw it fast but a retard like you doesn't knows the limit n you shame n disgrace not only yourself but your mother as well.... :wink:

:biggrin: COWARD KNNBNBCB... YOU'RE FINISHED IN THIS FORUM, FINISHED!!! YOU'RE ACTIONS HAVE BEEN COWARDISH N BALLESS. EVEN YOUR MASTERS N THOSE OPPOS IBs LOOK DOWN ON YOUR RETARDED COWARD RESPONSE TO ME!!! :biggrin:

KNNBNBCB

Wuhan whore son

BTW it's getting crowded inside your mummy Cheebye. My Bengal dogs have invited their friends. The crowd inside your mummy cheebye is bigger than hong Lim park crowd.:biggrin:

KNNBNBCB

:( China cannot logged into YouTube or Facebook. :(

Anyone with information on the situation at Hong Lim Park????

How's Roy presenting himself??? Any Opposition Parties arrived???

Wuhan whore son

You mean you are so stupid. They ban Facebook and you don't know how to get around it?

look prostitution and pimping is illegal in prc but that doesn't stop you from selling your mummy's chow cheebye. Surely you know how to get around Facebook ban in China. :biggrin:

HK14K

Re: What's The Situation At Hong Lim Park For The CPF Issue & Roy ????

Just rot there and don't ever come back. Even the locals know how to bypass that you moron

Why you COWARDS always like to ACT SMART????

Who doesn't knows there's software to bypass n access to FaceBook n etc.... It only depend on one whether wanna download the software!!! Simply can't understand why you COWARDS always like to start something n at the end of the day get humiliated by me!!!

Simply born CHEAP!!!

HK14K

A pap cock sucking fucktard is forever a fucktard. Forgive him.
Me just left hong lim now going to Song Fa for BKT....
This turnout better than the first one for 6.9 million 'protest'.
Way to go fellow Singaporeans who turned up to be counted.
This is the beginning of the end for PAP.

:biggrin: Then you should be crawling back home to ask your mother did she bring you to this world to lick n suck it up for Low Thia Kiang!!! :biggrin:

A loser is forever a loser!!!

HK14K

HORKAO14KAN

your mother give dogs fuck until her cheebye broken into many many pieces :biggrin:

:rolleyes: Your mother is pitiful enough to be a Street Whore, why wanna advertise further than she can only attract dogs as customers.... :rolleyes: Cowards like you are indeed more entertaining than clowns!!!

HK14K

Waahlau 14x dog fark.:P

:biggrin: 5 COWARDS CAN'T EVEN TAKE A SIMPLE MAN LIKE ON.... Indeed Wah Lau!!!

Please, the 5 of you please give some sympathy to your mothers and dun keep doing free advertisement of how cheap you cowards mothers are.... You cowards are CHEAP enough already!!! :biggrin:

HK14K

Re: Why No Photo or Video Update of RETURN OUR MONEY Protest at HLP???

Thats a respectable turnout...

But damn...those slogans are shittier than ever....childish and full of contradictions.

1st line "return our cpf"
2nd line " increase cpf rate"

Well....make up your minds.

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: Good one Pal!!! :biggrin: :biggrin:

HK14K

Singaporeans taking turns to encourage and support Roy personally.

10271622_779781272067042_5032089557664659443_n.jpg

Will any Singaporeans go bankrupt on the behalf of Roy if he's being sue bankrupt knowing the typical style of Singaporeans for being Kia-Si n Kia-Su....

HK14K

Wahhhhh!!!!!!!!! 6k turned up.
Shittimes and associates will report 3k.
Hahahaaaaaa...........

:wink: So an ignorant fool like you is more than happy for a 6k crowd turn up.... So the 39.9% of "Smart People" that you cowards have been saying are only a mere 6k??? :wink:

HK14K

Wah lau, quite a sizeable turnout despite the hot blazing sun today. Seems pappies should be getting worried now about their chances in GE2016.

Smart sentence of the year... PAP n LHL should be worried about a 6k crowd turnout today by having hi-tea at the Istana....

By the way, what's the percentage of 6k compare to the Singapore population?????

HK14K

Singaporeans are patriotic still love the country. Most stood still and sang Majula Singapura at the end of rally. Fuck PAP bastard white skunks.

:biggrin: Oh ya, you might as well say most Singaporeans in this forum love SG so much by insulting their own country Stinkapore, Sinkapore n etc.... "What Is Love, Baby dun hurt me, dun hurt me, no more"..... :biggrin:

HK14K

KNNBNBCB , SON OF A STREET WHORE

BTW it's getting crowded inside your mummy Cheebye. My Bengal dogs have invited their friends. The crowd inside your mummy cheebye is bigger than hong Lim park crowd.:biggrin:

Disgracing yourself by CHICKENING OUT n now you're even showing you run out of words!!!!

:biggrin: Maybe you've forgotten, I'll not only appear during school holidays but appear on the 11/06/2014 at Changi Airport T2.... But I know you BALLZ shrunk to the mini triple-S size already!!! :biggrin:

Learning from Eunuch Escher the cut n copy style brings you nowhere coz he's a loser to me (手下败将)

:biggrin: COWARD KNNBNBCB... YOU'RE FINISHED IN THIS FORUM, FINISHED!!! YOU'RE ACTIONS HAVE BEEN COWARDISH N BALLESS. EVEN YOUR MASTERS N THOSE OPPOS IBs LOOK DOWN ON YOUR RETARDED COWARD RESPONSE TO ME!!! :biggrin:

HK14K

Wuhan whore son

:wink: You LITTLE pathetic coward.... What's the point of having self-satisfaction here to cover up your COWARDNESS???? :wink:

Why ain't all your coward master coming to your aid, you mean you still can't see the reasons????

You lick n suck the ballz of your coward masters like Ah Meng n etc but they are laughing now on how you responded after I accepted to your challenge.... Even your coward master's knew that you make a HUGE MISTAKE in challenging me and they are laughing on you till their ballz drop to see your FEAR shivering down your spine all the way to your feet!!!

Your masters are also laughing at you for crawling back into your mother's panty hose to hide!!!

:biggrin: :biggrin: KNNBNBCB!!! You're finished in this forum.... YOU'RE FINISHED... You make a LAUGHING STOCK out of yourself and even those Opposition IBs will have no more respect for a SON OF A STREET WHORE like u who behave so COWARDLY!!! :biggrin: :biggrin: