• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

China Pawned Own Self! Kena challenge on new air defense zone by US, quickly fold...

Re: China Pawned Own Self! Kena challenge on new air defense zone by US, quickly fold

Today's AWSJ headline "CHINA PLAYS DOWN U.S. AIR INTRUSION" here're some snippets Pretty embarrassing situation.

escher

Re: China Pawned Own Self! Kena challenge on new air defense zone by US, quickly fold

China should hwai kwai with Okinawa

Japan nothing but the spawn of that Taoist monk and 100 virgins Chin Shihuangdi send to the Eastern Isles to get the elixir of immortality.
Japan is chinese and belong to China

Japan nothing but the spawn of that Taoist monk and 100 virgins Chin Shihuangdi send to the Eastern Isles to get the elixir of immortality.
Japan is chinese and belong to China

Japan was also inhabited by its Orang Asli Polynesian natives who existed before there were any immigrants from China.

yellowarse

Okinawa has been under Chinese rule since the Ming dynasty. Most Ryuku officials are actually descendants of Fujian immigrants. Today Okinawa remains the only prefecture in Japan to use the Chinese lunar calendar.

american b52s sibeh kwailan
vietcong whacked them until they lost
they wanted to tease china
when china whacked them
that will be the end of not only b52s
but the whole of usa....one day
bullies cannot go too far for too long

Don't be too hasty in siding with China. China is just as imperialist as USA.

[video=youtube;qt1QidMgUCE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qt1QidMgUCE[/video]

Sideswipe

it is a forgotten and ignored historical fact that the CCP and the Japanese were allies during WW2, making a number of joint attacks on the KMT then. no Japanese invasion. no New China. no China great prosperity today. in the words of Chairman Mao to some Japanese officials: Japan deserved a big big honor plaque for the invasion... so Chinese people really shouldn't hate the Japanese so much for the bitter past... :rolleyes:

3_M

not sure off ah tiong awacs abilities and i doubt ah tiong have the abilities to monitor the area 24/7. there bound to be gaps for foreign aircrafts to exploit. ah tiong land based radar sites cannot "see" over the horizon and it will be a strain for the PLAA/PLAN to have at least a 2 AWACS at station over east china sea continuously without taking assets from other military zones and maintanences.

anyway, the B52s are not only show of force, it also part of electronic data collection operation mounted by the US. B52 dont operate alone and certaintly not without air support from US AWACS and F15/F18 far east command aka pacific fleet. by not responsing, ah tiong deny US the chance to know of PLA AWACs abilties, capabilities of chinese radars, PLA pilots reaction time and tactics. show of force maybe very shiok to the general public but why let enemy know of one abilities.

ppl who read sun tze shd remember that sun tze wrote that only weak need to act to be powerful while the powerful has to act weak.

I don't know if anyone notice but the B52 was basically flying on the boundary of ADIZ and didn't go deeper. It could be

firstly the objective was to send a message that they don't recognise the ADIZ and there is no need to take additional risk by going deeper.

Secondly to test Chinese reaction.

chuckyworld

Doesn't KMT also side with japan, jap are full of shit, more tsunami and earthquake of 8 and above to hit Japan, that is what they deserve.

chuckyworld

Yes 200 klm off the islands

cockeye1918

Yes yes totally like your insights. Like those cyber bullies in this forum each will fall like flies when the time comes. You have a great day sir and happy surfing.

Yes you had better be polite and respectful towards my shifty shitfu if not he will unsheathe his claws which got pink nail polish.

Sideswipe

Doesn't KMT also side with japan, jap are full of shit, more tsunami and earthquake of 8 and above to hit Japan, that is what they deserve.

it is a long story. i just write a bit. there are 2 semi-biography books of this Chinese communist intelligence agent Pan Hannian during the war. the books revealed the CCP-Japanese collusion to some extent. this Pan Hannian had full authorization from Mao Zedong for his intelligence activities and Pan reported to Mao on literally everything. Pan negotiated an pact for a ceasefire between the CCP and Japanese in 1940 in the South of the Yangtze river. the New Fourth Army was stationed in the area and records showed that the New Fourth Army had never fought a decent battle against the Japanese. we can conclude there was indeed an ceasefire agreement between the CCP and Japanese then. in June 1945, the New Fourth Army sent a staff officer to Japanese Nanking to discuss a possibility of a CCP-Japanese alliance against the KMT/American/British. in Aug 1945 after ww2, this Soviet diplomat Peter Vladimirov, stationed in Yan'an "accidentally" saw details of the CCP treachery deeds in some telegrams from the New Fourth Army to Yan'an. Peter Vladimirov was shocked and said the CCP really did a very despicable thing then. the New Fourth Army and the Japanese jointly attacked the KMT forces on several occasions. the battles details can be found in Chiang Kai Shek and Ho Yinqin's works. i will cite some of the battles if anyone is interested. this is the Chinese people's true history. very very sad. there is a saying: those who don't learn from history are doomed to repeat it. Chinese people should really relearn their past.

http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/潘汉年
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Vladimirov
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/He_Yingqin

scoobydoo

YOU Must always know your limits
when you are strong, show your weakness
when you are weak, show your strength
when you are neither weak nor strong
play the game....
eventually the game will be over.....

WITHOUT PREJUDICE.

hmm, is this Sun Tze's Art of War, or Zhuge Liang's Military Strategy or Lt-Col Oliver North's The End Justifies The Means?

(thread #6) : nice pic, that was Ronald Reagan's STARWARS Defence Initiatives.

scoobydoo

I don't know if anyone notice but the B52 was basically flying on the boundary of ADIZ and didn't go deeper. It could be

firstly the objective was to send a message that they don't recognise the ADIZ and there is no need to take additional risk by going deeper.

Secondly to test Chinese reaction.

WITHOUT PREJUDICE.

hmm, something like Snake in the Eagle's Shadow or Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon?

chuckyworld

it is a long story. i just write a bit. there are 2 semi-biography books of this Chinese communist intelligence agent Pan Hannian during the war. the books revealed the CCP-Japanese collusion to some extent. this Pan Hannian had full authorization from Mao Zedong for his intelligence activities and Pan reported to Mao on literally everything. Pan negotiated an pact for a ceasefire between the CCP and Japanese in 1940 in the South of the Yangtze river. the New Fourth Army was stationed in the area and records showed that the New Fourth Army had never fought a decent battle against the Japanese. we can conclude there was indeed an ceasefire agreement between the CCP and Japanese then. in June 1945, the New Fourth Army sent a staff officer to Japanese Nanking to discuss a possibility of a CCP-Japanese alliance against the KMT/American/British. in Aug 1945 after ww2, this Soviet diplomat Peter Vladimirov, stationed in Yan'an "accidentally" saw details of the CCP treachery deeds in some telegrams from the New Fourth Army to Yan'an. Peter Vladimirov was shocked and said the CCP really did a very despicable thing then. the New Fourth Army and the Japanese jointly attacked the KMT forces on several occasions. the battles details can be found in Chiang Kai Shek and Ho Yinqin's works. i will cite some of the battles if anyone is interested. this is the Chinese people's true history. very very sad. there is a saying: those who don't learn from history are doomed to repeat it. Chinese people should really relearn their past.

http://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/潘汉年
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Vladimirov
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/He_Yingqin

Wiki can be a reference not a true fact source, your university professor would throw your hand in the garbage bin and fail you.(anyone can go in an change in wiki)
Better link please, it is your right and in your opinion, and I have opinion.
You and I are not there in WW2 all we can agree is hearsay, KMT and CCP are the same both are evil in the past, jap are scumbag more Fukushima type of accident should be good for them.

China is playing a very shrewd diplomatic game.
First the American came ...no problem.
Then the Japanese plane came....no problem.
Then the Koreans flew in....no problem...

China is just testing the waters and the air space
You guys just panic and start doing things

Hahhaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kana played out
but when China really gets serious, all the intruders will be gone in seconds!!!

[video=youtube;CfIvBf6W_f0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CfIvBf6W_f0[/video]

Northern Mandarin speaking scums are just creating problems...

I fully support China, Taiwan, Hong Kong and all the Chinatowns of the world......which should include Singapore obviously.

chuckyworld

Compulsory Mass Suicide Forced by the Imperial Army

The Okinawa defense force issued a directive to Okinawan prefectural citizens calling for unification of the army, government and civilians living together and dying together (kyosei kyoshi), and stating that even a single tree or blade of grass should be a fighting power. They mobilized for battle all people, down to young and old, women and children.
- See more at: http://japanfocus.org/-Aniya-Masaaki/2629#sthash.iYjLkRHW.dpuf
Independence for Okinawa (part one) Okinawans tired of being used by U.S. and Japan...

JBpress > English > Politics
Independence for Okinawa (part one) Okinawans tired of being used by U.S. and Japan

February 25, 2013 Ryusuke Kawai

This article first appeared in Japanese on JBpress on January 22. You can read it here.

Since 1945 the United States has maintained a chain of military bases on Okinawa, an island it has called "The Keystone of the Pacific." However, a continuing series of rapes and other crimes committed by U.S. troops in Japan, the perception that Okinawa bears an unfair burden of the U.S. presence, and memories of Japanese colonialism in the first half of the 20th century have turned many Okinawans against the bases. Journalist Ryusuke Kawai interviews an Okinawan who advocates going one step further: full independence.

3_M

not sure off ah tiong awacs abilities and i doubt ah tiong have the abilities to monitor the area 24/7. there bound to be gaps for foreign aircrafts to exploit. ah tiong land based radar sites cannot "see" over the horizon and it will be a strain for the PLAA/PLAN to have at least a 2 AWACS at station over east china sea continuously without taking assets from other military zones and maintanences.

anyway, the B52s are not only show of force, it also part of electronic data collection operation mounted by the US. B52 dont operate alone and certaintly not without air support from US AWACS and F15/F18 far east command aka pacific fleet. by not responsing, ah tiong deny US the chance to know of PLA AWACs abilties, capabilities of chinese radars, PLA pilots reaction time and tactics. show of force maybe very shiok to the general public but why let enemy know of one abilities.

ppl who read sun tze shd remember that sun tze wrote that only weak need to act to be powerful while the powerful has to act weak.

Historically China's defence posture had always been passive till they decided to act. During the pre 1962 sino Indian war, the Indian had been projecting their might along the border and made all the noises while China didn't do much for publicity or said much till they decided to enter the war. The same thing for Korean war, sino Vietnam war . Not much was reported on the western media on this but during the 1996 Strait Crisis US sent 2 carrier sailed through the Taiwan Strait. China mobilized their submarines to counter and US carriers had to hastily sail through.