• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

favourite common beauty Chinese girl face every Chinese man like to own

plan to migrate? If you have reservation think before submit. If you don't get it is no loss to you but if you get it there is one minor problem you have to decide.

You are given 5 years period to decide to leave or stay.

To leave is going into the unforeseen future and may not like it there, to stay you loss the opportunity of a life time and is a catch 22 situation.

These days 40% of jobs are casuals in Western world. Many nonsense jobs are created http://www.smh.com.au/national/publ...enomenon-of-nonsense-jobs-20130831-2sy3j.html

Good luck.

Busy earning money and putting my migration plans into action. I'm 33 and should not soak all my time here :biggrin:

looneytan

oh .. they are australian eurasian luckily.

images

family-guy-cast-vomiting.jpg

stock-photo-2145412-symptoms-vomiting.jpg

vomiting02.jpg

a_projectile_vomiting_and_guy_jpg.jpg

1.jpg

40949974_vomiting416300.jpg

Since you're around, might as well ask you. My cousin wanted to join the civil service as a management support officer. She was asking in our family group chat if we know which are the bonuses and how many months civil servants get a year. Are you able to advise? I goggled and found these.

AWS: Paid December, 1 month.
End of year AVC: Paid December, normally 0.5-1.25 months depend on economy.
Mid year AVC: Paid June/July, normally 0.2-0.3 months
Performance bonus: Paid in March. Amount: ??????

The performance bonus part is the one I cannot goggle out. Normally how many months? She is on the Non Graduate Managment Support Officer Scheme

Sorry, I don't know the answer.

If you don't mind me making a guess, don't think it will be more than two.

You in Vietnam or S'pore? :wink:

Raiders

Sorry, I don't know the answer.

If you don't mind me making a guess, don't think it will be more than two.

You in Vietnam or S'pore? :wink:

Singapore. Had a really hectic July and August. Went holiday in Taiwan, then check out the place for the new guesthouse in Hanoi. And back and forth Hanoi, HCMC. I don't really like the place they choose for the guesthouse. Now I'm thinking how to put it nicely to them...

Ash007

I used to watch this show, however ever since 乐家 left there is really nothing else to see. Its not the girls you watch out for but the social comments about China that is interesting.

watch the show again, she could look like tonychat mother.

I used to watch this show, however ever since 乐家 left there is really nothing else to see. Its not the girls you watch out for but the social comments about China that is interesting.

I thot sinkie men were hot property on this show?
Non of the sinkie male contestants ended up empty handed.
The witty hosts are pretty good as well....beat the mediacorpse hosts by a mile.

wah lan eh! even angmoh also like the type of look of that number ??, strong competition leh!

If she is your wife you will be busy keeping her safe from leeches, spiders and even white ants (ang mohs) if you take her to holidays in Western countries.

I thot sinkie men were hot property on this show?
Non of the sinkie male contestants ended up empty handed.
The witty hosts are pretty good as well....beat the mediacorpse hosts by a mile.