• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

See U next year!

Re: Today is another day chinks pollute the air

If you can't answer my question, then fucking dun answer it. It only shows how stupid u r.

okay okay okay no need to say fucking stupid..okay you win...you the hero the vegan the hero....happy?

wendychan

now that bad lah
more controlled and more moderated
i can still breathe normally
we have a common burning site here in my gotong royong block
we all burn with discipline...no complaints so far
the place is clean...no littering.....very nice kampung spirit my block

come to jln besar and see plus i think i have cheap windows....my fan has been on since after lunch. too much to use the aircon

Even though i don't burn i don't mind the burning smell cos nobody near my home burns.

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]

Walau Geylang is so hazy this evening. Much worst then the haze we received from Indonesia this year.

It's an intriguing sight where all the OrKuiToa (Pimp) are lining up their turf with prosperity and protection by demarking it with rows of candles interchanging with cluster of joss sticks. And of course the piling of incense paper in the middle and setting it on fire.

LOL, superstitious knows no bound.

tonychoi

Bloody sinkie chinks...pollute the air again..
I wonder what is the fucking purpose of all the burning?

I didn't know that the chinks do that in Oz... lol ...

I thought you just got your Oz citizenship ?

are you still in sinkieland ? ?? ... for fuck ??? ...lol ...

AttilaTheHun

Bloody sinkie chinks...pollute the air again..
I wonder what is the fucking purpose of all the burning?

Yes agreed with you. It is very annoying. I've got sinus problem. Every year during the ghost month, my sinus condition is very bad and I get very bad runny noise.

Are you quite affected by the pollution too?

Balls2U

All good things must come to an end! In a few moments times, we are gonna say bye bye to our dear bros and sis from the other world as they'll be booking in after their month long R & R session.

Yes agreed with you. It is very annoying. I've got sinus problem. Every year during the ghost month, my sinus condition is very bad and I get very bad runny noise.

not really, i am posting on my behalf of my complaining friend.

over here, there isn't chinks so there is no such problem.

All good things must come to an end! In a few moments times, we are gonna say bye bye to our dear bros and sis from the other world as they'll be booking in after their month long R & R session.

may i ask you what is the purpose of chink polluting the air during this month?

I can't answer cos I am a Theravada Buddhist.

I respect other people's religion and therefore I do not go round imposing my views and others and asking stupid questions. Unlike one Malaysian whorist chump

Physiocrat

Gate only open once a year. The smoke is to increase the body count. Those need to up lorry one quick quick go or else have to wait for another year.

your sinusitis is hereditary and genetically predetermined
any triggers will start a bout of attack'
dont blame people who respect the dead, the deceased and the spirits
go see your doctor

Walau Geylang is so hazy this evening. Much worst then the haze we received from Indonesia this year.

It's an intriguing sight where all the OrKuiToa (Pimp) are lining up their turf with prosperity and protection by demarking it with rows of candles interchanging with cluster of joss sticks. And of course the piling of incense paper in the middle and setting it on fire.

LOL, superstitious knows no bound.

big business burns big time
pleasing the spirits to give them more business
more prosperity , more customers and more money
7th month is a multi-billion industry
dont burn it hor

come to jln besar and see plus i think i have cheap windows....my fan has been on since after lunch. too much to use the aircon

all big business burn big
the bigger the better
all the big bungalows have big burning tonight
they even have wayangs and shows to send the spirits home
many of these people are big towkays with big cars
there must be some element of truth
these spirits do help them in their business
just look at most of the famous and rich hawker stalls
they all have small altars ...and they burn big big tonight
the more they burn the bigger THE HUAT AH!!!!!!!!!!!