• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Law prof Tey Tsun Hang found guilty in sex-for-grades case

Take your time to read my posts, ok? I will wait for your rejoinder.

No thank you. My mind is already made up I'm giving thanks to karma now...I hope karma will hit all those who take advantage of relation and relationships, students, subordinates and friends....and hit them hard make them pay 100 folds.

She was in love ...how could you curse her?

WongMengMeng

The judge did state that Darinne ko is not from rich family. So does this mean that the ko family wealth has been depleted and cheapo tikko tey was fooled?

Was any evidence tendered as to wealth of the Ko family? None and rightfully so 'cos that is not the issue before the court. Causes one to question why the need for the judge to make an unsubstantiated and irrelevant statement as to the supposed "impoverished" status of Darrine's family. Public will be right to assume that it is for the same reason as the proposal to wear robes in Sub Courts - to prop up something that is weak and on the verge of collapse.

Here is the post on the Ko family just so it doesn't get buried thro' your comrades magnificent efforts to prop up PAP's image:

This fellow must have known about Darinne Ko's background and it was her money that he was after.

She's the niece of the late Datuk Ko Teck Siang who was the younger brother of the late Ko Teck Kin, rubber magnate & founder chairman of Chung Khiaw Bank who in 60's was one of the wealthiest in SEA.

lockeliberal

Dear Merl.

Now this is interesting. Firstly I have known poor relatives of rich families. A bastard thing but heck not all relatives are created equal when it comes to getting a share of the pie, secondly the old chinese adage of the third generation squandering often holds true.

But assuming that its reliable and that she is "RICH" and yes I am believing you because you have been highly accurate in the past, then the following is true.

1. How did the SDJ arrive at the conclusion that she was "poor". Judges are not prone to picking facts from the air so where did it come from. Her "testimony" ? Her statements to the CPIB ? Because if she was not poor and was in fact the little rich girl.........how did that small tibit come about ?

2. So she was rich, how does it affect the verdict. A judges decision written is a piece of deductive and logical reasoning so as to arrive at a guilty or not guilty verdict. The need in criminal defence and appeal is to break down each and every link. If she was rich, then a rich infatuated girl giving gifts to a lover which her lover does not reciprocate has a higher deductive possibility then the poor girl giving gifts to a lover who does not reciprocate. But is the truth of whether she is rich or poor enough to break a verdict ? Well the "judge" seemed to consider the wealth inequality substantially in his reasoning so there is a valid ground of appeal.

3. That will have to be balanced however with the total lack of intimacy demonstrated in communication between the pair, but if one takes that together with the marginal grade inflation he did for her, then perhaps he has some chance on appeal

Locke

QUOTE=Merl Haggard;1543940]This low class Tey fellow must have known about Darinne Ko's background and it was her money that he was after.

She's the niece of the late Datuk Ko Teck Siang who was the younger brother of the late Ko Teck Kin, rubber magnate & founder chairman of Chung Khiaw Bank who in 60's was one of the wealthiest in SEA.[/QUOTE]

TanSiongThye

At least PAP pays GD, Lock, me and many others PAP IB double for working on public holidays.

Tanks U 4 yu sapork! Jaga8 & Locke @ an eGGcellent team. No doubt Lock iz AGC or SUMthing like dat! But dey like CHINK say 七手八脚. Sabo me when tryin 2 sapork. No eye see. Me resigned 2B laughing stock of de Billytish CUNTmenWED legal world. Prs ve pity on me & enjoy zis vid. Zis LOCKheads @ maKING mee dizzy. :*:

[video=youtube;fp7GGyzqE9s]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fp7GGyzqE9s[/video]

Merl Haggard

Dear Merl.

Now this is interesting. Firstly I have known poor relatives of rich families. A bastard thing but heck not all relatives are created equal when it comes to getting a share of the pie, secondly the old chinese adage of the third generation squandering often holds true.

But assuming that its reliable and that she is "RICH" and yes I am believing you because you have been highly accurate in the past, then the following is true.

1. How did the SDJ arrive at the conclusion that she was "poor". Judges are not prone to picking facts from the air so where did it come from. Her "testimony" ? Her statements to the CPIB ? Because if she was not poor and was in fact the little rich girl.........how did that small tibit come about ?

2. So she was rich, how does it affect the verdict. A judges decision written is a piece of deductive and logical reasoning so as to arrive at a guilty or not guilty verdict. The need in criminal defence and appeal is to break down each and every link. If she was rich, then a rich infatuated girl giving gifts to a lover which her lover does not reciprocate has a higher deductive possibility then the poor girl giving gifts to a lover who does not reciprocate. But is the truth of whether she is rich or poor enough to break a verdict ? Well the "judge" seemed to consider the wealth inequality substantially in his reasoning so there is a valid ground of appeal.

3. That will have to be balanced however with the total lack of intimacy demonstrated in communication between the pair, but if one takes that together with the marginal grade inflation he did for her, then perhaps he has some chance on appeal

Locke

I'm not concerned with the court's verdict, but am terribly irked by this married-man gigolo who abused his position to take advantage of his young rich student.

I never curse anybody. I'm just tuning into karma. I dun control karma. It will do what pleases it. I've no control, but just beware....for karma is a bitch.

But you wish the worst to visit her ...okay, it is not a curse per se ....but still evil. Nomooreolitolfoo.

bump thread.

if not wmm and tansiongthye will accuse people of thread burying.

Ran into bunker liao lor. Peter Lim already follow Prof Teh's footstep, now these cockshit conspiracy theorists have to re-group and formulate a new plan on how to say it's fixing by the courts.

WongMengMeng

WongMengMeng, all of us already confessed that we are PAP IB.

At least PAP pays GD, Lock, me and many others PAP IB double for working on public holidays.

Sub-judice, you heard that phrase before. Pinky’s Goons have selective memory. The reasons are clear. Trial by media is a weapon to be used by the LEEgime as when they feel like it. When you need to FIX somebody, throw these nice rules out the window. In Sinkieland, these rules are for show only. Even the judge doesn’t read them. Which judge dares to orders Shit Times or MediaCock what not to publish?

[video=youtube;s9LpK2CDOjg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9LpK2CDOjg[/video]

watchman8

Based on my pap ib database, one of sammyboy nick is the current changi chalet warden. If WMM and his clones continue to waste our time, the warden will have special treatment for the tikko cheapo new inmate.

First, tikko cheapo will be assigned to the top floor with west sun facing, which will be the hottest cells around. I'm sure the jun hot weather will ensure total detox on daily basis. The diet will be modified to real curry rice everyday, not the non ya type, but the Indian type.

Second, the cell mates will be specially selected and rotated to tikko's cell. Gays, violent criminals, rapists etc. will be short listed.

The toilet flushing system will coincidentally inoperable occasionally, and with the hot weather baking the cell, I'm sure the smell will be an acquired taste.

I will tell golden dragon to arrange for you to share the cell with convicts formerly sentenced by you. I think they want to get to "know" you better.

Bro, I am flattered! But paiseh, I don't have that kind of influence. Maybe I should pay Wai Wah a visit to influence him.

Golden Dragon, Locke, yourself, etc can get to know me better in SammyBoy 'cos I will be here for A LONG TIME. Being semi-retired and reasonably affluent carries with it certain privileges.

No disrespect bro but unlike you, being 'reasonably affluent......' poor me have to work for my daily needs etc etc. Will not have the time to know you better. Apologies.

Where did Narong blurfuck and his conspiracy gang member Meng, another equally blurfuck, went hiding to? tsk tsk

WongMengMeng

Good morning SINKIE. The blurfuck is YOU! :oIo:

WE had been observing proceedings yesterday and it seems you guys were in hiding. Burying is the word. Some CUNT on your PAP IB team was even threatened by ordinary Samsters with exposure of photos of his wife, daughter, etc.

Hahaha. WE are ready when you are ready. :cool:

Video removed, but one of us will still be lurching in the background. LOL!

Good morning SINKIE. The blurfuck is YOU! :oIo:

WE had been observing proceedings yesterday and it seems you guys were in hiding. Burying is the word. Some CUNT on your PAP IB team was even threatened by ordinary Samsters with exposure of photos of his wife, daughter, etc.

Hahaha. WE are ready when you are ready. :cool:

Video removed, but one of us will still be lurching in the background. LOL!

We've been observing you observing proceedings, you fucking blurfuckard...So, give up and waiting for sentencing, right?
Was Peter Lim also fixed by the court? If so, why Ng Boon Gay was acquitted? Both you and that Narong gong cheebye better
go for a brain transplant, if you have one in the first place, which if have, must be weeny pea-sized. LOL

WongMengMeng

LOL! You are sounding like a broken record. Only knows how to sing one tune - smear tactic. Just look at this other thread, 2nd post only your PAP IB colleague oredi accused any one taking a contrary view of being Tey or his this or that.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?149890-Looking-beyond-the-persecution-of-Tey-Tsun-Hang

20 posts in one page within a thread, 20 threads in one page within a folder. You know what I mean?

Enjoy the video, it'll go off shortly, may be changed to other videos from time to time, so Samsters if you're bored with this silly Sinkie, you might as well drop by occasionally on this thread (despite its being pushed down on page 1 of the folder) to check out the ever changing video - until the PAP IB replies.

2nd video - the Original Version; but still, Girls just wanna have fun (not $$$, image, grades, etc):

[video=youtube;PIb6AZdTr-A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PIb6AZdTr-A[/video]