• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you agree with these RaciaL traits..

Fishypie

1.MaLay smokes..:wink:
2. Indian drinks..:smile:
3. Eurasian gossips..:biggrin:
4. Chinese gambLes & Kio Kways..:eek:

Any comments or addons bros ?..

Travellor

1. malay smokes and likes to go fishing/play guitar

2. indians drinks and beats wife and just wanna fuck chinese chicks :biggrin:

3. Eurasian gossips and loves to carry balls

4. Chinese gambles, kio kuays and over-orders food

5. Pinoys like to sing, dance and tell lies

6. Angmohs are fucking lazy and like to fuck skanky asian trannys

wdf is Laksaboy and Jai when you need them har???

DUDES ADD ON TO THE GROWING LIST ALREADY!!!!

Sideswipe

indian sibei tua kang. the few indian acquaintances that i know in my life. their words and stories cannot believe one.

YaoSiuKia

Chinese drive big car = Boss :cool:

Eurasian drive big car = Big Boss :rolleyes:

Indian drive car = Chauffuer :p

Malay drive car = Stolen car :eek:

pallkia

indian sibei tua kang. the few indian acquaintances that i know in my life. their words and stories cannot believe one.

The neh r famous to bluff their way up and speak to impress but without substance!But I must admit they are quite successful to bluff many stupid and pathetic Chink girls!

Mats = Druggies, child abuse, single moms, shotgun marriages,

Chinese = Gambling like no tomorrow, kiasu habits,

Mamas = Very hard to trust their words, not all Mamas are like that, but out of 10 Mamas, maybe can trust only 1 or 2.. They are Glib talker that's why must be wary of what they say.. Drink like no tomorrow, when drunk will beat up wife..

Eurasians = Like to act like Ang Mohs..

LeMans2011

Eurasians - never never question them on their 50% Indian roots, they absolutely detest it, they spend their whole life hallucinating they are ang mohs. Just look at KJ.

Indians - never take their words at face value, their yes is not a yes and no is not always a no. They have this deep-rooted believe they are well endowed and fantasize about Chinese girls most of the time. Their favorite alcohol is not Tiger, not Stout but Samsu. They are either wife beaters or hen-pecked, nothing in between. Majority are tua kang yao siu.

Malays - everybody is a brother, generally nice people but ambitious ones are rare.

Chinese - chao kia su. always like to compare!

Kohliantye

One should never equate any race with any "labels".

All of us are Singaporeans. We are born here and will die here too.

Our cremation grounds are all shared, except for the Muslims for they have their own due to the tenets of Islam.

We did NS togather, attended functions of different races togathers and stood with one another during difficult times.

We are now facing a common enemy togather (aliens amongst us).

Many of us live in "pigeon-holes" togather, unless the rich ones among us or the aliens coming in with MONEY.

Our children and grandchildren study togather. We even shared food in tuck-shops togather.

Our parents suffered the Japanese occupation and British Imperialism togather. We helped one another during the racial progroms.

We went through SARs togather. We will stand by Singapore togather for this is our shared HOME.

Why are we labelling all our Singapore bretherens like that?

It may be a joke, but it is a sick joke.

Lets stick togather and fight against the White paper on Population togather.

Let us stand togather in 2016 and have a better future after that TOGATHER.

Togather we Survive, Divided we fall and fail.

AhGuan

A chinese woman wearing big hat and big sunglasses = tai tai

A eurasian woman wearing big hat and big sunglasses = socialite

A malay woman wearing big hat and big sunglasses = HDB or URA parking warden

But if Chinese women with unbrella mean FL.

A chinese woman wearing big hat and big sunglasses = tai tai

A eurasian woman wearing big hat and big sunglasses = socialite

A malay woman wearing big hat and big sunglasses = HDB or URA parking warden

Eurasians - never never question them on their 50% Indian roots, they absolutely detest it, they spend their whole life hallucinating they are ang mohs. Just look at KJ.

Indians - never take their words at face value, their yes is not a yes and no is not always a no. They have this deep-rooted believe they are well endowed and fantasize about Chinese girls most of the time. Their favorite alcohol is not Tiger, not Stout but Samsu. They are either wife beaters or hen-pecked, nothing in between. Majority are tua kang yao siu

These are the truths about these filthy shit skins with skins the color of shit but think they are white.