• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How will you celebrate the death of Dictator Lee Con You?

kingrant

This idiot is far from dying. Look at him today on CNA. Wearing a Mao tunic like an Emperor. Haha..

Papsmearer will get a stroke.

its an insult to Sir Run Run comparing old fart to him......6 uncle is a true gentleman that LKY never was........
old fart still holds a grudge that Shaw jumped ship to HK.....

Shaw as a philanthropist. If you are from the old ACS you'll see his what his donations built :smile: However what has LKY ever donated:confused:

I used to work at Shaw Centre at Orchard & found out that there are many senior citizens working there. Some were invited to join the Shaw company from other companies. I was told that it was more as a retirement than real work :smile:

Shaw as a philanthropist. If you are from the old ACS you'll see his what his donations built :smile: However what has LKY ever donated:confused:

I used to work at Shaw Centre at Orchard & found out that there are many senior citizens working there. Some were invited to join the Shaw company from other companies. I was told that it was more as a retirement than real work :smile:

Con You is a Hakka Jew, wait long long to get anything for free from him. Gecko is the richest woman in Singapore, if Khoo Teck Puat can donate hospital, for sure she can donate one too. I don't think she gave one cent away in her life and yet thousands of sinkie suckers line up outside the Istana to view her wrinkled corpse.

by pissing on his grave?

His Mausoleum will have 24 hours marching guard outside, ala Stalin and Mao's tombs. How to get in and piss on it? They will probably install thoese ammonia detectors that you get on HDB lifts, as that will be the first thing people do when they visit his grave. LOL

Sir Run Sun Shaw still has a woman beside him to sayang him at night.
KY is alone, and when an old man is alone, especially when he had been so dependent on his old lady, guess what?

He Tar Fay Kay? Too bad he doesn't have Parkinsons. If he did, his hand will be shaking very much, at night, just put his shakign hand on his lancheow can masturbate like that mah. Don't worry, got many assholes in this forum like Kinana who will go to his bed at night and comfort him.

That's right ...life still going to be tough for most Singaporean unless PAP is gone .

U must take joy in the little things in life mah. One by one slowly. First him, than his son, than that bitch daughter of his that can't keep his mouth shut.

Kohliantye

more joy if 3 million dirty foreigners are deported overnight....

That will happen soon. You can see what is happening right now...It is slowly sinking into the minds of the authoritieshere...

After 2016, the problem of deportation will intensify.

There may not be sufficient flights available to bring back the millions here.

But fret not for the Indian and Chinese Navies are ready and will come here in great numbers, to liberate this "poor, pathetic and greatly-wronged" folks away to their shores in India and China.

Bothhave aircraft carriers. That could also be the reason why the Chinese have a new aircraft carrier without planes.

For the Pinoys and Pinays, it may be a problem but who knows the US 7th Fleet may call here to help them too.

We will all stand at the beach and wave them "SAYONARA".

Visitors

I will vist jiu hu disco and yo for 3days 3 nites , drinks and char bo all on my house.

Shaw as a philanthropist. If you are from the old ACS you'll see his what his donations built :smile: However what has LKY ever donated

Shaw Pool is just one of his many contributions. The swimming pool that produced many state swimmers - Pat, Alex and Mark Chan, Ang Peng Siong, Onn Jin Teik, David Lim etc.

Out of respect for LKY, I win ban myself from hanging flowers for 24 hours. But will celebrate in a KTV with 3 bottles of Cordon Bleu. And in the company of many SYTs.

LKY say we need more foreigners
Options
menu_action_down.gif

menu_item.gif
Track this topic
menu_item.gif
Email this topic
menu_item.gif
Print this topic
menu_item.gif
Download this topic
menu_item.gif
Subscribe to this forum
Display Modes​
menu_item.gif
Standard

<IFRAME style="POSITION: absolute; DISPLAY: none; TOP: 0px; LEFT: 0px" id=if_topicmenu-options src="http://www.mycarforum.com/style_images/ip.boardpr/iframe.html" frameBorder=1 scrolling=no></IFRAME>

<TBODY>
</TBODY>
<!--{IBF.POLL}--><!--Begin Msg Number 4613035-->
user-offline.png
Yamapi
<!-- member menu -->
pp-blank-thumb.png

gender_male.png
View Member Profile

<!-- member menu -->
<!-- POSTED DATE DIV -->Yamapi
to_post_off.gif
Yesterday, 10:19 PM
<!-- REPORT / DELETE / EDIT / QUOTE DIV -->
Post #1

1st Gear
Warn:
warn0.png

spacer.gif

<!-- THE POST 4613035 -->
di-9APE.jpg

<TBODY>
</TBODY>

Dinkum

Alamak! Why he dressed up in Chinese see-lan eh costumes?

Maybe he's trying to please Papsmearer.

Shaw Pool is just one of his many contributions. The swimming pool that produced many state swimmers - Pat, Alex and Mark Chan, Ang Peng Siong, Onn Jin Teik, David Lim etc.

Boss , shaw used to fix horse race during the 80s :wink: he used to be one of the biggest bookie in Singapore :wink:

Kohliantye

Alamak! Why he dressed up in Chinese see-lan eh costumes?

Maybe he's trying to please Papsmearer.

I feel sorry for LKY.

At his age, with all the accompanying physical weaknesses, he should take it easy and retire completely.

There is still time for him to consider and that may endear him to the people once again.

Thanks for this info. Wasn't aware he was into that.

You are welcome boss , heard it from my bookie friends long time ago . If you look back during the late 70s and 80s .. Shaw did own a few horses :wink:

Out of respect for LKY, I win ban myself from hanging flowers for 24 hours. But will celebrate in a KTV with 3 bottles of Cordon Bleu. And in the company of many SYTs.

Wah, bring me mah. I not very greedy, 1 SYT enough for me, ok 2 but they have to be sisters. LOL. But I drink rum cokes can or not?