• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

German FT tried to hammer local, Mdm Wang could be your mother or sister, whaddafuck!

Char_Azn

Re: German FT tried to hammer local, Mdm Wang could be your mother or sister, whaddaf

that one are the navy chaps on lookouts sleeping on their job...

No leh it's the person making the decision to change lane who was at fault. The guy manning the radar had given them enough warning. I think it was the 2nd or 3rd time he reminded them before they took action. And when they finally took action, for some weird reason they kept changing lanes, the captain of the other ship got confused about what they wanted to do end up the collision happened. The one making the decisions was a Zha Bor. She had a male supervisor who I amused was using his dick to think at that time. Those 2 were the ones kena charged. Captain was below deck resting or something like that

The findings of the investigations concluded 3 key errors of judgment that resulted in the collision:

The initial alteration of course against the flow of shipping which technically contravened rule 10(b)(i) of the International Regulations for Preventing Collisions at Sea and increased the risk of collision.
The decision to cross the bow of ANL Indonesia by RSS Courageous which contravened Rule 14 (a) of the International Regulations for Preventing Collisions at Sea.
The subsequent minor alternations of course to port by RSS Courageous which was unclear to ANL Indonesia.

The two officers were subsequently charged in court under Section 304A Penal Code, for causing death by a negligent act not amounting to culpable homicide and were found guilty and fined SGD$4,700 and SGD$8,000 by District Judge Tan Boon Gin. An appeal[5] was lodged at the High Court of Singapore but was dismissed by Chief Justice Yong Pung How in 13 August 2004.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RSS_Courageous

Re: German FT tried to hammer local, Mdm Wang could be your mother or sister, whaddaf

No leh it's the person making the decision to change lane who was at fault. The guy manning the radar had given them enough warning. I think it was the 2nd or 3rd time he reminded them before they took action. And when they finally took action, for some weird reason they kept changing lanes, the captain of the other ship got confused about what they wanted to do end up the collision happened. The one making the decisions was a Zha Bor. She had a male supervisor who I amused was using his dick to think at that time. Those 2 were the ones kena charged. Captain was below deck resting or something like that

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/RSS_Courageous

tks bro...anyway case closed...n their recklessness cost the lives of their comrades.

which reminded me of the latest Navy advert...KNN...this type of recklessness...

no_faith

Even if we assumed the lady driver skills are suspect it does not give the bloody angmo the right to force her to stop and smash her windscreen.
u rite lor but both at fault.:smile:

ang moh drive bentley -- thats a UK car?

lady drive mercs = tats a german car

ang moh dulan he cannot outdrive his own cuntry's car ... LOL

your country newspaper is called the SInkieTimes.. what do you expect?

1. i agree with you on this, man!
2. shittytimes, sinkietimes, all shit no time mah!

1. bro, good one!
2. btw, i agree with you on the woman driving thing.

Bentley also german owned now.....angmo not happy then switch to Lambo can go faster

Sometimes the law protect those stoopid idiot and in this instance, it would seems so.

OK, let put the issue of gender and race aside and look at this objectively!

The Mercs Driver cut in and filter into other people's lane!! It would have caused an accident if that fellow behind had not jammed drake! How do you feel if you are the fellow driver the car behind, especially with your kids in it?

Don't you meet this type of idiots on the road everyday and can caused accident? Don't you think they need to be hammered?

But of course, the Singapore Law does not allow us to hammer someone!! Even if some idiots were to cut in suddenly and cause a chain accident to the cars behind, the fellow who caused it is still not at fault as it is protected by the law!!

Capano2121

Sinkie Times is not trying to tell you to treat them as 2nd class citizen, sinkie times is telling to treat them with respect as he has resided in sinkiepore for 12 years and has converted to sinkie citizenship and contributed times more than any sinkie. Sinkie times reinforced the notion that he is a high caliber professional driving a "bend over LEE!" working in a international bank, downgraded himself to working, living, contributing & festering his kind here in sinkiepore. Thus he must be treated with respect for all the sacrifices he has made to contribute to sinkiepore's development which all daft sinkies are unable to. And he shall only be given a verbal warning on court day because the judge will also reinforce the notion that because he works in high directorial level he is under a lot of stress & Mdm wang should be very understanding as it is not his fault but the sinkies fault that he need to come to sinkiepore because sinkies are daft!

he shld just buckle his child down, ram the fucking mercs...i don't believe Bentley more chui than Merc...LOL

shittypore

He's still a Second Class, the Elites are the True Blue First Class Citizen.

cheowyonglee

Don't scold my German friend leh.I am a fan of German culture!!!

meh.ro3094.jpg

Agoraphobic

I dont understand why the fcuking prostitute of the press had to write so many mitigating line for the german. :(

To show that he is a high-level careered person. Which to me only implies that the bugger is highly stressed.

Agoraphobic

Even if we assumed the lady driver skills are suspect it does not give the bloody angmo the right to force her to stop and smash her windscreen.

Agreed. Furthermore, the windscreen sucks!

aangsc

singaporean generally bad drivers
1. many do not signal when they cut lane.
2. those that signal tends to attract the behind car to accerate thus closing the gap...another kiasu mentality.
3. woman and green horn driver less decisive ...that's true.
4. taxi driver one of the worst on road esp when they are looking for customer.

lee6100

Anyone know what the outcome of this case is?

papisgreat

Foreigners own locals. Your government welcomes foreigners with open hands. The German was justified in his anger. Madam Wang is a road hazard for cutting into another lane abruptly.

Well said. Up your points!