• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News!Pastor Kong Hee And Pastors Arrested And Charge!

Kong Hee to Sun:

"Don't look up. They are watching. Now listen carefully. I will only say it once. Go to our house in LA and look for that golden dildo that I always use. Inside the dildo is a treasure map. Find the treasure map and you will find the money. Wait for me in Vegas. now go!"

whahahaahha....good one bro .

For those who want to know how a horse face look like.

20120626.201855_cityharvestchurch.jpg

Kong Hee : siao charbo , did anyone follow you here ?

Sun : no darling , dont forget im a horse incarnation how can they run so fast

Kong Hee : good , then did you bring my keys to open up my swiss bank safe ?

Sun : opps i forget ...

Kong Hee : you slut ! dont think i dont know what you thinking , you want to take all my wealth and share it with that black man right ?

Sun : no....no ...darling you know ..i love you ...why would i want to do such a thing ...i can swear to god !!!

Kong Hee ...bitch , dont use this tactics on me ..you know i know theres no god !!!

Sun : ok...ok ..i admited everything ...its me who report to CAD ..............

His birth name: Xenonamandar Jegahusiee Singh - He changed it Joseph Prince while working as an IT consultant.

So he is another bayi that disown his kind?
How come that horse face not indicted? I believe the bulk of the illicit funds were used by her.

M

Mdm Tang

Ming Yi had a Horse in Aust : they also know ...

what else they dont know ???

wikiphile

the name " prince " already sound suspicious :wink: who on earth will call myself prince if you are not an actor or singer :wink:

hahah this one did lor

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/S0S0B55vxd0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

dredd

thanks. what a mouthful. and what an ego.

When someone born with the gift of the gab changes his name to a more christian sounding one (hebrew king Joseph):wink: and whose background is that of a lowly IT consultant, you have every right to be suspicious of their intentions. I bet he wouldn't be driving a BMW, living in a luxurious LP, having holidays abroad ... if he was still an IT consultant.

Sun Ho - 谢谢有你们!!!

Nice song?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/2wrqDUZ5llk" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

hahah this one did lor

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/S0S0B55vxd0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

yes, hes a gay and hes a singer ...this is the first time when i hear a pastor calling himself prince :wink:

looneytan

Changi Prison will get an upgrade soon.
_
5. The infamous 5 City Harvest@Changi

there is this broader plan that we cannot comprehend -
in the near future all band of brothers@Changi will become Christian

\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/ Hallelujah Praise the Lord. \o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/

M

Mdm Tang

How come that horse face not indicted? I believe the bulk of the illicit funds were used by her.

Ming Yi visited Aust casino ; they also got receipt to prove it !!!

what esle they dont know ???

dredd

Ming Yi visited Aust casino ; they also got receipt to prove it !!!

what esle they dont know ???

Two years is a long time to dig up all kinds of shit. Never rob, con and cheat in Singapore. The gahment here doesn't like competition.

I suspect part of the church funds also goes to the boobs enlargement operation for Sun Ho and the vaginal tightening surgery for her cheebye..

M

Mdm Tang

Ming Yi watch Blue Film in his Condo ; they also know

and they got the Jp AV disc to prove it ....

What else they dont know ???

20120626.201855_cityharvestchurch.jpg

Sun Ho : '' Honey the other day, a hunky Latino chap gave me a good fuck in the arse.. I'm so so sorry for being so naughty..''

Kong Hee : '' Its Ok darlin.. This is all God's Will that you kena fucked in the arse.. '' :eek:

Qantas

oh yes ...i forgotten about him too .

How about Jaslyn Tay? She got say she kena conned by Buddhism woh. How about Elim Chew, that 77th Street boss? How about that $1.99 lady (I forgot her name)? How about that "aiyo-yo" Medicorp fat auntie artiste (I also forgot her name)?