• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Fishypie

multi grain porridge with corn, long bean, carrot, silver fish
17135518.jpg

Hey gin, teLL me if you are a MusLim ?..:smile:

Hehehe. Just got back from a dinner from Moon Aroi with some Korean friends. Pai Seh, no pics cos' first time meeting with 2 of them. Got some Sho ju from nearby Korean mini-mart and also open a bottle of Chivas. First time tried Shoju/Chivas mix and this will be my last time. :*:

Hi guys. Just got home. Now relaxing in my garden with a smooth join. Think I drank too much after visiting my baby in hospital. Very sad and helpless.

Ok this is a typical night drive in Bangkok.

[video=youtube;TulL1z2kjO8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TulL1z2kjO8[/video]

Hi guys. Just got home. Now relaxing in my garden with a smooth join. Think I drank too much after visiting my baby in hospital. Very sad and helpless.

Ok this is a typical night drive in Bangkok.

[video=youtube;TulL1z2kjO8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TulL1z2kjO8[/video]
Hehehe. Bro. I just come back, arb nam and pang pang, don't want go out take video of typical night in Sin city liaoz. :p

BTW, Mai Torng Goom Jai Laew. 14 years is a long time and remember the good memories.

Hehehe. Bro. I just come back, arb nam and pang pang, don't want go out take video of typical night in Sin city liaoz. :p

BTW, Mai Torng Goom Jai Laew. 14 years is a long time and remember the good memories.

Thanks bro. I guess every show must end and as the saying goes "every dog has its day" and may I add for better or for worst. I believe its the end soon very soon she's not been like this past few attacks, still sleeping and not eating for past 5 days.

Thanks bro. I guess every show must end and as the saying goes "every dog has its day" and may I add for better or for worst. I believe its the end soon very soon she's not been like this past few attacks, still sleeping and not eating for past 5 days. I'm very sad because she's the only living link to the one I first loved.
Buddy, Sometimes, in life, really bo bian. Think of the positive side rather than the sad side. She has been with you for the last 14 years liaoz and that is a long time. How many 14 years can we have?

Have to be mentally prepare for the worst. Pour yourself a glass of brandy and retire early.

Came out early this morning at 6.30am to visit a customer very far away.

Just got a call from hospital that my dog passed away at 6am this morning.

Came out early this morning at 6.30am to visit a customer very far away.

Just got a call from hospital that my dog passed away at 6am this morning.
Bro, take care. Guess you have some kind of premonition cos' your post a little strange and thought you mao.

RIP, doggy.

yinyang

Joetys, my condolences. Had wanted to say earlier (but no ill-wish upon doggy), time to let go. Take heart, she's probably without pain and happier now.
Hehehe. First time tried Shoju/Chivas mix and this will be my last time. :*:
Oy, that's a bad (and antarai) mix. Soju is normally chased down with beer, with scotch.. pow!:eek:

Joetys, my condolences. Had wanted to say earlier (but no ill-wish upon doggy), time to let go. Take heart, she's probably without pain and happier now.

Oy, that's a bad (and antarai) mix. Soju is normally chased down with beer, with scotch.. pow!:eek:
Yes, Chang also included in the mix. One of the Korean is puying and first time see Korean puying drink and I surrender. When I reached my apartment, headed for the toilet and threw out whatever I ate hours ago. No wonder waking up feeling hungry.

rotikosong

RTKS, do take note of the wet weather in Sin City. :smile:

Kam sia. Nak reu plao? I fly out tomorrow on Tiger. Last 2 days in a row Tiger delayed arrival into BKK more than 100 minutes - like that I will miss the last Bell bus - I booked the 6pm bus. Hope Rong Rueang not full and available - looks like they have 7,8,9pm buses. Nevermind, can take taxi also if bo pian.

Anybody know if can standby free for earlier Tiger flight or not? Doesn't look full.

Kam sia. Nak reu plao? I fly out tomorrow on Tiger. Last 2 days in a row Tiger delayed arrival into BKK more than 100 minutes - like that I will miss the last Bell bus - I booked the 6pm bus. Hope Rong Rueang not full and available - looks like they have 7,8,9pm buses. Nevermind, can take taxi also if bo pian.

Anybody know if can standby free for earlier Tiger flight or not? Doesn't look full.
OK, here's the weather pattern. Freaking hot from late morning till afternoon, and then the rain come and last for 1-2 hours. That has been the pattern for the last 2-3 days.

Not sure about Tigerairways but think they will treat it as change of flight and charge you for the changes.

yinyang

Korean is puying and first time see Korean puying drink and I surrender. ...headed for the toilet and threw out whatever I ate hours ago
SOP for many puyings in kimchiland to drink soju, with meals or stand alone. Small standard green bottles, machiam soft drinks everywhere. And another SOP, it's considered polite to only pour for your guests (hopefully allowed to pour own glass last:wink:).
rotikosong said:
standby free for earlier Tiger flight or not?
With low cost carrriers, re-transacting adds up ..integral to their revenue modelling. Enjoy your cherry breaking in WS, as Cbfc is resident hand holding expert.

Take care bro.

Bro, take care. Guess you have some kind of premonition cos' your post a little strange and thought you mao.

RIP, doggy.

My condolences for your loss. RIP.

Thank you guys. I will arrange everything today for her.

yinyang

Rotikosong, thankfully yours still ends at swampy now. Come fall, LCCs are moving to Don Muang (if you believe thai authorities). So add to commute to Patts across town. Also can screw up domestic (unless via TG) and even international connections.