• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Hsien Loong facebook - full of por lumpars and dogs

d9xYq.jpg

LDad2.jpg

This Katherina Chua in particular is the loudest doggie.

c0nTB.jpg

BfJwt.jpg

1. hahaha!
2. its fb serves its purpose & mission.
3. broadcasting praises & laurels mah!
4. of course showcasing the hords of running dogs & dafter sheep.

Got 1 damn got balls, he said:"Sir, when can we see your handsome father LKY starts his own facebook page?" :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

the page is gonna be taken down soon, right ?

i think even Ass Loong is gonna puke from all the porlumpar comments..................

Think should start a thread and post those por lampa comments and have a good laugh at it, LOL

myo539

Last checked the 60.1% is the majority.
That's mean 6 out of 10 sinkies are dogs.

You very happy calling your own fellow upright law-abiding Singaporeans and relatives "dogs".

Now ang moh turned around and call the other rebellious 40 per cent "chimpanzees". You happy?

Sia suay lang!

no_faith

You very happy calling your own fellow upright law-abiding Singaporeans and relatives "dogs".

Now ang moh turned around and call the other rebellious 40 per cent "chimpanzees". You happy?

Sia suay lang!
tat includes you isnt it? tiam lah u.

Sia suay lang!
fellow 60.1% how to upright since they got no backbone?
My family all 100% of the 39.9%....any relations in the 60.1% camp we cut ties liao.
Ang mo called all sinkies chimpanzees........another result of the damage done by the 60.1%.

I hate to repeat what I have said, coz don't want to be called lor sor, but just for you Ms Chua:

For the last time, my ancestors are from the ROC, not the PRC!

I still love ATBs though. :smile:

1. aiyoh!
2. this bitch just cannot write properly.