• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

“I can bed 100 Singapore girls for FREE yearly” – American expat sneers at 48 men cha

[h=2]“I can bed 100 Singapore girls for FREE yearly” – American expat sneers at 48 men charged for having commercial sex with minor[/h]Posted by temasektimes on April 25, 2012
The high profile case which has seen 48 men charged for having sex with an underage prostitute not only generated a buzz among Singaporeans, but in the expatriate community as well.
One Singaporean female blogger who called herself a ‘grumpy spinster’ recalled a not too pleasant encounter with an American expatriate by the name of Walker aka Frodo (pic left, taken from her blog) at 1-Altitude bar who approached her and her friends for a drink.
“Before Frodo got drunker than drunk, he initiated a conversation about the underage sex scandal which had implicated 48 SG men so far. Frodo again boasted that these men are stupid to pay for sex when it is so easy to get one from SG girls.”
Frodo then boasted that he had managed to ‘charm’ 100 Singapore women to have sex with him each year for free:
“Frodo has never paid for sex because he could easily get it for free. He boasted that he slept with 100 women every year and was so easy to charm SG women with his looks and height.”
However, Frodo did not reveal if any of them are underage.
The blogger wasn’t too impressed with Frodo though when he took the food she ordered to his group of friends:
“I ordered some food: pizzas, tortilla chips, chicken wings and truffle fries. Frodo asked if he could eat because he was hungry. I agreed and invited him to try some. To my horror, he ferried the fries and chicken wings to his group of ang moh friends, and shared my paid food with them. He finished my bowl of truffle fries and ate half of my cheesy beef chilli with tortilla chips. WTF!!”
Read the entire post here.

Kinana

Re: “I can bed 100 Singapore girls for FREE yearly” – American expat sneers at 48 men

I agree with the ang mo.
Sing girls so loose nowdays, what for you pay? Stupid!
The sing gal on the blog also stupid, let the ang mo take her food.

Re: “I can bed 100 Singapore girls for FREE yearly” – American expat sneers at 48 men

I agree with the ang mo.

many singaporean men stupid mah ...want to act gentleman ..in the end let the sinkie woman take advantage :wink: . if theres any singaporean man with that blogger at that time , im 100% sure the singaporean man will pay for her finger food :wink:

Looks like Adam Sandler

ReadySteadyGO

Steady la ang mo lang get cheap F@#K. pui pui pui

Cruxx

Like I've said before, Singapore is a prostitution hub, in more ways than one. :smile:

Delusional lah this guy

Like I've said before, Singapore is a prostitution hub, in more ways than one. :smile:

sg is a prostitution hub to local and low wage foreign worker males, but a free f*ck hub to angmo tau kee. :p

they even eat and drink for free.

IamHandsome

Ridiculously nonsense cos he is not as handsome as me to score that figure.

Bigfuck

Anyone knows which fucked up organization he works in and what position? Does have a dick size even 1/10 of Chris Brown?

denzuko1

Some people like this blogger never learn. He already said he doesn't pay for sex, and she still let her guard down?

Raiders

She KPKB about him taking her paid food to his friend AND then still let him fuck her at night? :eek:

Guess the race of the SPG?

He is a half-pint American guy, speaks a little Malay but just couldn’t keep his mouth shut. He blabbers non-stop like a naggy old woman. He’s a pain in my ass, so as others who have come across him too. He is annoying.

crackhead

She KPKB about him taking her paid food to his friend AND then still let him fuck her at night? :eek:

....The sing gal on the blog also stupid, let the ang mo take her food.

Some people like this blogger never learn. He already said he doesn't pay for sex, and she still let her guard down?

the blogger calls herself "grumpy spinster", what do think she really wants....

Ash007

Its a technique that he employs. Consenting to eating "her" food is tantamount as a progress to eventually bed her. He just have to up the ante to show he disregards her "kind" intend. Its essentially a "push" tactics to get her attracted to him even more. See the results in the blog, she remembers him which was the intent.
I agree with the ang mo.

Ang mor got brain.....sinkie clueless
Ang mor 1 sinkie -9999999

Love the score..
Ang mor are the best.

Only low life sinkie loser pay for sex.

saratogas

Sadly but it is true... Sg girls throw themselves at ang mohs especially if they have the looks...

cunnilaubu

She probably didn't get fucked by him. That's why she was upset! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

The funny thing is, the girls are angry when people regards them as sluts based on their behaviour.

Sadly but it is true... Sg girls throw themselves at ang mohs especially if they have the looks...