• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

bearbearfury

There has been a significant drop of ppl going LW.
Now, you changed $200 nnc, they only give you $25 rebate,
meaning you pay $17.

Really hope Long Jie return, otherwise LW surely monopolise the cruise ship biz.

How come the ferry cannot go direct to LW ? Waste time transiting in batam ferry terminal. In this case can save some time travelling?

justl00king

meaning you pay $17.

Really hope Long Jie return, otherwise LW surely monopolise the cruise ship biz.
This cruise ship had seen better days, really worn out and tired looking by now?

Cabin condtion really sucks, LJ much better.

But still the one and only for now, so no choice.:p

winnaturalnine

This cruise ship had seen better days, really worn out and tired looking by now?

Cabin condtion really sucks, LJ much better.

But still the one and only for now, so no choice.:p

Ya, the toilet is worst. Better poot-poot in Tanah Merah and clear yr bowels B4 going.

and the food is only so-so.

sigh.....LJ, come back soon!!!

hokkien

Went to LW on wednesday....food was okay la if hungry its the slots that is real tight. knn spend $100 on a machine with no free game. switch to another machine yes finally got a free game but pay put like shit :( LW really tighten the slots. what i dont like is those pinoys working there are suck up. bad service :(

Rub&Buah

Hi lw expert .can somebody pls tell me what's is the minimum bet per line for slots(etc 2cent like mbs) and minimum for baccarat table?thanks!

rofthelper

meaning you pay $17.

Now no more "change 500 get 45 rebate + a meal voucher"?

Kia0042

Virgo back with 1N CNW schedule from this week onwards.
Just 30pts for a balcony cabin. Seaport tax $45
Fri and Sat (fortnightly)
Fri Checkin 4-6pm Return SIN 11AM (Sat)
Sat Checkin 2-4pm Return SIN 11AM (Sun)

Good Luck everybody.

justl00king

Virgo back with 1N CNW schedule from this week onwards.
Just 30pts for a balcony cabin. Seaport tax $45
Fri and Sat (fortnightly)
Fri Checkin 4-6pm Return SIN 11AM (Sat)
Sat Checkin 2-4pm Return SIN 11AM (Sun)

Good Luck everybody.
30pts as in RWS points?

Can book for 2 nights, as in Fri out and Sunday back?

Sounds good, where to book ah? :confused:

Thanks.

Kia0042

30pts as in RWS points?

Can book for 2 nights, as in Fri out and Sunday back?

Sounds good, where to book ah? :confused:

Thanks.

Use RWS 30 GP pts also can book and you can bring one more pax. Inside stateroom only needs 20GP pts. 1N CNW - One Night Cruise Nowhere which means you go on Fri and return on Sat or go Sat and return Sun lah, that's one night.
Call Star cruise 6220 7888 (for gold card and above), if you are not, they may refer you another number to call.
Don't forget you need to pay $45 seaport tax!

justl00king

Use RWS 30 GP pts also can book and you can bring one more pax. Inside stateroom only needs 20GP pts. 1N CNW - One Night Cruise Nowhere which means you go on Fri and return on Sat or go Sat and return Sun lah, that's one night.
Call Star cruise 6220 7888 (for gold card and above), if you are not, they may refer you another number to call.
Thanks Kia. :smile:

30pts for a cabin is a great deal! Better than going to the crappy LW. :p

Intend to stay 2 nights, so Fri go and Sun come back. Gamble thru the night and when ship dock in the morning go back cabin sleep.

B

BCR101

Hello My name is mangali, how is LW doing now ? Still as crowded ?

bro mangali i am now on lw using their internet .

today very crowded . u Singapore or u Malaysian ???

come rolling with my Group ??? tks

mangali

Hi bro BRC101 how's your luck at high sea ?? must be shiok i think..mangali me stopped going there ever since 2 IR operating here yahoo !!!
bro mangali i am now on lw using their internet .

today very crowded . u Singapore or u Malaysian ???

come rolling with my Group ??? tks

jjcc888

Kia - just called that number
Got DIFFERENT info lah from the girl who answered :(
RWS members can only book 1 Cabin at any one time unless you are a Platinum RWS Member then can book 2 Cabins
1st come 1st served : Dates are 13/14 & 27/28 April

Minimum 30 Points needed are :
1. 30 Pts for Inside Stateroom
2. 40 Pts for with Window Cabin
3. 50 Pts for Balcony Cabin
Can bring along 1 person
3rd person - to deduct anor 25 points
Wa .... that means if I book a Balcony Cabin will need 50+25 = 75 Pts (if 3 going)
Forgot to ask on Seaport Tax

Kia - would u know this promo runs until which month ?