FL 88 Entertainment
September 09, 2010, 10:59:31 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:
PLEASE CLICK ON PICTURE TO ENTER LADIES THREAD

FOR ALL UNREGISTERED USERS :

--- PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO VIEW AVAILABLE LADIES' PROFILES WITH THEIR GENUINE PHOTOGRAPHS ! ---

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: (PIERCE HAREM) - (PEGGY) READY TO PAT ON ( PiC AVAiL )  (Read 21060 times)

Dear Bro, 
If you can see this msg it means you had not posted anything yet.
Do contribute something in the forum, it needs supporters like you to stay alive.
EVERY FIELD REPORT YOU POST WILL ENTITLED $10 OFF. 
KEEP THE SPIRIT OF SHARING
PIERCE

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 109

CONTACT PIERCE AT 83311106

« on: January 31, 2010, 05:43:11 PM »

AVAILBLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE 

> NAME : PEGGY
> AGE : 23 YEARS OLD
> HT : 1.60M
> STAT : 36(C)-24-35
> SKIN : SMOOTH,SILKY
> ORIGIN: THAILAND
> SERVICES:FRENCHING/BBBJ/GFE/CIM
> SERVICE : ISO STANDARD
> DAMAGE : $160/90MIN/2SHOTS

ADDITIONAL *$10 for AJ  ( NEG WITH PEGGY DIRECTLY )

> DAMAGE BEFORE 3PM  ($140/90MIN/2SHOTS)
> DAMAGE AFTER   3PM   ($150/90MIN/2SHOTS)
> DAMAGE WEEKEND        ($140/90MIN/2SHOTS)
> BUDDY PROMOTION

PROMISE TO CONTRIBUTE FIELD REPORT AFTER SESSION ADDITIONAL $10 0FF
« Last Edit: August 19, 2010, 02:58:50 PM by FL88 » Logged

Grin CONTACT PIERCE AT 83311106 FOR BOOKINGS    Grin
PIERCE

« Reply #1 on: January 31, 2010, 06:03:27 PM »

WELCOME TO PIERCE HAREM WHERE FANTASY COMES TRUE

PHOTOS AND INFORMATION IN THIS GROUP ARE NOT ALLOWED TO BE CIRCULATED.

BOOKING PROCEDURE

1) TAKE  A LOOK AT ALL THE PICTURES OF LADIES THAT ARE AVAILABLE

2) CHECK UP THEIR FIELD REPORTS IF AVAILABLE

3) SMS  @ +65 833 11106 WITH THE FOLLOWING DETAILS
   (PREFERED LADY NAME , NUMBER OF LADIES NEEDED)
   (PREFERED TIME, YOUR SBF /YAHOO OR FL88 FORUM NICK

eg. 'PEGGY, 1, 2.30pm, Your Nick'

4) PIERCE WILL GET BACK TO YOU ASAP.

5) ONCE DONE PIERCE WILL REPLY WITH A COMFIRM MSG WITH THE FOLLOWING
  (NAME OF LADY, TIME SLOT, LOCATION)

6) ALL CHARGES INCLUDES HOTEL ROOMS AND SAFETY CAPS

7) BRING YOUR BUDDIES ALONG TO ENJOY MORE DISCOUNTS AND MORE FUN

8 ) DO ARRIVAL ON TIME. IF CANT MAKE IT DO SMS AT LEAST 2 HOURS IN ADVANCE

9) HAVE A NICE BONKING TRIP

BEST WISHES PIERCE
« Last Edit: August 19, 2010, 02:17:58 PM by PIERCE » Logged

badkuku
FL 88 Full Member

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 0

« Reply #2 on: February 01, 2010, 08:06:54 AM »

imagine a cute young pretty sucking your cock....softly, gently...then wildly....OOHHHHHHH!!!! Beh tahan!!!!!
singaporeworker
FL88 Jr. Member

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 10

« Reply #3 on: February 01, 2010, 09:59:54 AM »

touch down when?
PIERCE

« Reply #4 on: February 01, 2010, 07:01:04 PM »

touch down when?

TODAY BRO !!!

tuckersnowman
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #5 on: February 02, 2010, 03:33:52 AM »

Bro, boobs real or enhanced?

Don't bluff me lah...
yinyang
FL 88 Full Member

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 11

You only live ONCE, pass this way but ONCE..

« Reply #6 on: February 02, 2010, 04:32:01 PM »

Had 1st blood duty last evening (after being seduced by sneak preview pics ) Grin

Looks still ok, even if 70%  of studio pics. Claims she lost weight before, so her knockers are <36C. Wink but see long hair still same as pics.

Sweet, gentle girl without airs, who will try to unlace and put away your shoes. Decent soak in bathtub do (not of just shower kind as most gals do nowadays).

Bush well trimmed Y (unlike some "jungle" I tried last week). Allowed fingering in bathtub, with her ooohs. Frenching was ok, even with her less tha perfect from tooth.

She swung her torso when doing cowgal ride (quite shiok) and her pussy was tight enough (no ky). Just had to doggie her before the dressing mirror before I burst. I'm no stud, usually missing out on 2nd shot. But credit to to her, gave me a decent body massage and laughingly tried to raise the dead. Tongue

Overall pleasant gal, may appeal to those wanting a sweet yet not too young as a 19/20 gal. Half entry to my black book  Grin

« Last Edit: February 02, 2010, 04:33:41 PM by yinyang » Logged
PIERCE

« Reply #7 on: February 02, 2010, 05:09:11 PM »

Had 1st blood duty last evening (after being seduced by sneak preview pics ) Grin

Looks still ok, even if 70%  of studio pics. Claims she lost weight before, so her knockers are <36C. Wink but see long hair still same as pics.

Sweet, gentle girl without airs, who will try to unlace and put away your shoes. Decent soak in bathtub do (not of just shower kind as most gals do nowadays).

Bush well trimmed Y (unlike some "jungle" I tried last week). Allowed fingering in bathtub, with her ooohs. Frenching was ok, even with her less tha perfect from tooth.

She swung her torso when doing cowgal ride (quite shiok) and her pussy was tight enough (no ky). Just had to doggie her before the dressing mirror before I burst. I'm no stud, usually missing out on 2nd shot. But credit to to her, gave me a decent body massage and laughingly tried to raise the dead. Tongue

Overall pleasant gal
, may appeal to those wanting a sweet yet not too young as a 19/20 gal. Half entry to my black book  Grin

Thanks Bro For The FR For PEGGY.

Cheers!!!

Ah Boom
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #8 on: February 02, 2010, 05:27:39 PM »

Saw her photo last night ,wows  cannot tahan anymore ,faster SMS  Pierce at 3 am to bk  slot for today .  reach there about afternoon and go to her room after rec. pierce sms .A bit messy at the corridoor when i  reach outside of her room due to house keeping. I just press the door bell and there she was.First time write this type of report so don't know how to write just start the fr .                                                                                                                                                                            looks: 7.5/10 (quite close to photo skin darker than photo)                                                                                                                                                                                            body:7.0/10                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       boobs: 7.0/10                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Frenching : Fantastic                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Fingering:yes                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Wetness : Liquid
fj: 9/10                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  attitude: 9.0/10                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                service:8.5/10                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Thx for the arrangement Pierce!
PIERCE

« Reply #9 on: February 03, 2010, 03:34:58 AM »

Saw her photo last night ,wows  cannot tahan anymore ,faster SMS  Pierce at 3 am to bk  slot for today .  reach there about afternoon and go to her room after rec. pierce sms .A bit messy at the corridoor when i  reach outside of her room due to house keeping. I just press the door bell and there she was.First time write this type of report so don't know how to write just start the fr .                                                                                                                                                                            looks: 7.5/10 (quite close to photo skin darker than photo)                                                                                                                                                                                            body:7.0/10                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       boobs: 7.0/10                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Frenching : Fantastic                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Fingering:yes                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Wetness : Liquid
fj: 9/10                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  attitude: 9.0/10                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                service:8.5/10                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Thx for the arrangement Pierce!

Cheers!!!

klm
FL 88 Full Member

« Reply #10 on: February 06, 2010, 10:23:24 AM »

4 Feb 2010
Thank Bro Pierce for recommend Peggy, here  is my fr:

Look: 7/10.Not quite close to picture but presented girl.
Skin: 8/10. Smooth skin without tattoo, Tank skin.
Body: 7/10.Abit Baby fat at the tummy area.
Boobs: 7/10. Sharp brown nipples.
BBBJ: 7/10. Not a hungry type like other gem. Lack of suckion action.
BJ: 8/10.My 1 shot end with cowgirl. within an hourI lunload my 2 shot with doggy.
Fingering: 8/10  can feel wet on pussy.
Frenching: 8/10 allow .
Massage: 9/10.She worked in this line in Bangkok, know how to massage even only 15-20 minutes.
Service: 9/10 Good!! Not a time watcher. after finished my two shots, we lay down on the bed for another 30 minutes and she still undress.unlike those girl qucikly shower and dress back
                  some clothes to protect?
Cheers,
KLM

AVAILBLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE 
> NAME : PEGGY
> AGE : 23 YEARS OLD
> HT : 1.60M
> STAT : 36(C)-24-35
> SKIN : SMOOTH,SILKY
> ORIGIN: THAILAND
> SERVICES:FRENCHING/BBBJ/GFE/CIM
> SERVICE : ISO STANDARD
> DAMAGE : $160/90MIN/2SHOTS

> DAMAGE BEFORE 3PM  ($140/90MIN/2SHOTS)
> DAMAGE AFTER   3PM   ($150/90MIN/2SHOTS)
> DAMAGE WEEKEND        ($140/90MIN/2SHOTS)
> BUDDY PROMOTION

PROMISE TO CONTRIBUTE FIELD REPORT AFTER SESSION ADDITIONAL $10 0FF
PIERCE

« Reply #11 on: February 06, 2010, 11:34:06 AM »

4 Feb 2010
Thank Bro Pierce for recommend Peggy, here  is my fr:

Look: 7/10.Not quite close to picture but presented girl.
Skin: 8/10. Smooth skin without tattoo, Tank skin.
Body: 7/10.Abit Baby fat at the tummy area.
Boobs: 7/10. Sharp brown nipples.
BBBJ: 7/10. Not a hungry type like other gem. Lack of suckion action.
BJ: 8/10.My 1 shot end with cowgirl. within an hourI lunload my 2 shot with doggy.
Fingering: 8/10  can feel wet on pussy.
Frenching: 8/10 allow .
Massage: 9/10.She worked in this line in Bangkok, know how to massage even only 15-20 minutes.
Service: 9/10 Good!! Not a time watcher. after finished my two shots, we lay down on the bed for another 30 minutes and she still undress.unlike those girl qucikly shower and dress back
                  some clothes to protect?
Cheers,
KLM

Cheers!!!

MisterJiggy
FL 88 Full Member

« Reply #12 on: February 07, 2010, 10:03:56 AM »

Oh man, it was a great fucking session with Peggy alright!   Grin

That was so shiok that it feels like bonking your GF. She's naturally wet, so that means no KY jelly required.

Her looks are about 80% close to the studio pics. Looks very much like the girl-next-door in real person, but definitely a wild kitten in bed.

Her boobs are not really 36C, its smaller, but au natural nonetheless. I noticed that her right boob is bigger than her left  Cheesy

Very demure and sweet, yet hot and sexy, and that's a spicy combination indeed. Good service and GFE. Communication is passable, she can speak and understand simple english.

She is someone you would definitely want to bring home for your parents. But hey, pls don't take her away after bonking!
v_for_vendetta
FL88 Jr. Member

« Reply #13 on: February 07, 2010, 04:22:04 PM »

Just had a bonking session with her this afternoon. Overall a sweet girl with no airs as a brother mentioned. She's not a clock watcher and is willing to go the extra mile to please.

Looks: 7/10 (similar to pic but she has lost a lot o weight, she told me the pic on display is from some time back when she was plump and chubby)
Body: 9/10 (nice slim body with baby fats in the tummy area)
Boobs: B cup at best since she has lost a lot of weight
BBBJ: 7/10 Quite sensual and slow. Makes an effort to make you feel pleasured, constantly plays with the balls while licking and sucking the shaft
FJ: 8/10 (I was rather tired from working the whole week so only did 1 shot and it was worth it as we took it slow and I just laid there and let her take her charge  Grin
RTF: Probably if money is not an issue.

Overall it was a good bonk and she speaks basic English, so communication won't be an issue
PIERCE

« Reply #14 on: February 08, 2010, 09:21:27 AM »

Just had a bonking session with her this afternoon. Overall a sweet girl with no airs as a brother mentioned. She's not a clock watcher and is willing to go the extra mile to please.

Looks: 7/10 (similar to pic but she has lost a lot o weight, she told me the pic on display is from some time back when she was plump and chubby)
Body: 9/10 (nice slim body with baby fats in the tummy area)
Boobs: B cup at best since she has lost a lot of weight
BBBJ: 7/10 Quite sensual and slow. Makes an effort to make you feel pleasured, constantly plays with the balls while licking and sucking the shaft
FJ: 8/10 (I was rather tired from working the whole week so only did 1 shot and it was worth it as we took it slow and I just laid there and let her take her charge  Grin
RTF: Probably if money is not an issue.

Overall it was a good bonk and she speaks basic English, so communication won't be an issue

Cheers!!!

Pages: [1] 2   Go Up
  Print  

Jump to: