FL 88 Entertainment
September 09, 2010, 11:24:43 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:
PLEASE CLICK ON PICTURE TO ENTER LADIES THREAD

FOR ALL UNREGISTERED USERS :

--- PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO VIEW AVAILABLE LADIES' PROFILES WITH THEIR GENUINE PHOTOGRAPHS ! ---

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 5   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: <FORBIDDEN ENTERTAINMENT> (PAULINE) ANOTHER BIG BOOBS SYT (PIC AVAiL)  (Read 25786 times)

Dear Bro, 
If you can see this msg it means you had not posted anything yet.
Do contribute something in the forum, it needs supporters like you to stay alive.
EVERY FIELD REPORT YOU POST WILL ENTITLED $10 OFF. 
KEEP THE SPIRIT OF SHARING
FORBIDDEN

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 101

SIM CONTACT 81877743

« on: November 02, 2009, 05:03:18 PM »

AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE
NAME *PAULINE*
STAT *35C/25/35
SKIN *SMOOTH,SILKY*

ORIGIN *THAILAND*
AGE *22 YEARS OLD*
HT *1.60M, 50KG*

SERVICES *FRENCHING/BBBJ/GFE/CIM*
DAMAGE * $150/90MIN/2SHOTS*

> DAMAGE BEFORE 3PM  ($130/90MIN/2SHOTS)
> DAMAGE AFTER   3PM   ($140/90MIN/2SHOTS)
> DAMAGE WEEKEND        ($130/90MIN/2SHOTS)
> BUDDY PROMOTION

PROMISE TO CONTRIBUTE FIELD REPORT AFTER SESSION ADDITIONAL $10 0FF
« Last Edit: March 24, 2010, 06:09:35 AM by FORBIDDEN » Logged

Please Contact SIM at 81877743 For Bookings Or EnquirY  Kiss
FORBIDDEN

SIM CONTACT 81877743

« Reply #1 on: November 02, 2009, 05:07:06 PM »

FORBIDDEN ENTERTAINMENT WELCOMES BROTHERS TO OUR WORLD

PHOTOS AND INFORMATION IN THIS GROUP ARE NOT ALLOWED TO BE CIRCULATED.

BOOKING PROCEDURE

1) TAKE  A LOOK AT ALL THE PICTURES OF LADIES THAT ARE AVAILABLE

2) CHECK UP THEIR FIELD REPORTS IF AVAILABLE

3) SMS  @ +65 818 77743 WITH THE FOLLOWING DETAILS
   (PREFERED LADY NAME , NUMBER OF LADIES NEEDED)
   (PREFERED TIME, YOUR SBF /YAHOO OR FL88 FORUM NICK

eg. 'PAULINE, 1, 2.30pm, Your Nick'

4) SIM WILL GET BACK TO YOU ASAP.

5) ONCE DONE SIM WILL REPLY WITH A COMFIRM MSG WITH THE FOLLOWING
  (NAME OF LADY, TIME SLOT, LOCATION)

6) ALL CHARGES INCLUDES HOTEL ROOMS AND SAFETY CAPS

7) BRING YOUR BUDDIES ALONG TO ENJOY MORE DISCOUNTS AND MORE FUN

8 ) DO ARRIVAL ON TIME. IF CANT MAKE IT DO SMS AT LEAST 2 HOURS IN ADVANCE

9) HAVE A NICE BONKING TRIP

BEST WISHES SIM

TJ
FL88 MEMBER

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 0

« Reply #2 on: November 02, 2009, 08:15:56 PM »

dun know how this girl, anyone try b4?
FL 88 Full Member

« Reply #3 on: November 02, 2009, 09:15:36 PM »

SWEET  Grin
FORBIDDEN

SIM CONTACT 81877743

« Reply #4 on: November 02, 2009, 11:06:59 PM »

SWEET  Grin

Bro, contact me now to taste whether is sweet anot. hahaha

Cheers!!!

singaporeworker
FL88 Jr. Member

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 10

« Reply #5 on: November 03, 2009, 01:19:10 PM »

1st time in sg? looks good
FORBIDDEN

SIM CONTACT 81877743

« Reply #6 on: November 03, 2009, 02:05:42 PM »

1st time in sg? looks good

Yes Bro.

1st time !!!

optimus
FL 88 Full Member

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 60

« Reply #7 on: November 03, 2009, 08:12:45 PM »

any fr to share?
FL 88 Full Member

« Reply #8 on: November 03, 2009, 09:10:16 PM »

A big THANK YOU to Bro Pierce(love u lots) again for the 3rd FB in a row!:D

But Sorry again Bro Pierce!Today me pull stunt again! Sad
I looking forward to ur next gem k! Kiss

The sweet Angel with beautiful eyes and huge assets

Today was Pauline's or Por (her short nick) first day, or first night in fact.
Upon first impression, she looked so much prettier in photo! The same feature makes me instantly recognize her. Her bright striking sexy eyes, her round frame, and her C cup boobs yumm! For those who cannot speak Thai, she can speak English quite well jus that u have to speak slowly. Her really first time working in this line,she used to work as a masseuce at a massage parlour in bangkok at silom road. I did not believe her, till later on in the session, she showed her amateurism. I have to teach her, step by step. But I seriously enjoy it!!!It's a brand new fresh session, very different from others who had been very professional in this trade. This time, I get to taste someone fresh...Her attitude and willingness to serve, is applaudable!!! She was so willing to learn everything, and I could sense her enthuasisium.

Pauline or Por as affectionately called, has a very alluring chubby body.but its taut and very sensitive. Try licking and attack only her nips, and linger your tongue around her aerola, she goes wet instantly!Her C sized boobs are real and when she attacks your face with it be rdy to surrender at all cost!We entered the bathtub together, and though I was taking up much of the space, she could still manoveur inside. Her bath, don't expect professional. She is so new, so fresh, but yet, still so willing to learn any tricks from this trade. she request me to brush my teeth! haha! what a cute girl! So i make her promise me she will kiss me, if i brush my teeth. And which was the reward, after i accede to her request. LOL!

1st shot!!!

On the bed, no shyness, and no reluctance to get started fast. In fact, I was the one servicing her. Licked her boobs, went down south, and oh boy... her pussy is one of the nicest, ever. Well-trimmed, no smell, and totally flapped with a butterfly, waiting to flap open her wings for my penetration. Gave her a "wet wash" down south for almost 15mins! and she was totally in orgasm, grabbing the bed sheets tightly and awkwardly jerking herself, and getting into the motion of penetration with my tongue doing all the action. She was already DARN wet by the time i moved up to start my penetration on her, missionary. I forgotten about her BBBJ! just go straight to FJ and she was really tight! kept saying mine was big, but in fact, hers was too tight. Slowly go through, and could feel every inner walls of her vagina liquidly wrapping around my dick. The juices were accumulating, and the tension was getting tighter. Missionary changed to Cowgirl.

Cowgirl is her forte (must try, guys!) She's sooooo tight, when she mount herself on me, I could just explode like a volcano, but i control. The only time she disappoint me, was she suddenly remove herself from positiion and ask if she can put KY, as she felt pain. (allowed her, but also told her, not to do so to other customers as they will not feel good). But guys, please understand where she's coming from as well. She is so new, and so inexperience, but she said she will learn ,and will not apply KY in front of customers. lol! such a cute girl when she said that... Continued with cowgirl, and this time, she showed her full prowess. She was rocking me up and down, front and back and i could just feel myself grinding against her G-spot deeply inside. Just another 15mins, I cummed myself wet wet... and she just kept the motion going on, pretending I did not cummed, till i stopped her. a joker in sex, a magician in cuteness. Gave me a kiss, before removing the condom, and asked me to keep it as a gift! lol. I was motionless, while we chit chat on the bed, and she kept asking me, what else can she do, to improve.

Taught her all i know, and even challenged her for a 2nd round, where she can "practice" on me, on everything i taught her.  We chat alot, and she told me, she was so anxious when boss called her, say customer(me) coming, that she was walking up and down the room, don't know where to start, and how to start. I could imagine that moment of hysterical and comic.
Anyway, 2nd shot is coming...

2nd shot....

I challenged her to do her 2nd trial on me, using me as her model, for training.  I wasn't so physically sex and hyped up by now... but when she started her catlick (like how I taught her), and moved down south on me... I suddenly sprung to life! She tried her first BBBJ ever... on me! (she told me, she don't do BBBJ as she is scared, unless her boyfriend) i must confess, her BBBJ is weak. Really weak, maybe cos' of the phobia? But I did my part, to tell her, not to think of the scary part. Treat it like a banana 

And gladly, she took up my advice and the 2nd BBBJ was so much better now! she went on to cap me, and rode herself on me once again. She's a good student! A very smart and quick learner. In an instant, she was riding me as hard as I was teaching her! her cowgirl position still no. 1. BEST! As she rode her way to her orgasm again, I broke her momentum, as I do not wish to cum in cowgirl position, so just using 1 hand, i lifted her backside, and pushed her down in missionary. She's so lightweight! This time, the sight of her beautiful 34C body, just undone me once again. The piak piak sound, as my one hand lifted her ass underneath for deeper penetrations, and the tightness of her cunt, with the liquid squirting out with each jerking in, makes me so much in control. She was trying her best not to disturb our neighbours, but she could not handle it much, as she let out a very loud moan! I had to muffle her with french kissing, and we entered another level of heaven.. ectasy of cumming together. This time, my sperms seems to ejaculate much more than previous. Could not bear to release my hold of her, as i continued to lick and erotically suckle on her nips, till she begged me to stop, as she too ticklish and feeling another high.

She did asked me to stay over with her... so she will not be lonely. Why not? but I was rushing for time, so did not. Furthermore, I have to work, and I've to rush this FR for her, to help her. She's an angel... Take care of her, she will definitely do her best for you.

One more thing, when the door bell sounded , she thought it was another customer coming(i stayed beyond the 1 1/2hr LOL), that she quickly rush me to bath, and change, and when she was bathing, she tell me to leave first. without even asking for $$$!!! hahaha! had to remind her and she was laughing out loud. I felt like as if, I was having a affair with her, and her husband is coming, and I was rushed out, without needing to pay.  Left the door with a sextisfied prick, and a sextisfied heart. Felt the love once again, as she hugged me tightly, and make me promise, to visit her again. the power of love or KC? Who KC'ed who? She stood at the door, watching me leave.... and till we meet again, Por.....

Looks: 9.5/10 (SWT and have the innocent look.)
Boobs: 10/10 (REAL)
Body: 7/10 (chubby and a bit tanned.)
Fingering: Yes (All e way into her dark abbyss.)
FJ: 7/10 (New to it need teaching.)
BBBJ: 8/10 (Not bad for 1st time MUS try her super suction for ur balls shiokkkk!)
Kissing: 9/10 (A bit shy but teachable)
GFE: 10/10 (Every GEM of Pierce is sooooo lovable! Shocked )
Attitude: 9/10 (Teaching along was fun!)
RTF: Of course
« Last Edit: November 03, 2009, 09:25:18 PM by 1020088101 » Logged
FORBIDDEN

SIM CONTACT 81877743

« Reply #9 on: November 04, 2009, 01:56:17 AM »

A big THANK YOU to Bro Pierce(love u lots) again for the 3rd FB in a row!:D

But Sorry again Bro Pierce!Today me pull stunt again! Sad
I looking forward to ur next gem k! Kiss

The sweet Angel with beautiful eyes and huge assets

Today was Pauline's or Por (her short nick) first day, or first night in fact.
Upon first impression, she looked so much prettier in photo! The same feature makes me instantly recognize her. Her bright striking sexy eyes, her round frame, and her C cup boobs yumm! For those who cannot speak Thai, she can speak English quite well jus that u have to speak slowly. Her really first time working in this line,she used to work as a masseuce at a massage parlour in bangkok at silom road. I did not believe her, till later on in the session, she showed her amateurism. I have to teach her, step by step. But I seriously enjoy it!!!It's a brand new fresh session, very different from others who had been very professional in this trade. This time, I get to taste someone fresh...Her attitude and willingness to serve, is applaudable!!! She was so willing to learn everything, and I could sense her enthuasisium.

Pauline or Por as affectionately called, has a very alluring chubby body.but its taut and very sensitive. Try licking and attack only her nips, and linger your tongue around her aerola, she goes wet instantly!Her C sized boobs are real and when she attacks your face with it be rdy to surrender at all cost!We entered the bathtub together, and though I was taking up much of the space, she could still manoveur inside. Her bath, don't expect professional. She is so new, so fresh, but yet, still so willing to learn any tricks from this trade. she request me to brush my teeth! haha! what a cute girl! So i make her promise me she will kiss me, if i brush my teeth. And which was the reward, after i accede to her request. LOL!

1st shot!!!

On the bed, no shyness, and no reluctance to get started fast. In fact, I was the one servicing her. Licked her boobs, went down south, and oh boy... her pussy is one of the nicest, ever. Well-trimmed, no smell, and totally flapped with a butterfly, waiting to flap open her wings for my penetration. Gave her a "wet wash" down south for almost 15mins! and she was totally in orgasm, grabbing the bed sheets tightly and awkwardly jerking herself, and getting into the motion of penetration with my tongue doing all the action. She was already DARN wet by the time i moved up to start my penetration on her, missionary. I forgotten about her BBBJ! just go straight to FJ and she was really tight! kept saying mine was big, but in fact, hers was too tight. Slowly go through, and could feel every inner walls of her vagina liquidly wrapping around my dick. The juices were accumulating, and the tension was getting tighter. Missionary changed to Cowgirl.

Cowgirl is her forte (must try, guys!) She's sooooo tight, when she mount herself on me, I could just explode like a volcano, but i control. The only time she disappoint me, was she suddenly remove herself from positiion and ask if she can put KY, as she felt pain. (allowed her, but also told her, not to do so to other customers as they will not feel good). But guys, please understand where she's coming from as well. She is so new, and so inexperience, but she said she will learn ,and will not apply KY in front of customers. lol! such a cute girl when she said that... Continued with cowgirl, and this time, she showed her full prowess. She was rocking me up and down, front and back and i could just feel myself grinding against her G-spot deeply inside. Just another 15mins, I cummed myself wet wet... and she just kept the motion going on, pretending I did not cummed, till i stopped her. a joker in sex, a magician in cuteness. Gave me a kiss, before removing the condom, and asked me to keep it as a gift! lol. I was motionless, while we chit chat on the bed, and she kept asking me, what else can she do, to improve.

Taught her all i know, and even challenged her for a 2nd round, where she can "practice" on me, on everything i taught her.  We chat alot, and she told me, she was so anxious when boss called her, say customer(me) coming, that she was walking up and down the room, don't know where to start, and how to start. I could imagine that moment of hysterical and comic.
Anyway, 2nd shot is coming...

2nd shot....

I challenged her to do her 2nd trial on me, using me as her model, for training.  I wasn't so physically sex and hyped up by now... but when she started her catlick (like how I taught her), and moved down south on me... I suddenly sprung to life! She tried her first BBBJ ever... on me! (she told me, she don't do BBBJ as she is scared, unless her boyfriend) i must confess, her BBBJ is weak. Really weak, maybe cos' of the phobia? But I did my part, to tell her, not to think of the scary part. Treat it like a banana 

And gladly, she took up my advice and the 2nd BBBJ was so much better now! she went on to cap me, and rode herself on me once again. She's a good student! A very smart and quick learner. In an instant, she was riding me as hard as I was teaching her! her cowgirl position still no. 1. BEST! As she rode her way to her orgasm again, I broke her momentum, as I do not wish to cum in cowgirl position, so just using 1 hand, i lifted her backside, and pushed her down in missionary. She's so lightweight! This time, the sight of her beautiful 34C body, just undone me once again. The piak piak sound, as my one hand lifted her ass underneath for deeper penetrations, and the tightness of her cunt, with the liquid squirting out with each jerking in, makes me so much in control. She was trying her best not to disturb our neighbours, but she could not handle it much, as she let out a very loud moan! I had to muffle her with french kissing, and we entered another level of heaven.. ectasy of cumming together. This time, my sperms seems to ejaculate much more than previous. Could not bear to release my hold of her, as i continued to lick and erotically suckle on her nips, till she begged me to stop, as she too ticklish and feeling another high.

She did asked me to stay over with her... so she will not be lonely. Why not? but I was rushing for time, so did not. Furthermore, I have to work, and I've to rush this FR for her, to help her. She's an angel... Take care of her, she will definitely do her best for you.

One more thing, when the door bell sounded , she thought it was another customer coming(i stayed beyond the 1 1/2hr LOL), that she quickly rush me to bath, and change, and when she was bathing, she tell me to leave first. without even asking for $$$!!! hahaha! had to remind her and she was laughing out loud. I felt like as if, I was having a affair with her, and her husband is coming, and I was rushed out, without needing to pay.  Left the door with a sextisfied prick, and a sextisfied heart. Felt the love once again, as she hugged me tightly, and make me promise, to visit her again. the power of love or KC? Who KC'ed who? She stood at the door, watching me leave.... and till we meet again, Por.....

Looks: 9.5/10 (SWT and have the innocent look.)
Boobs: 10/10 (REAL)
Body: 7/10 (chubby and a bit tanned.)
Fingering: Yes (All e way into her dark abbyss.)
FJ: 7/10 (New to it need teaching.)
BBBJ: 8/10 (Not bad for 1st time MUS try her super suction for ur balls shiokkkk!)
Kissing: 9/10 (A bit shy but teachable)
GFE: 10/10 (Every GEM of Pierce is sooooo lovable! Shocked )
Attitude: 9/10 (Teaching along was fun!)
RTF: Of course

Thanks Bro For The WONDERFUL FR For PAULINE.

Cheers!!!

mafiajj
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #10 on: November 04, 2009, 02:09:11 PM »

As Promised heres the FR for pauline...
Here goes ..

Reached the place...was feeling very anxious already.. knocked on the door... door immediately swung open!
"sawadicup!" was greeted by the girl in the pic... wah knn my eyes iummediately drop down to her gorgeous boobs.. OMG walala
hmmm looks , features very similar to pic.. slightly tanner but 99% alike to pic.  Smiley

ok on to main story ..
sat on the bed..wah knn....still feeling kinda nervous but she offereed me a drink n smoothing touch to calm me down..
proceed to shower .. started to touch me down there..my didi immediately stood up ..dam ..when i look down at her ..her boobs were so amazingly outstanding . big..
really a girl for boob lovers.. ok ..finished shower...  went to bed wait for her..
she came with her towel on . while i was lying n watchiong tv..
hands start to move liao .. knn cannot wait to get my hands on her nehneh ...dam  big
feels good too...
flipped her over...lick her nipples..dam .she tell me... '' its silicon .. nice? ''
i tio stunned a while.. then i say ..silicon also nice.. then she say no jus kidding LOL dam cute that part..
i horny liao squueze her c cup boobs on my face.. then went down paint her..wah ..she moan like so dam loud man..
good sound system =)
proceed to fuck her... missionary style..
believe me when i say shes tight ..omg ..can really feel the tightness..n wetness.. she dam horny de..
piak piak piak ..  wah her moan also make me bth
i actually haven go in n out much i came liao
just listening to her moans . CUM !
stayed in her for quite some time..she like give me this teasing look dam slutty man ...make me keep stare at her
2 tired for second shot ..so lie on my front let her massage my back ..
good massage..she quite powerful with her fingers ..
then she went down to my butt i turend arround..
statred to blow me ...hmmm
her bbbj nt bad..she very patient de
i think the session she kept blowing me ...i think around for 20 mins wow..dam relac session but as i too tired i just let her do all the work
timed out n i went shower.. then off..
gave me a big kiss on the forehead n hug ..n say sorry cannot make u cum 2nd time..i say ok then very ps ...walked off a happy man =)

FJ= 9/10 ( really tight )
BBBJ = 8/10 (+ 1 pt for her patience n pace )
Frenching ( 10/10 ) like kiss own gf eh =)
fingering = didnt try cause she like scared of my fingers...
hmm overall 8.5/10
really for those boobs lover bros ..( wah kaoz.. u cannot wait to get ur hands on them once u see man )

thts all =)
FORBIDDEN

SIM CONTACT 81877743

« Reply #11 on: November 04, 2009, 06:07:03 PM »

As Promised heres the FR for pauline...
Here goes ..

Reached the place...was feeling very anxious already.. knocked on the door... door immediately swung open!
"sawadicup!" was greeted by the girl in the pic... wah knn my eyes iummediately drop down to her gorgeous boobs.. OMG walala
hmmm looks , features very similar to pic.. slightly tanner but 99% alike to pic.  Smiley

ok on to main story ..
sat on the bed..wah knn....still feeling kinda nervous but she offereed me a drink n smoothing touch to calm me down..
proceed to shower .. started to touch me down there..my didi immediately stood up ..dam ..when i look down at her ..her boobs were so amazingly outstanding . big..
really a girl for boob lovers.. ok ..finished shower...  went to bed wait for her..
she came with her towel on . while i was lying n watchiong tv..
hands start to move liao .. knn cannot wait to get my hands on her nehneh ...dam  big
feels good too...
flipped her over...lick her nipples..dam .she tell me... '' its silicon .. nice? ''
i tio stunned a while.. then i say ..silicon also nice.. then she say no jus kidding LOL dam cute that part..
i horny liao squueze her c cup boobs on my face.. then went down paint her..wah ..she moan like so dam loud man..
good sound system =)
proceed to fuck her... missionary style..
believe me when i say shes tight ..omg ..can really feel the tightness..n wetness.. she dam horny de..
piak piak piak ..  wah her moan also make me bth
i actually haven go in n out much i came liao
just listening to her moans . CUM !
stayed in her for quite some time..she like give me this teasing look dam slutty man ...make me keep stare at her
2 tired for second shot ..so lie on my front let her massage my back ..
good massage..she quite powerful with her fingers ..
then she went down to my butt i turend arround..
statred to blow me ...hmmm
her bbbj nt bad..she very patient de
i think the session she kept blowing me ...i think around for 20 mins wow..dam relac session but as i too tired i just let her do all the work
timed out n i went shower.. then off..
gave me a big kiss on the forehead n hug ..n say sorry cannot make u cum 2nd time..i say ok then very ps ...walked off a happy man =)

FJ= 9/10 ( really tight )
BBBJ = 8/10 (+ 1 pt for her patience n pace )
Frenching ( 10/10 ) like kiss own gf eh =)
fingering = didnt try cause she like scared of my fingers...
hmm overall 8.5/10
really for those boobs lover bros ..( wah kaoz.. u cannot wait to get ur hands on them once u see man )

thts all =)

Thanks Bro For The FR For PAULINE.

CHEERS!!!!

bloodyhorny
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #12 on: November 05, 2009, 03:37:05 PM »

Field Report

Looks: 8.5 - 90% like pic
Body: 8 - Seem a bit fleshy
Boobs: 10 - SIMPLY amazing..... REAL!!!