FL 88 Entertainment
September 10, 2010, 11:43:36 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:
PLEASE CLICK ON PICTURE TO ENTER LADIES THREAD

FOR ALL UNREGISTERED USERS :

--- PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO VIEW AVAILABLE LADIES' PROFILES WITH THEIR GENUINE PHOTOGRAPHS ! ---

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 6   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: { SAINTX PALACE } - { EMILY } LITTLE CUTE & FAIR LADY TO PAT ON (Pic AvaiL)  (Read 43990 times)

Dear Bro, 
If you can see this msg it means you had not posted anything yet.
Do contribute something in the forum, it needs supporters like you to stay alive.
EVERY FIELD REPORT YOU POST WILL ENTITLED $10 OFF. 
KEEP THE SPIRIT OF SHARING
SAINTX
SERVICE PROVIDER

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 0

« on: May 10, 2009, 07:40:35 PM »

AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE, AVAILABLE

~NAME - EMILY~
~AGE –20~
~HT -  1.53M/45KG~
~STAT - 35(B)-23-35 ~
~SKIN - SMOOTH, SILKY~
~ORIGIN - THAILAND~
~SERVICES - FRENCHING/BBBJ/CIM/GFE/Sweet Young Thing !!!~
~DAMAGE - $160/90MINS/2SHOTS

> DAMAGE BEFORE 3PM  ($140/90MIN/2SHOTS)
> DAMAGE AFTER   3PM   ($150/90MIN/2SHOTS)
> DAMAGE WEEKEND        ($140/90MIN/2SHOTS)
> BUDDY PROMOTION

PROMISE TO CONTRIBUTE FIELD REPORT AFTER SESSION ADDITIONAL $10 0FF
« Last Edit: September 05, 2010, 08:48:47 PM by SAINTX » Logged

Please Contact SAINTX at 81966866 For Bookings Or Enquiry 
SAINTX
SERVICE PROVIDER

« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2009, 08:14:59 PM »

SAINT PALACE BOOKING PROCEDURE

SAINT PALACE WELCOMES BROTHERS TO OUR WORLD

PHOTOS AND INFORMATION IN THIS GROUP ARE NOT ALLOWED TO BE CIRCULATED.

BOOKING PROCEDURE

1) TAKE  A LOOK AT ALL THE PICTURES OF LADIES THAT ARE AVAILABLE

2) CHECK UP THEIR FIELD REPORTS IF AVAILABLE

3) SMS  @ +65 819 66866 WITH THE FOLLOWING DETAILS
   (PREFERED LADY NAME , NUMBER OF LADIES NEEDED)
   (PREFERED TIME, YOUR SBF /YAHOO OR FL88 FORUM NICK

eg. 'FL88 MEMBER, PREFERED LADY NAME, 1, 2.30pm, Your Nick'

4) SAINT WILL GET BACK TO YOU ASAP.

5) ONCE DONE SIM WILL REPLY WITH A COMFIRM MSG WITH THE FOLLOWING
   (NAME OF LADY, TIME SLOT, LOCATION)

6) ALL CHARGES INCLUDES HOTEL ROOMS AND SAFETY CAPS

7) BRING YOUR BUDDIES ALONG TO ENJOY MORE DISCOUNTS AND MORE FUN

8 ) DO ARRIVAL ON TIME. IF CANT MAKE IT DO SMS AT LEAST 2 HOURS IN ADVANCE

9) HAVE A NICE BONKING TRIP

BEST WISHES SAINT
« Last Edit: September 05, 2010, 08:49:04 PM by SAINTX » Logged

Please Contact SAINTX at 81966866 For Bookings Or Enquiry 
LuvSYT
FL88 Jr. Member

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 19

« Reply #2 on: July 20, 2009, 11:33:55 PM »

ahhhh another syt is here. Bro Pierce reserve slot for me
kingdom8
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2009, 12:06:55 PM »

Hi Bro Pierce  i will try her this week
Seon
FL88 Jr. Member

« Reply #4 on: July 21, 2009, 02:11:03 PM »

Let the fingers do the talking... I book already......
keithtan28
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #5 on: July 21, 2009, 11:58:04 PM »

Where r the fr for this SYT???Need more info b 4 bang2....
justin69
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #6 on: July 22, 2009, 10:56:18 AM »

huh? no fl for this babe?
LuvSYT
FL88 Jr. Member

« Reply #7 on: July 22, 2009, 11:38:38 AM »

Ok bros...FR for this cutie babe

Was looking at the photos today.. and buey tahan.. sms-ed bro for a slot.. lucky me got for her at a good timing =)

Before my main FR.. i would like to say.. this girl has one of the SYT i ever seen =) or rather i love the way she looks =)

Main FR:

went to venue, sms-ed bro.. went up.. Knock on door.. and was greeted by this SYT in a black halter neck dress... wow was she a looker.. great eyes, shoulder length hair... pretty face.. definite a syt.. went in.. sat down at bed side.. and chit chat with her.. there was no ice to break..! shes very chatty.. can converse well in ENG for a thai girl.. shes studying in thailand now.. from what i know.. after some chit chat.. she tease me by saying that i seems to be too hot in my shirt and took it off for me.. went on to take off her own clothes.. omg.. when the dress came off.. i was wow by her great body.. shes not the slim girl type.. not fat.. nor plump.. more of a big bone girl.. bros who try her... when u feel her hip bone.. you guys sure know what i talking about..

BATH

Bath was not really SOP, she cleans you and gives you a massage together.. other then having a good rub down by her tits.. and tit fuck in the tub =) she even checks ur finger and toe nails and offer to cut my toe nails for me.. but i reject la.... cut ur toe nails.. wah lao wei.. heart pain.. lol.. out of shower.. standard SOP.. girl pvt time in shower to wash up..

FIRST HALF

bed session started with catbath on ur body.. by her using her tits.. boy does that feels good.. her soft boobs rubbing your body... feels freaking good =) proceded with bbbj.. her bbbj technique is filled with licks and fast deep throats.. after like 5 mins.. i stop her and start my turn to service her. i went down south and gave her a good painting.. she has a puffy pussy with large lips.. very nice to suck and lick.. when u lick her.. she will grab her own boobs to stimulate herself.. her CFM look really turns me on.. we went on doing 69 till i unloaded in her mouth.. she does not even stop when u CIM.. keep on sucking till i buey tahan..

HALF TIME

rest session was fill with chit chat, rubba rubba.. and lots of hugs and little massage here and there.. 2nd session started with her cat bath and bbbj.. she blow me like no tomolo sia.. lasted like 10 or more whole mins and boy was it good! lol.. i had to stop her or i have cim again >.< signaled for condom.. and she rode me cowgirl.. we did few positions like missionary, lotus, and finished with doggy. guys should really try doggy with her.. the view of her BUTT + the piak piak sound.. best combi.. after i cum.. she held my dick tight in her pussy.. refuse to let me retract it out from her pussy.. that was rather funny =)

FULL TIME

showered.. paid and left with her giving me a peck on my cheek.. i think i fell into a KC trap >.<

RATING:

Look: 9/10 (SYT with nice pair of eyes..Fair for a thai)
Body: 9/10 (GREAT ass, Natural tits, nice curves... did i mention she has a nice ase?)
Bathtub: 8/10 (must try..! not as power.. but still can fight!)
BBBJ: 8/10 (one of the best BBBJ.. never say die.. no rush..)
FJ:8/10 (piak piak sound effects included)
GFE:8/10 (just like your girlfriend =) but i dun think your GF treats you so well.. )
RTF:MAYBE YES... i think i'm KC-ed !
Overall: 8.5/10
SYT CLUB RATING : 9/10 (SYT with special bath service, good GFE)

oh ya.. i added her to my FL88 tops =)
CARTOON
FL88 Jr. Member

« Reply #8 on: July 22, 2009, 01:35:02 PM »

Hi Bro,

thank for the detail FR, i guess a lot of bros already camping here and waiting for a Fr like me. Btw she look a bit like the singapore singer that set up a chocolate shop in taiwan.

Grin

Rgds
CARTOON
LuvSYT
FL88 Jr. Member

« Reply #9 on: July 22, 2009, 02:05:22 PM »

Hi Bro,

thank for the detail FR, i guess a lot of bros already camping here and waiting for a Fr like me. Btw she look a bit like the singapore singer that set up a chocolate shop in taiwan.

Grin

Rgds
CARTOON

Bro cartoon, worth trying....no regrets!!!
Seon
FL88 Jr. Member

« Reply #10 on: July 23, 2009, 05:21:55 PM »

Just came back today after morning session;

RATING:

Look: 9/10 (petite SYT ..Fair for a Thai, tan if you compare with Chinese )
Body: 9/10 (GREAT ass with nice body)
Boobs: 8.5/10 (Natural firm tits but I'm not sure if it's 35, most probably slightly smaller)
Bathtub: 5/10 (tried, but the hot water is not functioning, so the shower was just washing the main parts)
BBBJ: 8/10 (no rush..)
FJ:8.5/10 (doggie, a must; to view the beautiful firm ass, and she's wet most of the time making you wanting to.....)
GFE:8/10 (just like your girlfriend )

RTF:MAYBE but there are just too many gems out there......

Overall: 8.5/10
jaskee
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #11 on: July 24, 2009, 11:11:36 PM »

FR on Emily.....

Looks: 8/10
Body+Boobs: 7/10 (B)
BBBJ: 8/10 (slow & steady)
Frenching: never try
FJ: 8/10
GFE: 8/10 (can communicate quite well too)
RTF: likely
D24ox
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #12 on: July 24, 2009, 11:40:23 PM »

tml night got any slot?
stkuan8714
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #13 on: July 25, 2009, 05:28:45 AM »

reserve slot for me
Dracoal