FL 88 Entertainment
May 19, 2013, 03:28:24 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
        For More Info Please Click The Picture Below         

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 16   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: ALL FL88 MEMBERS DO DROP BY AND INTRODUCE YOURSELF  (Read 19535 times)
v_for_vendetta
FL88 Jr. Member

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 0

« Reply #45 on: November 04, 2008, 06:06:57 PM »

Hi brothers.... V here. I'm from KL, Malaysia but have been living and working in Singapore for 2 years. Life has been quite boring but luckily I have stumbled upon this site by accident... God bless the internet Cheesy

Now my vendetta is to have the most wonderful sexual experience thanks to the efforts of Pierce in bringing in mouth-watering girls...Will be contacting soon to arrange for a session...
sky_sg
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #46 on: November 08, 2008, 12:18:04 AM »

hello bros here. newer comer!
ss69nn
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #47 on: November 08, 2008, 04:55:01 PM »

Greetings all bro, so happy to find this site. Can't wait to start my adventure...!!
Cheers
Lewis1985
FL 88 Full Member

« Reply #48 on: November 10, 2008, 07:57:25 PM »

Hi bros... I'm new here.... Duo Duo zhi jiao~

I reject the reality and substitute my own....
loneranger
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #49 on: November 14, 2008, 05:13:39 PM »

Hi brothers, hope we huat ar.
FL88(F)

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 101

« Reply #50 on: November 16, 2008, 09:33:41 AM »

Hi everyone, new here & interested to have good bonk.  Hope to share my with all bonk brothers

Sharing is caring dont forget to post FR

Hello to all the bros out there...I'm new here so duo duo zhi jiao

You are being modest ...  Grin

Hi... Looking forward for my 1st bonk here. Grin

First commical bonk or first bonk bro? if really is VIRGIN BONK i will ask lady to prepare ANG BAO for you la  Grin

Greetings Gentlemen , I better known as the INSATIABLE among women who know me Smiley

hard to please sia...... will kena alot of complains from you anot ?

Hi brothers.... V here. I'm from KL, Malaysia but have been living and working in Singapore for 2 years. Life has been quite boring but luckily I have stumbled upon this site by accident... God bless the internet Cheesy

Now my vendetta is to have the most wonderful sexual experience thanks to the efforts of Pierce in bringing in mouth-watering girls...Will be contacting soon to arrange for a session...

only thanks pierce ? what about me?  Cry

hello bros here. newer comer!

heloo bro, slky_sg ... Cheers !!!!  Grin

Greetings all bro, so happy to find this site. Can't wait to start my adventure...!!
Cheers

i cant wait to provide my ladies to you bro  Roll Eyes

Hi brothers, hope we huat ar.

Ya all huat... the more bros huat... the more ladies i will bring in  Grin
« Last Edit: January 05, 2009, 01:52:46 PM by FORBIDDEN » Logged

georon
FL88 Jr. Member

« Reply #51 on: November 17, 2008, 01:23:56 AM »

Hi I jus join FL88, Geo here, hope to see more girls...
Jus love bonking...
andkel
FL88 Jr. Member

« Reply #52 on: November 18, 2008, 02:33:54 PM »

Hi all, I just joined this. Hope to have enjoyment bonking!!
bernngoh
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #53 on: November 18, 2008, 04:36:52 PM »

Hi guys, b10 here.

been to a few FLs around. heard about fl88 so decided to give it a try. hope you guys can offer good reviews and i'll do the same back.

cheers babes.
eztarget
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #54 on: November 24, 2008, 04:50:49 PM »

Hi folk, wickedmind here. Greetings to all of you!
bermie029
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #55 on: November 25, 2008, 06:58:03 PM »

Hello fellow bros/Pierce

this is bermie029, looking forward to bonking your rec babes

cheers
n3wbi3_bl3u
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #56 on: November 26, 2008, 12:23:48 PM »

hello everyone... seems like quite a few gems provided here... kudos to fl88 =)
dark knight
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #57 on: November 27, 2008, 12:50:24 PM »

Halo jus join FL88,
hope to see more beautiful girls Grin
h0rnybr0s
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #58 on: December 05, 2008, 04:33:28 PM »

Hi all the Bros out there, Im new here.
Seems like this place rock!
albertchen123
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #59 on: December 06, 2008, 06:06:12 PM »

Hi to all bros......

I am a newbie Huh here....duo duo zi jiao...

Any idea Northern area got HAPPENING?? Smiley

Smiley
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 16   Go Up
  Print  

Jump to: