FL 88 Entertainment
September 10, 2010, 10:56:13 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News:
PLEASE CLICK ON PICTURE TO ENTER LADIES THREAD

FOR ALL UNREGISTERED USERS :

--- PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO VIEW AVAILABLE LADIES' PROFILES WITH THEIR GENUINE PHOTOGRAPHS ! ---

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7 8   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: ( PIERCE HAREM) - ( LIDA ) MIXED Blood Thai-Pakistan (PIC AVAiL)  (Read 35034 times)

Dear Bro, 
If you can see this msg it means you had not posted anything yet.
Do contribute something in the forum, it needs supporters like you to stay alive.
EVERY FIELD REPORT YOU POST WILL ENTITLED $10 OFF. 
KEEP THE SPIRIT OF SHARING
jakelly83
FL88 MEMBER

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 0

« Reply #75 on: February 09, 2010, 12:01:47 AM »

1st blood!( 08/02/10)

Face: 9/10 (Very Pretty)so wish i can have a gf like her!
Body: 9/10 (Very Smooth)
Boob: 9/10 (Very Soft & Very Nice to Suck too)
Gfe: 9/10 (Very Good,i almost wanted to bring her home) haha
BBBJ: 10/10 (Very Very Very High lor)No Horse Run!
French: 9/10 (Very Nice Lip to Kiss)
Paint: 9/10 (Very Power)
Fingering: 9/10(Very Wet and Very Tight)
FJ: 9/10 (Very Hardworking)
Service: 10/10 (Serve u like King) 
RTF:If i got extra cash to bonk now,sure go for next round!
Wat the other previous FR written here,is mostly the same..
PIERCE

THE FL88 REPUTATION POINTS: 109

CONTACT PIERCE AT 83311106

« Reply #76 on: February 09, 2010, 09:43:46 AM »

1st blood!( 08/02/10)

Face: 9/10 (Very Pretty)so wish i can have a gf like her!
Body: 9/10 (Very Smooth)
Boob: 9/10 (Very Soft & Very Nice to Suck too)
Gfe: 9/10 (Very Good,i almost wanted to bring her home) haha
BBBJ: 10/10 (Very Very Very High lor)No Horse Run!
French: 9/10 (Very Nice Lip to Kiss)
Paint: 9/10 (Very Power)
Fingering: 9/10(Very Wet and Very Tight)
FJ: 9/10 (Very Hardworking)
Service: 10/10 (Serve u like King
RTF:If i got extra cash to bonk now,sure go for next round!
Wat the other previous FR written here,is mostly the same..

Thanks Bro For The FR For LIDA.

Cheers!!!

Grin CONTACT PIERCE AT 83311106 FOR BOOKINGS    Grin
ackie
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #77 on: February 09, 2010, 07:37:14 PM »

2nd Blood FR on Lida

Face: 7/10 (Sweet Looking, quite the exotic look)
Body: 8/10 (Very Smooth but there's a little of tummy fats there)
Boobs: 7/10 (Soft and Sensitive but not for boob lovers)
Gfe: 10/10 (She scores here! Really makes you feel good about yourself like as if you are being served by your girlfriend)
BBBJ: 10/10 (FORTE! BEST lol well sucking licking balls whatever u name she'll do and the best thing - u dun even need to tell her to do it!)
French: 10/10 (Alluring!)
Fingering: 9/10(SUPERRRRR Wet and ended up fingering her to climax! WOW and she was rubbing her crotch all over my thigh asking for more!)
FJ: 9/10 (VERY VERY acommodating)
Service: 10/10 (LOL REALLY HARDWORKING, she knows her stuff!)

well, bonk to believe!
PIERCE

« Reply #78 on: February 09, 2010, 07:56:01 PM »

2nd Blood FR on Lida

Face: 7/10 (Sweet Looking, quite the exotic look)
Body: 8/10 (Very Smooth but there's a little of tummy fats there)
Boobs: 7/10 (Soft and Sensitive but not for boob lovers)
Gfe: 10/10 (She scores here! Really makes you feel good about yourself like as if you are being served by your girlfriend)
BBBJ: 10/10 (FORTE! BEST lol well sucking licking balls whatever u name she'll do and the best thing - u dun even need to tell her to do it!)
French: 10/10 (Alluring!)
Fingering: 9/10(SUPERRRRR Wet and ended up fingering her to climax! WOW and she was rubbing her crotch all over my thigh asking for more!)
FJ: 9/10 (VERY VERY acommodating)
Service: 10/10 (LOL REALLY HARDWORKING, she knows her stuff!)

well, bonk to believe!

Cheers!!!

sExTiFaCtIoN
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #79 on: February 11, 2010, 04:09:44 AM »

Juz had a session with Lida. Seems like she has gained some weight, not as slim as e pic. There's a tattoo on her tummy also.

I made her cum but for both shots i had to DIY. Kinda disappointed. She was hardworking though trying to make me cum.

Looks: 9/10 (Face similar to pic 90%,big round eyes, sexy lips)
Body: 7/10 (Abit on e baba side)
Boobs: 6/10 (34 and saggy)
GFE: 5/10
BBBJ: 7/10 (Slow n not much suction)
French: 0/10 (No frenching at all, said she had ulcers)
FJ: 6/10 (Not tight)
RTF: Nope..
pc24956
FL88 Jr. Member

« Reply #80 on: February 11, 2010, 08:56:12 AM »

Aiyo!!How cum e FR lik tat?I very very hope tat e latest FR is sumthin of a glitch thingy leh..Tmrw wil b me turn wit LIDA,hopefully not upset lor..But anyway, more or less brader sextifaction got make me smiley abit lor cos LIDA IS NOW BABA LIAO!!I'm a sucker for BABA!!lol... ?
PIERCE

« Reply #81 on: February 11, 2010, 09:17:42 AM »

Juz had a session with Lida. Seems like she has gained some weight, not as slim as e pic. There's a tattoo on her tummy also.

I made her cum but for both shots i had to DIY. Kinda disappointed. She was hardworking though trying to make me cum.

Looks: 9/10 (Face similar to pic 90%,big round eyes, sexy lips)
Body: 7/10 (Abit on e baba side)
Boobs: 6/10 (34 and saggy)
GFE: 5/10
BBBJ: 7/10 (Slow n not much suction)
French: 0/10 (No frenching at all, said she had ulcers)
FJ: 6/10 (Not tight)
RTF: Nope..

Thanks Bro For The FR For Lida.

Cheers!!!

sExTiFaCtIoN
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #82 on: February 11, 2010, 12:58:06 PM »

Aiyo!!How cum e FR lik tat?I very very hope tat e latest FR is sumthin of a glitch thingy leh..Tmrw wil b me turn wit LIDA,hopefully not upset lor..But anyway, more or less brader sextifaction got make me smiley abit lor cos LIDA IS NOW BABA LIAO!!I'm a sucker for BABA!!lol... ?

mayb i set e expectation too high, tat's why e disappointment.. but one man's poison is another man's meat.. hope u will enjoy e session.. Cheesy
pc24956
FL88 Jr. Member

« Reply #83 on: February 11, 2010, 03:23:01 PM »

Thanks bro.. Roll Eyes
vaan
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #84 on: February 12, 2010, 10:31:29 AM »

bro, how long will this gal avail?
after come back from my trip gonna try this babe..
really suite my taste
PIERCE

« Reply #85 on: February 12, 2010, 12:02:07 PM »

bro, how long will this gal avail?
after come back from my trip gonna try this babe..
really suite my taste

Bro Hope To Hear From You Soon.....

Cheers!!!

pc24956
FL88 Jr. Member

« Reply #86 on: February 12, 2010, 04:53:51 PM »

Hi guyz,1st time writing FR here,actually everything tat has been said are very TRUE so say so much also no use,just go n try bros..Experience e journey..

THANKS bro PIERCE 4 tis pleasant surprise..

REGARDS..
newkokuo
FL88 Jr. Member

« Reply #87 on: February 13, 2010, 03:35:28 PM »

Bro, Lida is always fully booked.

When she is available, keep a slot for me..
Eifel7
FL88 MEMBER

« Reply #88 on: February 14, 2010, 07:35:13 PM »

Managed to get a slot with her and i must say the legend is true.. She is damn hardworking and never fail to please.. One of the longgest BBBJ i ever had in my cheonging career~ Its too bad the room doesnt come with mirror on the wall~ It would be like Japanese AV if it did~!!!

Face: 8/10 (Exotic look.. X factor)
Body: 8/10 (Very Smooth with some fats thrown in)
Boobs: 7/10 (Soft and natural)
Gfe: 9/10
BBBJ: 9/10 (What can i say~ She sure took her time..
Fingering: 9/10 (She begs to be fingered.. can tell from her expression that she enjoyed it~!!)
FJ: 9/10
Service: 10/10 (VERY Hardworking~ Make the time spent worth every cent)
PIERCE

« Reply #89 on: February 15, 2010, 10:18:42 AM »

Managed to get a slot with her and i must say the legend is true.. She is damn hardworking and never fail to please.. One of the longgest BBBJ i ever had in my cheonging career~ Its too bad the room doesnt come with mirror on the wall~ It would be like Japanese AV if it did~!!!

Face: 8/10 (Exotic look.. X factor)
Body: 8/10 (Very Smooth with some fats thrown in)
Boobs: 7/10 (Soft and natural)
Gfe: 9/10
BBBJ: 9/10 (What can i say~ She sure took her time..
Fingering: 9/10 (She begs to be fingered.. can tell from her expression that she enjoyed it~!!)
FJ: 9/10
Service: 10/10 (VERY Hardworking~ Make the time spent worth every cent)

Cheers!!!

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7 8   Go Up
  Print  

Jump to: