[video=youtube;dw3kQHFBWZo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dw3kQHFBWZo[/video]
Teochews, always boastful, its in their genes. Boh lian tian si peh. (He only stops boasting when father just died).
TS - this week buy what number for 4D huh? I am not greedy. 3rd prize enough for me. Must choon choon tiok and mai pua thung lumber ok?
Teochew poetry:
Ti gor liang
Ti gor zor
Ti gor uu jee
ti gor por
if he know 4D number he wont be setting up website and beg for money liao ... 4D is a maths game ..more ppl buy more chances of kena ...
Old people say teochew girls are the best. Because the men are damn chauvinistic. At young age, they are taught to take very good care of father and brothers. So once married, they will naturally take care of husband, kids and in laws.
But sadly not many in my generation were raised the traditional teochew way liao. Sayang.
Thanks to you, I just realised I never bonked a Teochew ah nia before. Always M'sians in the past but never M'sian Teochew. I must go hunting for one asap. Very difficult task ahead. Even for S'poreans, many were Hokkien ah lians.
Same goes for fortune tellers. If they are the can type, wtf be fortune teller? Same goes for those who 'khua beh' in the morning at turf club. If khua beh ay choon, why must take bicycle, motorbike, lorry or pick up to recce the behs? Should be Porsches, Lambos, Ferraris etc.